Quick School Manager Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Quick School Manager

Cloud based school management system that makes managing educational institutions easy and efficient. Learn more about Quick School Manager

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
HARRY E.
HEAD OF SECONDARY
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“PERFORMANCE OF QSM”

OverallWe now send homework to student through the Homework module but efforts should be made to solve the inability of our students to post their answers through QSM. The report cards have made our assessments easier and neater. Parents are very happy with our new reports.
ProsThe report card is excellent. We have used the homework template and are satisfied about the effort being made to resolve one or two issues concerning its use. We are gradually exploring the use of other modules on the software like the newsletter and the accounting package. We are particularly impressed with the fast response of the staff to issues and their friendliness.
ConsIt would be great if the time for solving challenges could be shortened. The e-books should be better packaged.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Obinna E.
President & CEO
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Quick School Manager”

OverallIt's an awesome product which I have been recommending to other potential users.
ProsThe advanced features of the solution coupled with the ease of navigation around the platform as well as its robust reporting.
ConsThe platform has it all I would say. However, the platform publisher should consider intigrating an email or sms alert into its attendance management module that alerts the parents once their wards arrive in school.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“An easy to use software”

OverallVery good
ProsQSM is easy to use because of its user friendly interface. It's reasonably priced. There is a support service to help you if you need any additional advice on the software
ConsI like this product for its ease of use. I currently see no cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Ebere O.
Director of Administrator
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Qsm”

OverallI am solving payroll , school fees, result, tests etc.
ProsEasy to use. Did not need training. Good staff. Customer service.
ConsYearly payment, I feel it's costly. The cost should be reviewd
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“QSM ”

ProsEasily automate Everything.. It save money as well as time.. Its also add Value to Organisations especially Educational Services..
ConsLooking forward to New development and Much more...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Contribution on the App”

ProsThe user friendliness and interactive behavior of the app
ConsThe settings in the application are cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
aja i.
Web developer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“Nice software”

ProsEasy site navigation, and good dashboard
ConsDifficult to upload images and user can't customize it to thier test
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
EME A.
Managing Trustee
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Best school software ever ”

OverallI can get information at a click without looking at my files.
ProsExtremely user friendly, robust and meets all our organizational needs.
ConsThe graphics could be better. As a visual learner, colours appeal to me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Utibe U.
Editor
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“QSM Review ”

OverallEasy to use, offers options, awesome
ProsIt's ease of use and its multi functional structure. It offers a whole school management system under one roof
ConsHonestly, there is little not to like about the QSM
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019