Zareklamy Ads Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About Zareklamy Ads

Whether you want more site visits, website registration, increased online sales or the number of clients on social media, Zareklamy Ads can help you. When you create ad on Zareklamy Ads, your activity will be immediately recognized online. You will gain access to thousands of potential customers who are just waiting to learn about you. You pay only when someone enters your site, leaves a commitment, completes a survey or does something specifically. In other words, when your ad works. Learn more about Zareklamy Ads

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Wonderful”

OverallAn experience I think is successful and every experience brings us experience
ProsEase of use and simplicity is an application that I personally use and it is distinctive and wonderful
ConsWith all the positives that we have talked about there are negatives too, and this is reasonable, there is nothing without defect is that it is simple and does not have great features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
sayibu i.
Cost per click
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Good Ad Company”

OverallI click on ads to get paid.
ProsIt is online platform where companies pay to advertise their products and services. Zareklamey Ads on the other hand also pay people to click on the advertisement or to perform a specific function.
ConsIt is a new advertising company where other companies are not a were of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
kierownik
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“My opinion”

Overallthis program has no disadvantages. I recommend it to everyone.
ProsThe program is clean and transparent. It is very easy to use.
ConsA great program, worth recommending. It is really good. It helps the company achieve larger ranges.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
allinone
Government Relations, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Good ”

Proseasy for new users, can be very helpful when dont have money
Consvery short and can be do a very fast , good profit

Vendor Response

By Zareklamy Ads on March 20, 2019
Thank you for your attention. We will take appropriate action on our website to improve the quality of our services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Waleed A.
Employee
Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“Excellent ads company”

ProsThis software have potential of giving an ease access and use ability for new customer with all very explained.
ConsIt must have an app too for people to easily get access
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Anthony D.
Self employed
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Amazing product”

ProsThe training.Simplicity is key.Tge customer service are great to.
ConsOn my side connection.Internet os slow buy the product great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Aleksandra N.
Customer Service Coordinator
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“zareklamy ads”

OverallI will definitely keep using it and making profit from what I do :)
ProsIt is easy to use, everybody can do it. It's a great opportunity to make use of the ads we are exposed to every day.
ConsIt works properly, I don't think I have a thing I don't like in particular
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Loco
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019

“Wonderful”

ProsIt's very good app to making easy money. I wish that every one will use it to gain money. Really good app, I truly recommend
ConsNothing at all. Maybe design is some way ugly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Zareklamy Featured Ads”

ProsThey are mostly real and having relevant product info, normally they would never mislead viewers
ConsSometimes it lags, but thats fine, every software has some or other minus point
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Pio S.
Computer specialist
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2019

“Best service”

ProsIt allows to place advertisements with low price so I do not have to overpay
ConsI didn't find anything that would be bad in this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Import and Export, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2019

“Nice website ”

OverallGood
ProsThis website provides platform to earn work and earn real money.
ConsThis website has many lot of option for work by remain in home.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Animation, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“About Zareklamy ads”

Overallu will get money easily from this software and u will love to use it
Prosmostly i like in this its so fast to earn and learn.i will recommend all people to use it.
Consthis software work very easy and smooth. i love it to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
tahir e.
Psychologist
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Forward ”

OverallI think that the time of ADS is much long
ProsI like that it's easy and practical, It will work seriously
ConsIt's easy to use the dashboard is simple

Vendor Response

By Zareklamy Ads on March 30, 2019
Thank you for your attention. We will take appropriate action on our website to improve the quality of our services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Bright E.
operation manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Good software”

Prosi like the speed of the software and it's also very much user friendly
Consit sometime takes long to generate new ads
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Sardar Mudassar I.
DEO
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Good Software”

ProsThis is very good software to promote anything on line.
ConsI will recommend you all to use this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019