TRAFFIT Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About TRAFFIT

Traffit is a SaaS-based ATS software for recruitment agencies, HR departments and headhunters. It allows you to create your own searchable candidate database and manage your recruitment processes every step of the way. Traffit also has a built-it CRM module and comes with integrations and the API. Learn more about TRAFFIT

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bartosz C.
Co-founder
Information Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Best ever ATS”

ProsFlexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.
ConsI can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Marta K.
Recruitment Team Leader
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“The best ATS System”

OverallI am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.
ProsWhat I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.
ConsFrequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Marta S.
Implementation Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“tool needed”

Overalllack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company
Prosdatabase of candidates and search engines
Consreports that are not completly legible..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Paulina A.
Junior Recruitment Specialist
Design, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Good recruitment platform”

OverallI don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.
Pros- good database of candidates, - clarity.
ConsI don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Vendor Response

By TRAFFIT on July 17, 2019
Paulina, thank you very much for your review! We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :) It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Magdalena P.
HR Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019

“Taking care of recruitment chaos ”

Pros- user-friendly and intuitive - saving time in the recruitment process - easier cooperation with other people (managers, recruiters) in the process - good value for money
Cons- more precise research in database - more advanced reports about recruitment team performance
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019
Agost B.
Project Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Project Manager”

ProsThe really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.
ConsThe product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Ola M.
IT Recruiter
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Traffit- short review ”

ProsI like traffit, because is easy to use. Much easier than software which I used to use before. *
ConsBoolean search doesn't work properly . Sometimes that could be helpful to find good specialist.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Agnieszka W.
Recruiter
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“TRAFFIT OK”

ProsI like that I can make my own groups of candidates with specific skills. (Talents)
ConsI don't like that I can't open separate cards with candidates or projects.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019