SendSMS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SendSMS

SendSMS.Global is an online SMS marketing platform which provides business text messaging and mass texting services globally from small local businesses to large companies in any country. Learn more about SendSMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Lindsey A.
Project Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Simple & Effective Marketing Tool”

OverallIts an additional marketing tool in our arsenal. We schedule recurring reminders and we can create new campaigns as needed for other events, listings, or news.
ProsThis software has helped market our properties and services tremendously! We are able to send out bulk notifications to prospective buyers about our new listings the moment they hit the market, but most importantly we group the notifications by people's budget. This means we send the right text messages to the right buyers. The ability to segment our texts to target audiences might be my favorite part of this system! Plus it's easy to implement and scheduling allows you to set it up and know it's going to get done!
ConsNo problems so far and it's easy to chat with someone on their site to ask any questions you might have!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Artashes M.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Great experience”

OverallFound SendSMS through Capterra and was interested to try out its bulk SMS services for sending greeting message to our hotel guests. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service. I've sent like 150 SMS messages worldwide in total and 144 were delivered without any issues. Will be using this service going forward and can recommend it to anyone who wants to try.
ProsThis product help us to communicate with our guests.
ConsEverything works perfectly. Nothing to complain.

Vendor Response

By Dexatel on June 10, 2019
Thank you for the review! We are happy you were satisfied with our service and hope to continue our partnership for a long time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Elbak E.
Director at Yerevan College of NPUA
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Comfortable tool”

OverallThanks to the comfort and clarity, SendSMS helps me to organize my work more efficiently and quickly.
ProsI prefer to use this tool as it is convenient, fast and simple than others
ConsUnlike other current tools, Send SMS hasn't any negative features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Alisa M.
Tutor
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2019

“my new must use app”

OverallIf you take some time and use the software, you will love it! I used that once and I am going to use it again. First of all, as I mentioned like to mention the fact that it is simple and easy to use. Sometimes I am getting lost in tight applications and softwares of these kind, but this one impressed me a lot. It was fast and reliable. I shared the information I wanted my company target to get and the outcome was perfect. I liked the interface too. I appreciate the fact that people working on developing these kind of products think about users and set minimum input for maximum output.
ProsIt was simple and easy to use. Also I liked the interface.
ConsI can hardly mention anything. I liked it a lot .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2019
Petra R.
Founder
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2019

“Sufficient, affordable”

ProsI use SendSMS platform for quite a long time and rates are attractive and quality is excelent.
ConsPage is a bit complicated but with practice it is easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2019
Vipin K.
CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Reliable And Trustworthy”

OverallI'm using it to send OTP to our consumers and customers. It's really fast and reliable with almost 100% delivery rate.
ProsThe best part about SendSMS is its high delivery rate and that the platform is well-optimized so it works pretty smoothly.
ConsNothing, there are no noticeable flaws with the service. It really suits our company's current needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Saqib A.
Director
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019

“Worthable”

ProsEasy to use no difficult to understand.i like it
ConsFeatures and services are wonderful easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Marina S.
International Sales Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Good Value of Money!!!”

ProsThis software is very easy to use, the prices are also affordable. It's the fastest delivery of messages from all the tools I've used so far.
ConsI liked everything about this software, haven't had any issues till now!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Liparit A.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“I recommend it to everyone!”

OverallWe use it for promotion.
ProsI am using this software daily and I am very satisfied with it. They have an excellent support team. Guys you are awesome!
ConsFor me, there isn't any. But anyway they can improve a little bit their UI/UX.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Martina Z.
Sales Director
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Fast and Cheap”

ProsUsing this tool for about a month. Very fast delivery and cheap prices for all destinations needed.
ConsNo cons to admit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Faris B.
Editor in chief
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Efficient tool”

ProsEasy to use, very efficient, kind of solution that you can't make business without it
ConsReporting is very detailed, you can make every business strategy about your selling and even managing your clients
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Henrikh K.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Simply awesome”

OverallI loved how streamlined and easy to navigate the portal was in terms of design. Made the process of developing and sending my SMS marketing campaign a lot easier, and saved me a lot of time and effort.
ProsSendSMS has an outstanding price to quality ratio. For the quality of service they provide, I find the pricing to be on the affordable side.
ConsI didn't really find any negatives with either the service or the portal, everything was on par.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Felicia B.
Community Specialist
Non-Profit Organization Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Makes complicated task simple”

OverallThis software increases my effectiveness, communication, and service offerings to clients with ease.
ProsI work with many community organizations that require different services. This software assists in creating tailored messages regarding services to organizations based on current needs with ease!
ConsNo present complaints, customer services are accessible and friendly!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
IDrisse M.
Manager
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“SendSMS easy to use”

OverallBelieve in me I was looking for SMS Marketing Tool I saw many of them but this is the best.
ProsI love the Simplicity and how Easy it is To use SendSMS.global
ConsDelay on adding balance after and invoice is paid
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Khachik G.
CEO
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Easy and productive tool to send sms globally”

OverallI am very satisfied with the services offered by sendsms.global and I am certainly going to use it regularly.
Prossendsms.global was very easy to use for me and it proved to be one of the most productive tools to promote our services around the globe.
ConsI suppose I was one of the very first adopters of this product, so by that time some features were not completely developed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Rafayel B.
SEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Very happy with the analytics”

OverallVery happy with SendSMS. It met almost all of my needs and has some cool features for sending SMS, such as customization, existing templates, scheduling and so on.
ProsThe advanced analytics feature was pretty comprehensive and detailed.
ConsNo real noticeable flow with the portal, I have no criticism.

Vendor Response

By Dexatel on June 17, 2019
Thank you for using our SMS portal. We are delighted to hear you liked our features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Varvara P.
Business Development
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Good option for international sms”

Overall
ProsIf you are dealing with international SMS, this tool is a good solution. I use it on a regular basis. What I like most about it is the quality and rates. I do recommend!
ConsCannot think of anything negative, no drawbacks so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Very friendly support”

OverallWe sending with SendSMS our company notifications to staff.
ProsFast and friendly support with good prices
ConsHard to say. Maybe colors of their website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Karen S.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Research, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019

“Irreplaceable tool”

ProsWould like to point out a couple of advantages here: - Affordable price - High quality - Convenient to use
ConsSendSMS is a pretty good tool. Can't complain!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019
Anna M.
CEO
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Perfect software”

ProsIt is cheap and easy to use. I would like to mention also good service.
ConsI haven't come across any problems yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Mariam D.
Marketing manager
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“quite affordable A2P platform, Rates are excellent ”

ProsExcellent service with excellent people!
Consnothing to complain, maybe Page is little bit complicated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Ashot A.
Academic Director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great tool for sms marketing”

ProsLow cost and great customer service are the main advantages among others. Also the product is easy to use.
ConsIt is a relatively new product offered in the market, but don't be scared to try it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“SendSMS is the Best”

ProsWorks flawlessly. Exactly what my company was looking for in a software.
Consnothing. This product functions exactly as I was expecting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019