MiClient Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About MiClient

MiClient offers complete solution for Proposal Management; from creating a proposal to the closure. With the inclusion of automated Client On-boarding process, assure greater conversion rate and improved Client Experience. This also helps you to understand your proposals and get all the details to increase your Closures. Reduce the Churn and convert more proposals to Active Invoices. Learn more about MiClient

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mukesh G.
Partner
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Helpful to manage your proposals”

OverallSince there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.
ProsOnline signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO
ConsMore template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Himanshu S.
Director
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Easiest way to manage proposals”

ProsI've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.
ConsNothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Manoj S.
Owner
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Best for CA Practice”

OverallGreat Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime
ProsEasy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy
ConsEverything is good and company is growing with customers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Swati G.
Head- Financial Planning & Analysis
Information Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Excellent on Customer Feedback”

OverallManagement is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.
ProsNow my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.
ConsAs the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Ayushi J.
Partner
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Good”

OverallGood
ProsGood support team, easy to use..........
ConsThere shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Abhishek s.
COMPANY SECRETARY
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“MY opinion”

OverallMY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD
ProsUSER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE
ConsNEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Abhishek, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Aashish Kumar J.
Partner
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Great Software”

ProsVery ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.
ConsTerms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“Best SAAS for Proposals Management ”

OverallBest Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.
ProsReports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price
ConsEverything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Highly recommend ”

ProsExcellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding
ConsHad a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Mona, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
shefali T.
Legal Associate
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Easy and speedy proposals ”

OverallGreat
ProsShorter time for approval and easy execution
ConsUser control feature needs to be developed.

Vendor Response

By MiClient on April 24, 2019
Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Surender K.
Sales Head
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all”

ProsThere is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.
ConsSMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Enough for all my proposal tracking”

ProsIt has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal. Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.
ConsNot enough variety of templates of presentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Ankit H.
Member
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019

“MiClient is very user friendly”

ProsMiclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals
ConsI like everything however it can offer more integrations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019
Neeta A.
Partner
Political Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Helpful Software”

ProsTracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software
ConsDifficult in updating the draft proposals
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019