Sourcing Force Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Sourcing Force

Sourcing Force helps leading companies across the world automate and ease procurement processes. From Procure-to-Pay to Source-to-Pay, Sourcing Force is one of the most intuitive platform to solve specific spend management challenges. Deliver great insights to your purchasing department and drive an unprecedented value for your organization. Learn more about Sourcing Force

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rémy N.
Ingénieur Achats
Business Supplies and Equipment, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Spot Buy Optimization in one single eProcurement solution”

OverallVery innovative solution to manage spot buy online. One Access, One Supplier & One Invoice! Even for you international purchases such China.
ProsActually the only one eProc platform to manage Spot Buy with a BPO partner. This means for us one access to multiple suppliers but one single invoice per month for all our purchase. Just amazing how easy it is.
ConsVirtual Credit card management is coming for internet purchases, this will be very useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Marie-anne E.
Procurement director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Good product ”

ProsWe are satisfied with our solution, the features are intuitive and the platform have been implement in our current system without any trouble
ConsFor what we asked to set up, everything was satisfying
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Patricia B.
Administrative Associate
Investment Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Seamless transition and overall good approach of procurement processes”

ProsWe like the fact that everything is unified so we don't have to go back and forth between our ERP and Excel. The new version is really easy to use and visually neat. We were also able to customize a lot of fields which is very convenient on our regular basis. I would recommend it to any company that looks for a solid Source-to-Pay interface and the ability to improve risk management.
ConsYou need to know exactly where you're going because the software does have a lot of functionalities and can be overwhelming if you don't dig deep enough into your company's needs before starting off.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Tibo V.
Project Manager
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Good value overall for Punch out catalogs”

ProsEasy to use, simple interface, good user adoption
ConsIf one supplier doesn't have a punch out or ready-to-use csv files, we can not upload items into the platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Bernard B.
Procurement manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Validation workflow experience”

ProsSimplicity, visibility, accuracy, affordable
ConsNothings to report, the tools satisfy our daily use

Vendor Response

By BME Consulting on March 29, 2019
Thank you so much for your support Bernard!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Daiik P.
Procurement Officer
Investment Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Satisfied”

ProsNo hurdles, seamless installation, and better productivity. Good overall
ConsNothing expect the Rfx module that required more time regarding our specifications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Britt T.
Head of Project Management
Wholesale, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Great product and customer service”

ProsGood platform to process POs and get insightful analysis, we've been using it for a little less than 3 months now and our team is definitely more productive than it used to be.
ConsOur fear was regarding a seamless integration with our current ERP system, but everything went off without a hitch
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Anthony G.
Sales rep
Investment Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Cool software. Our workflow has become way smoother.”

ProsRapidly deployed despite our complex business needs.
ConsWe enjoy using it so far, and the cloud has been robust.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Jamy B.
Purchaser
Investment Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Solid software”

ProsEasy to use interface for our POs module
ConsSourcing Force is pretty flexible in terms of configuration. Nothing to add so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Mat J.
Procurement Officer
Automotive, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“Effective Procure to pay panel ”

ProsWe like the interface and the possibilities of customization that are available when needed. The POs and approval workflow modules allow us to push our Data to our ERP which is a great plus for our company.
ConsSo far we're satisfied with what we've signed for
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019