GetProspect Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About GetProspect

GetProspect is an email finder tool that helps to find accurate professional email addresses in seconds. It is a fast and easy solution to build up an email list of your target audience. The platform enables its users with an opportunity to find email addresses from the first name, last name, and company website.It also offers search by filter to find prospects in bulk according to various search criteria. Moreover, GetProspect provides a Chrome extension for saving prospects from LinkedIn. Learn more about GetProspect

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Oliver H.
Project Manager
Events Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Very easy to use, yet sometimes wrong”

ProsVery easy to use, intuitive, seamless. The leads list export function is excellent, and has helped with marketing to those who I have already qualified via LinkedIn.
ConsWhilst it can't be helped, I'd say it's about 70-80% accurate. Of course this is a high number, just can be frustrating to pay for something that sometimes doesn't work for a 'golden lead'
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Rachwl C.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Great product!”

OverallBuilding clean lists of data quickly so we can send targeted prospecting mailers. Its quick and efficient
ProsEase of use, simple interface and great support
ConsInability to archive easily or export companies
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Donald H.
Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Product Review”

ProsGetProspect is a great tool that provides what I need at a substantially reduced cost based on what other products/services provide.
ConsNothing at this point. The product offers what I need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Sam W.
Business Analyst
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Great product”

ProsVery easy to use. Always works with LinkedIn. Good value.
ConsIn the "search by filter" feature, the search by company name or company domain don't always work perfectly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Great product”

OverallEasy to use, simple UI
ProsMy team and I rely on GetProspect to make the most of our lead gen.
ConsNothing to complain about, commercials are very reasonable
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019

“GetProspect: Prospect Finder”

OverallIt makes lead generation easier for me when I was looking to add more prospect to my email list
ProsThe ability to search for email prospects from LinkedIn plus the ability to save the prospect details inside a list automatically.
ConsIf you didn't have many prospects to find their email address, you might be wasting your subscription because the usage counter resets every month whether you have a subscription or not.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“The perfect software”

ProsThe ease of use, and the fact that it does something for a lesser price than other companies
ConsIn the two years I've used it, I've experienced bugs - only a few times, and these were fixed within the same day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Haley L.
Director, Business Development
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Moree hits than misses”

ProsThe building lists and filters work the majority of the time, although there are a lot of 'duplicates' meaning that sometimes a list generates 10+ people from one company. The linked in integration is awesome.
Cons- there are a lot of 'duplicates' meaning that sometimes a list generates 10+ people from one company. - to be expected, but a good number of invalid emails/ old emails are provided.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
George P.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“High value”

ProsEasy to use, and powerful - get's the job done!
ConsA bit on the pricey side, but obviously not so costly that I'm not using it ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Madhura S.
CEO
Animation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“How I Fast Tracked My Outbound Campaigns”

OverallOverall, I've been able to reach prospects in bulk and automate the outbound marketing process.
ProsEase of use, most e-mails are accurate (even the unverified ones), the software doesn't look for e-mail addresses it has already found.
ConsNothing...I really like the dashboad as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Kamal A.
CEO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“GetProspect Great value for a Startup ”

OverallOverall i would recommended it for any SME business looking to get data about contacts
ProsIt was very easy to use not much to it. Great at collecting data!
ConsNot so many options to do anything but what is supposed to do.... its about 90% accurate with its results
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019