MonClubSportif Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MonClubSportif

The ultimate application for sports teams, organizations and schools. A Web and mobile sports team management software simple and fast. Communicating, managing and coordinating a team has never been easier. Learn more about MonClubSportif

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 577 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 577 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stéphane-Marc L.
Main job is on Industrial stuff
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“PERFORMING APP WITH LISTENING DEVELLOPERS”

OverallA very positive experience for me. I also tell to a guy who already use them in beginning and have leave how the app have evolved since he stopped using them. And now they use them back since couple months and appreciate them.
ProsSince about the beginning I use this application for the different soccer teams of my three daughters. Through time, I have let them know to other coaches maybe also friends who play Hockey. What is the mos important for me is that the team behind this app. Always listen and react promptly to ours needs and ideas. At this time, all suggest that I and some other users I know have made was included or about to be. Amazing team that work for OURS amazing teams.
ConsCan I have something ? We always send things that are annoying for us and maybe few weeks or months after, they have updated to make corrections.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Eric G.
Engineer
Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Best bilingual sport's team management tool !”

OverallI have used this tool for my daughter's soccer teams for 4-5 years now, as the manager of both teams. I recommended it to many other managers/coaches/parents and my soccer club liked it so much that it purchased a club's licence (all teams use it now). It's the perfect tool to manage communication with players/parents, presence/absence, sharing documents and medias, etc.
ProsEase of use Works on all platforms (web-based, Android, IOS) Bilingual (French-English) Affordable
ConsIt misses a tool for financial budget (lie other competitors have)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Simon-Pierre B.
Representative
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Just the best sports team management app”

ProsGood looking UI very user friendly Very complete yet simple to understand and to get around FAST! No lag! Excellent customer support
ConsVirtually nothing. It's pretty much perfect to me. Seriously. It's a very solid app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Patrick G.
Coach
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Perfect app”

OverallBest app for managing a team.
ProsI love the way that it makes it so easy to manage my team. The one-day-before reminder is very useful. Nobody can
ConsIt could be more esthetic. That's about it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Etienne D.
Coach
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Making the worst part of coaching a team not so bad anymore”

OverallRepresentative here and who's not took the fun out of coaching for me. I got reenergized!
ProsYou make parents accountable for their presence. As a coach you right away who will be there and not, find backup players if needed and make your without having to chase after people for presence or absence notification.
ConsI just wish it would transfwr directly to my calendar

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi Etienne, Thanks for your review, it's appreciated :) Just so you know, you can link your schedule to your calendar. You can find here how: https://monclubsportif.com/kb/?s=abonner+au+calendrier Thanks again !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Sandra G.
Hockey team manager
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Apps for sports team management to the rescue!”

OverallThe software and associated mobile app allowed to consolidate in ONE PLACE practice schedules, leagues matches, tournaments schedules, players and coaches attendances, enabling instant notifications to be sent to either specific persons or the entire team. It simplified the life of all the players families and team support staffs. Just made life simpler!
ProsThe software is very user friendly and intuitive to use. It requires very little instructions. It is affordable by small organizations on a limited budget since the subscription covers the use and download of the app by all the invited sport team members.
ConsCanceling subscription and stopping payments is not easy. I have had my monthly payment charged for several months after my request to unsubscribe. I have had no customer service support replying to help fix the billing issues.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi Sandra, Thanks for the review :) I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your subscription. From what I can see in our system, our customer service answered to your questions, but if we missed something, I'll be pleased to correct the situation. If you could give me a little more information, I will make sure that everything is alright :) Thanks, Charles
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Yves R.
Treasurer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Huge time saver, we couldn't work without it now”

OverallWe schedule all our team/games/events with MCS.
ProsAllow to communicate to all team members at ounce. Can quickly broadcast last minute changes. Ability to hit several contact information for the same user at once (text message, private message, guardian and team players in one click. Ease of use. Excellent and responsibe CSR.
ConsWorks better with the apps vs the software for non-mobile device Does not have a statistical analysis, may be important to some users, but there no need for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
LOUIS-CHARLES W.
INSURANCE BROKER
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“GREAT FOR MINOR HOCKEY CLUBS”

OverallWHETHER FOR MY ADULT HOCKEY CLUB OR FOR A BASEBALL CLUB WHICH I AM LOOKING FOR, IT ALWAYS REMAINS TO KNOW WHETHER MY PLAYERS SHALL PRESENT THEM OR PRACTICE. FINISH TELEPHONE CHAIN AND EMAIL FOLLOW-UP. THEY MAY ALSO LEFT MESSAGES TO PREVENT THEIR RETATRD OR PROBLEM SITUATIONS SO THAT ANOTHER PERSON CAN ACCOMODATE THEM.
ProsALWAYS CAN KNOW WHO COMES TO THE MATCH, KNOW THE SCHEDULE, EXCHANGE WITH THE PARENTS AND SHARE DOCUMENTS.
ConsTHE SITE HAS A LOT OF EVOLVING SEVERAL YEARS AND ALWAYS MORE FRIENDLY, THE MOBILE APPLICATIONS IS DEVELOPING BUT CAN NOT SEE A LIVE GAME THAT WOULD BE FILMED BY UNPARENT.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Patrick A.
Civil aviation inspector
Public Safety, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Efficient app”

OverallThis is the third year and I am be using for hockey and baseball always simple
ProsThis app is easy to navigate to set is up to manage. Every person's from different computer knowledge will be able to use it in 10 sec.
ConsTo much notification app and email. The user should be able to select which one.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi Patrick, Thanks for your review ! It's possible to modify the way you receive the notification. If you go under "Mon Profil", then under "Mes acces". You select the team of your choice and you can choose whether it's email, notification or both. Thanks again :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Nicolas P.
Minor Hockey Coach
Sports, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“The essential app for managing a sport club”

OverallMonClubSportif is an essential tool to manage a (hockey, baseball) amateur club. The schedule is easy to handle and keeps all parents up to date for the next games or practices. We even use it for off-ice activities. I cannot recommend it enough
ProsThe schedule is easy to handle and keeps all parents up to date for the next games or practices. We even use it for off-ice activities. It sends an immediate email notification to parents who want to stay informed and plan their weekends ahead.
ConsStats are still in beta mode, but will be a great addition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Francois M.
Director
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“The Best !”

ProsUser friendly. Every member of my team loved it.
ConsNothing, I don't have anything to complaint about. !!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Sebastien D.
Sustaining engineering
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“MonClubSportif is quite good”

OverallI started to use it as an administrator last year, after a few bumps, it made it easier to manage the soccer team. I am still going to use it for the next season and will submit any beneficial improvement I would like to have.
ProsMobile features are easy to use. The calendar to track matches is easy to fill. Getting attendance at a glance is useful
ConsAt least one thing could be improved, setting reminders of events with timed delays embedded into the event instead of relying on each person's settings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Claudine B.
General manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Efficient and very easy to use”

OverallIts more than 3 years i use this software. I really like to use. Efficience and helpful. Very good customer service too.
ProsIm a help coach and is very easy to create team and join the parents of all the hockey players
ConsNothing, i like it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Eric S.
Soccer Coach
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Very good application ”

OverallI'm using MonClubSportif application to manage my 2 soccer teams every season for 4 years now and I'm very happy to use it every time. Less complicated than Teamsnap that I used before.
ProsVery easy to manage players list and calendar. Notification feature is really great to not miss an event. Mobile integration to native calendar is very useful.
ConsI guess the application is only available in French.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on April 18, 2019
Hi Eric, The application is actually in English too ! You can change the language in your preferences :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
LE Tallec x.
engineer
Environmental Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“great Apps”

OverallWe know how many players are coming, and therefore we are able to prepare programms base on the Numbers of attenees.
ProsThe easy way to inform the team player our availability for training and/or games. It's also great to keep in touch with players all the time.
ConsI like the app so it's ifficult to find issues to describe. the annoying part is sometime the facts that we ahave to sign up again because we are no longer logged on. But that's not so bad!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Sebastien V.
Team Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Probably the best app for sports team management”

ProsWeb presence management is intuitive(Alerts via SMS and Email), contact information is fully complete, including picture and both parents. Recently they added a module for statistics (actually is beta, but works great for me)
ConsThe ability to communicate with all members of the group

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on April 19, 2019
Hi Sebastien, It is possible to communicate with all members of your group if you go under "Discussions" and you create a discussion by choosing the "entire team" option :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“best app for parents of kids playing hockey”

OverallThe application allows you to manage the family schedule so as not to conflict with my work schedule
ProsFinally an application allowing me to see the sports schedule of all my children
ConsI would like to be able to synchronize the Monclubsportif schedule in my personal calendar

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on April 19, 2019
Hi, It is actually possible to synchronize the schedule with your personal calendar. To do so, follow the steps in those articles :) https://monclubsportif.com/kb/en/?s=calendar
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Zoubir B.
mechanics
Airlines/Aviation, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“MonClubSportif”

Overallvery practical, should be used for all sports activities.
ProsThe flow down of information is immediate; the coach send a message and it is all spread out to the team. I can Plan my work since I do have all activities planned in the application. it is vey light application, installed on my IPhone; just one click and I get updated. thanks
ConsNot much to say, all the options I needed are there. scheduled activities, the whole team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Edith P.
Teatcher and coach
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Easy and simple To use”

OverallI really love this app. very complete, affordable, finished the stress!
Proseasy to use application. very complete because allows to see the schedule and the schedule easily.
Consunable to synchronize the schedule with an android

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi Edith, Thanks for the review :) Just so you know, it's possible to synchronize the schedule with an android. Here is how: https://monclubsportif.com/kb/comment-mabonner-au-calendrier-de-lequipe-android/ Thanks again !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Great app!”

OverallSurvey for availability, presences, everything is much easier!
ProsMonClubsportif makes our soccer parent's life so much easier. It's easy to find a parent to pick up another kid when needed. And organizing the end of season party is so smooth comparing to those endless emails chains we used to work with!
ConsMaybe add a survey function to see who's available when for the gatherings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Jean François D.
IT Director
Warehousing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Excellent user experience”

ProsMonClubSportif is a versatile and very flexible application to manage teams. It allows parents and team staff to easily have access in a very comprehensive and concise manner to all the required information.
ConsNot much. A slight improvement would be in discussions to have a draft option to prepare messages and return to them later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Essential for organizing after school kids' sports”

ProsWe love this software because it allows us to stay in close communication with our son's hockey coach. All announcements are clear and on time, we know when we have a next game or practice and we know who will attend. I have no complaints!
ConsThere aren't any cons on my end. I honestly haven't looked it up but it would be nice to have an app version for my phone if there isn't any. At the moment I've just saved the browser link onto my phone's homescreen.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi, Thanks for your review :) For your information, you can use the mobile app that you can download here: Apple --> https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/monclubsportif/id744667744?l=fr Play Store --> https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.monclubsportif.monclubsportif&hl=fr_CA Thanks :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Paul W.
Sound Designer
Computer Games, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great for easily organizing and keeping track of team events”

OverallOur team has become better organized through mon club sportif, no joke. was a bit scattered before and now is much clearer. also helps to have a dedicated communicator.
ProsThe clear interface, the mobile user experience, especially the confirmation button configuration. sign in is also easy, and hey it's free.
ConsCan't really think of anything. Details are necessarily a click away, can't think of a better way. Maybe add funtionality for the organizer to not send an automatic update if the detail is minimal like a word correction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Alain C.
Inspector
Airlines/Aviation, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“My Comments”

OverallMCS have resolved the problem to grouping in one place and directly all présence of player for the games, and we can react to call some spare players... it's not obvious in vacation time!
ProsIt's realy easy to use that application, for all team players and all user
ConsThis software have a big difference between téléphone version vs pc version, so, sometimes we can be lost in application...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Nathalie B.
Information technology specialist
Government Administration, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“MonClubSportif, a nice way to keep in touch with the team”

OverallMonClubSportif is an easy way for coaches to plan for games and practices and for le teamates it is so easy to confirm your presence. I recommended your product to alot people and everyone is quite pleased with the product.
ProsIt's very easy an convenient to confirm your participation for a practice or a hockey game. We like also the possibility to share photos or keep everyones coordinates.
ConsWe cannot tchat easily to everyone at a time and get organized with other parents when we have games out of our region or need to ask for a lift. Everyone has a tendancy to use emails in parallel to your system. To keep a calendar for other activities in relation with the team would be nice or a functionality for a simple survey would also be cool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
David M.
Store Technology Specialist
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Sport team management made easier”

OverallMonClubSportif is really an easy application for team management. After trying others, you always come back to MonClubSportif since it's the easiest one to use for users and administrators.
ProsBy simply looking at the application, you have a quick update on next activities for all the teams you're in or you manage.
ConsSometimes pages are not displayed when we open application. This is a rare issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Bartek B.
Team Manager
Information Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Saving hours every month”

ProsThis application is a Godsend. We used to update all of our teams parents by hand, now they can just look up the next practice and game. Plus we can share other files and special events. Brings the joy back into managing a hockey team!
ConsHad some glitches with the app a few years ago but all has been resolved now and support has been awesome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Steve F.
Financial Analyst
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Usefull for many sports”

OverallEasy to connect what the whole team and it is in french, which means that a lot of parents like it.
ProsVersitality with my kidsbeeing in lot of teams in different sports and beeing myself a coach in some teams, it's easy to manage all the sports at the same time. The app is really user friendly
ConsCan be difficult to switch from one person to another one
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Martin S.
Technical leader
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Efficient!”

OverallThe vest APP to follow-up your team!
ProsEasy to use, rigth to the point, may discussing with all member
ConsNo link with google map to see quickly where we play

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi Martin, It is possible to link a location to Google Maps. To do it, simply follow these steps: https://monclubsportif.com/kb/comment-lier-lieu-evenement-avec-google-maps-version-bureau/ Thanks for the review :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Melissa B.
VP COMMANDITES AT CSVR
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“MonClubSportif Review”

ProsExtremely easy to use. Extraordinary customer service. I had the application integrated for the entire club. Event management is paramount. My sports club makes it efficient and exceptional.
ConsNothing, everything meets our needs. (The option of managing who paid for an event or registration might be an addition to make)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Nadine D.
Massothérapeute
Alternative Medicine, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“I love it ”

OverallI love this logitiel especially because it is in French, easy and effective
ProsThe Software is really easy to use and all information is handy
ConsDoes mot have the possibility to have statistics of presence at the end of the season for the garage league have a reminder list if an absent sends to the reservist a request to fill the place
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Usefull for any team”

OverallGreat expereince. We are working with this since 3 years.
ProsEasy to work with this application. Easier than others.
ConsNothing, unless you are not able to change your game status 24hours before the event.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on April 19, 2019
Hi, it is possible to desactivate this option if you put 0 in the case. Just go under "Management", "Team Settings" and change 24 to 0 :) The admin is the only one who can change it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Daniel B.
Coach
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallMake sure every member of the team will be present
ProsEasy to communicate with all the participants. Easy to know who will be present and who won't.
ConsThe link between the e-mail notification received and the cell app could be imrpove. Sometime it is impossible to open the from the e-mail received.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Valerie L.
Customer service
Entertainment, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Mon club sportif ”

OverallMy husband and I are on the same page because we both receive a message at the same time if any last minutes change.
ProsWe can had pictures to share with everyone on the team.
ConsWe receive email and notification . I think it should be one or the other.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on September 25, 2019
Hi Valerie, Thanks for your review ! It's possible to modify the way you receive the notification. If you go under "Mon Profil", then under "Mes acces". You select the team of your choice and you can choose whether it's email, notification or both. Thanks again :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Stephen M.
Tech Consultant
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“It does what it does...well”

ProsVery clean interface. Simple to learn and use. Synchronises with Google calendar. Has all the features you would need without a lot of extra stuff you never need. Actual control over the notifications.
ConsThe app itself has no "month" view for the calendar. No offline mode (that I know of)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Francois T.
PQL
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Easy team management”

OverallGood, very much appreciated by the parents.
ProsThe ease of use. Team setup is fast, can add multiple parents info.
ConsSeason management, which I could change multiple items at once.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
thomas g.
Coach
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“MonClubSportif Review”

OverallMonclubsportif has things to uprgade but it is the best applications for sport teams.
ProsI like that we recive notifications by e-mail and that it is easy to so see who' s absent or not.
ConsThat it's complicate to switch of page or to see te google map map.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Valerie F.
Pre K teacher
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Amazing app ”

ProsReally helpful! With 3 kids who's playing hockey, it's really easy to manage all the schedule! We can see the 3 team on the same app ! Really appreciate the fact that we can exchange with the parents , coach or teammates.
ConsI didn't find it yet! I do really love it !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Marie-Eve C.
Adjointe aux activités professorales
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“It's very easy”

OverallEverything is on the application. It is easy for us as parents to communicate between parents, coach. All the data of the parties are there. A real charm.
ProsIt's very easy. It gives an overview. Even children can follow the application.
ConsI could not find it. It's perfect. Beautiful application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Sebastien D.
Analyst
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Best almost free app out there”

OverallIt's easy, simple and links you direct to your players and staff. A must use if you are involved in coaching.
ProsThe cost is minimal. Ease of use and the mobile app is a big Plus
ConsMost of my concerns have been addressed over the years, and the pap now is pretty much all I need it to be
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Veronique F.
Sales Representative
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Overall good”

ProsI like that you can easily see which players will be there or not. Also the map allows us to access google map easily though the click of a button.
ConsTo add events to your outlook calender, you need to do so one by one. It can be long and tedious for a soccer season.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Myriam C.
Lawyer and law teacher
Law Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Very Nice app!”

OverallVery positive I have been using this app for many years for different teams and everybody loved it!
ProsEasy to follow the calendar for the users Easy to make changes to the calendar for the administrator
ConsNothing Except that in the beginning the app was free and it is not anymore
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Dany V.
Basketball trainer
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Basketball season”

Overall I think it is a good feature to coaching because it helps with managing. It is those type of apps that other coaches would love to have.
ProsMonClupSportif helped me manage parents and kids throughout the season. What i like the most about this application is that it sends notification to every member of my team before a practice, a game or a tournament. It helps me save time and energy and focus on my coaching job.
ConsLast season, i had already shared the season schedule to the parents through an excel document. At the parent meeting, one of the parents suggested to have a team membership with MonClubSportif, which i agreed. I had to recopy all the schedule and it took a lot of my time. It would had been better if MonClubSportif could process Excel or word documents in order to enter data in the app system.

Vendor Response

By MonClubSportif on April 19, 2019
Hi Dany, It is possible to import the team's game schedule. To do so, just follow the steps in this article ! https://monclubsportif.com/kb/en/import-games-events-computer/
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Best team management app out there”

OverallI been managing managing 4-6 teams yearly (hockey, baseball, dekhockey) for a number of years. MonClubSportif helped me get better organized, save time and more efficient.
ProsEase of use Affordable price Features available
ConsiPhone app freezes sometimes when trying to open through notification
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Dany G.
Analyst
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Great Application”

ProsAll in one!!!! With MonClubSportif, I can see at one place all the sports activities on my kids in one application. Also, ss a trainer, I love the presence management function.
ConsNothing bad to say about the apllication
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Philippe B.
Policier
Law Enforcement, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallAll my team use it daily. Very easy to communicate with my 17 players
ProsIts in french.. . And the label . All i need is in it. Stats
ConsNothing .. except maybe the price .. free its gonna be good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Dave G.
Aircraft engineer
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsNow I know if my players are present at the game very quickly. I can also communicate very easily with them in case of change
Consno negative comment for me, this app has made my life really easier with all my activities and those of kids
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Mélanie G.
Director assistant
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“MonClubSportif is great!”

OverallHaving all the appointments in the same place is great, and you know who's there and who's not, where, time, etc...
ProsI like this software because its a friendly user.
ConsI have no comments here, because i've never been disappointed about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Clement M.
Player
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Monclubsportif ”

OverallYou can know who is going to the practice.
ProsIt gives you a reminder when you have a practice or a game .
ConsIt would be nice to be able to select present for every practice and game so you don't have to click on every practice and select present.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Roger F.
Manager
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Easy to use and very good value”

OverallVery easy and intuitive software. Great features as well as iPhone app. A must for team managers.
Pros- Can setup multiple teams at once - Automatic emails to players and coaches -Easy to use interface
Cons- Does not have automatic rostering for spares
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019