MRMcentral Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MRMcentral

MRMcentral is a project management & collaboration software system made for marketing teams and agencies that want the benefit of multiple features in one comprehensive tool. A combined project, resource and financial management system that will: Improve productivity and streamline your approval workflow processes. Centralize all activities and gain real-time information on the status of marketing campaigns and projects. Establish the single source of truth for the marketing department. Learn more about MRMcentral

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Great collaboration software”

OverallBefore MRMcentral, our department did not have a centralized collaboration system and some projects entailed illegible handwritten and scanned markups. MRMcentral helped eradicate our previous inefficient collaboration process with its seamless and easy-to-use software.
ProsAbility to collaborate between multiple departments and have documented due dates, timestamps, timelines.
ConsUnable to mark up word documents, web pages, videos
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Jennifer H.
Brand Manager
Dairy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Great collaboration tool”

ProsI love how the software helps our team collaborate on marketing material. We easily submit projects to our team of graphic designers, and then work back and forth on edits to complete the job in a timely manner. The best part is we have it set up so all team members can see all projects; this means we can work together to balance the number of projects in progress and thereby better judge project deadlines. Plus, our email inboxes are no longer clogged up with large file size PDFs. The online atmosphere with access anywhere anytime means work flexibility for our team too.
ConsThe software is a bit pricey ... but yet it does the job and does it well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Joaquin K.
Creative Studio Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Review for MRMcentral”

OverallThe experience has great and thanks to Bill we have been in good hands. We use the tool for creative marketing requests, organization, communication and trafficking. The tool has been great, has everything we need and not a bunch of stuff we don't need.
ProsThis is a great product because its straight forward and user friendly. We shop around many similar tools and they were all over complicated, didn't have certain features we needed but had a bunch of bells and whistles we didn't need. Not only is the product great but the customer service is equally amazing, I would recommend this product to any team in need of this type of software.
ConsI was not a huge fan of the old UI however that is a thing of the past now. The new UI looks great and makes the tool easier to use than before.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Kevin B.
VP Marketing Systems
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Great Workflow system at a fair price”

OverallGreat overall experience and appreciate the quick responses and support MRM provides. They treat us with respect and enjoy working with them.
ProsEasy to use, administer, and rollout to our teams. We run many reports and have the ability to filter them and helps us manage our business efficiently. We were able to modify certain parts of the platform to really make it more useful to our needs.
ConsNothing major - it just takes a little time to get used to it (just like any other platform).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Roxanne G.
Traffic Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“A Great and Easy Tool!”

OverallMy overall experience has been great. The rep has been a constant source of support and always willing to help or jump on a call to answer my endless amount of questions. He is amazing.
ProsI appreciate how easy the tool is and how user friendly it is. I love the new UI. It looks amazing. I love how we can specify each request's security depending on what is needed for that job.
ConsI have not found anything I don't like about this tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Hassan K.
Creative Director
Graphic Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“Software Evaluation”

OverallWorkflow is well organized, yet we face complications in reviewing and previewing within uploaded projects
ProsNotifications, Project Discussions, Actions, Project Schedules, New Discussion Area
ConsPreview of the uploaded files, logging out after a short time, creating a report is inaccurate, searching for archived projects
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Jaime A.
Dir. Marketing Communications
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Great Value”

OverallE#xpereince has bee great.
ProsThe product is extremely easy to Eas of use
ConsAlthough the site is mobile responsibe I would prefer it if it had an app. I would also like to see functionality similar to Basecamp where email replies are entered into the discussion thread.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
David S.
Director of Marketing Automation
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Good value for money”

ProsAccomplishes everything we need at a reasonable price.
ConsImproved UI is was overdue but much better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019