Business Payments Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Business Payments

Synchronize your PayPal, Stripe and Square invoice payments, payments, refunds, shopping cart payments, expenses and payouts (Stripe) with QuickBooks. No need to install separate apps to synchronize each payment system, all you need is already here... and much more! Learn more about Business Payments

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 118 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 118 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jadelyne T.
Bookkeeper
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2019

“Excellent Tool”

OverallAbsolutely love the ease of use. I had my clients Stripe transactions into QuickBooks Online within minutes.
ProsI never even knew a such thing existed. I initially went back and forth between QuickBooks and my clients Stripe account. Once Business Payments was referred to me by a fellow bookkeeper I immediately downloaded it, and I will definitely keep using it for myself and other clients.
ConsWhen I initially downloaded this product for my client, I needed to sync a few months of transactions--exceeding the 50 transaction sync limit. The organization is so small that going forward the 50 transaction limit will suffice, however, just for my initial setup I would have liked to be given a little more. Perhaps a first time user bonus?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Michael M.
Owner/ProAdvisor
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Simple Time Saver”

OverallImporting/Posting Stripe activity into QBO for my client.
ProsThe ease of setup. The fact you can import past transactions to save hours of time.
ConsI have not found anyting yet - just started using.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Bulletproof Sync Between Stripe & QBO”

ProsBusiness Payments is basically set and forget. We've been using it for more than a year and we haven't had to touch it at all. All of our Stripe transactions are automatically imported into QBO just a few minutes after they happen.
ConsWe don't have any dislikes. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Phillip N.
Founder
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Great solution to sync 1000s of Stripe payments in QBO”

OverallFantastic. It does what it says it will do.
ProsSuper easy to set up. WOrks the first time. QBO records all required info from the connection.
Conspaying via paypal. But I think they have changed that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Emma E.
Director
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Fantastic customer support”

ProsThe automation between QuickBooks and payment gateways. The support is absolutely fantastic. I had such in depth and immediate help from the rep who made me feel that I was important enough to answer promptly and spend time on. I have been so frustrated in setting up my new QuickBooks account, and their online chat was painful and clearly the operator was talking to someone else. With Cloud Business, I had immediate and individual help, which really worked for me and helped to get my book keeping operational where QBO had no real interest. Thank you so much. The support alone is why I have now chosen to use Business Payments going forward.
ConsThe price of course but it's not a real complaint!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Donna C.
Accountant
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019

“Quickbooks intergration”

ProsVery easy to setup and use and support was patient with my questions even though I didn't really need them as the answers were easy to find. I love the ability to either syn automatically or turn that off and select only the items I want, and that it was easy to setup both Stripe and PayPal with the same APP. We are a Canadian company using QB online in multicurrency and it was very easy to select to proper accounts for everything to map to correctly The pricing is reasonable
Cons So far there is nothing negative to say
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019
Angel M.
Director
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Timesaver”

OverallI have pulled three months of Paypal and Stripe transactions data into Quickbooks. The app is easy to set up, and It's doing a great job importing our Paypal and Stripe transactions automatically into Quickbooks online. Also, their customer support is excellent - the agents are knowledgable and patient.They responded quickly and were very helpful when I had some issues and questions.
ProsEasy to set up. Saves hours of manual work. Excellent customer support.
ConsI can't think of any cons apart from that if you roll back any syncs the account balance will not be restored. I had to roll back 3 months of transactions due to an issue with VAT and then pull the data again and it cost me about 1000 syncs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Alan W.
Sole Trader
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Does the job superbly in the background”

OverallBrings payments into Quickbooks on Line from my PayPal account with no worries. Initially I had a bit of a problem because some settings were wrong but the team at Business Payments quickly discovered the problem and advised me.
ProsI just set it up and it works, i dont have to think about it.
ConsThe is nothing to dislike i just does the job!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Richard H.
Owner - Pet Services
Veterinary, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Seamless!”

OverallChuffed to bits - and I highly recommend this product.
ProsAutomation. Automation is the name of the game. And with this integration into QuickBooks, what used to be cross-referencing between online banking on the left side of the monitor, with spreadsheets on the right side, with 10 open tabs for Amazon purchases, eBay purchases etc, etc, etc... ...All of this is done in a few clicks. Literally a few clicks. I'm a one-man-band (not literally), so saving time and stress with this type of payments system makes my life a heck of a lot easier.
ConsI haven't come across any bumps/issues/whatever yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Alan M.
Treasurer
Automotive, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Saving transaction time”

OverallI am able to sync my Paypal payments directly into Quickbooks Online. Really helpful.
ProsAutomated and accurate in use. The APP is a real bonus in helping to save time.
ConsNot a lot, can be a little complicated to get going.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Nicole O.
Founder/President
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Needed to sync QBO and Stripe”

ProsI chose to use business payments because it offered a simple way to record my stripe payments in QBO. I accept payment through docusign and did not want to manually enter each payment, especially during my busy season. Business Payments offers great value and is easy to use.
ConsI have not been able to figure out how to get the software to link to existing clients, so I do have some duplicate customers. Does not kill my productivity, so I am ok with it. will review when things slow down, as I am sure there is a solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
R M.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2019

“Time saver”

OverallSaves time by importing transactions into Quickbooks automatically.
ProsImports sales receipts, fees and payouts from Stripe into Quickbooks online so I don't have to manually enter them.
ConsDoesn't get the customer address correct but most of that info is not correct in Stripe, so not the fault of this program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2019
Becky G.
Office Manager
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Simple and easy to connect with QBOnline”

OverallI used to have to create journal entries and add fees separate from the transaction and note everything correctly. This does it seamlessly and interfaces with QBOnline easily.
ProsHelps me to simplify the reconciliation process on QBOnline by streamlining transactions from different payment options.
ConsSo far, the only thing that has confused me is the website is b-payments.com, but the customer support comes from cloudbusinessltd.com, so it can misdirect a new user. Otherwise, once it is set up, there are no hang-ups.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Does what it says, easy to use”

OverallIt works, so that gives me what I need!
ProsDoes what it says. It is easy to use and edit the settings.
ConsNothing. Wish all syncs were free, but not everything can be free.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Meagan H.
Accountant
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Accountant at the Beach”

OverallGood.
ProsIt allows Stripe to feed through and properly reflect fees.
ConsIt is a little complicated to get started.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“best integration”

OverallIts very good love the software.
Prosthe simplicity to view my sales. The transactions are simless and everything seems to be working good.
Consthe price is little expensive. Dont see why i have to pay for a integration but i understand company should get payed through values.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Lifesaver app for busy monthly subscriptions”

ProsThis app helped us streamline our accounts payable 10x by managing the flow of transactions from Stripe and Paypal. My bookkeepers are happy and we literally shaved a couple days off of accounting work. It syncs all transactions into QBO and closes open invoices, records payouts, etc. It even can manage a rollback if an issue occurs.
ConsIt applies payment to the last open invoice which makes sense - but the customer ID process is a bit tricky. If for example we are using a different customer email in QBO from Stripe - it creates a duplicate customer and invoice to record the payment. Leaving the original invoice unpaid - and a bit of a clean up job. On the other hand - this helped us better organize our client details and in the process we cleaned up our accounts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Business Payments Review”

OverallWell, I believe that the main tip is to try to sync just 1 txn, for a vivid picture. After that, I can turn it into the autosync mode and gets my transactions into the QBO company.
ProsThat application is a great automatic tool for my current money flow. It's simple to use because of an intuitive interface.
ConsDespite the fairly large number of settings, the automatic default settings on initial setup are working correctly, after the sync my accounts stay balanced.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Rhonda C.
owner
Publishing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Stripe Transactions to QBO Automatically”

Overall am trying to reduce data entry time
ProsI like that it runs automatically and that it has an unsync feature in case I made a mistake.
Cons It was a little confusing at first to set up with my QBO account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Donna S.
President
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Great option for moving paypal data to quickbooks”

OverallWe have been using Business Payments for Paypal transactions only at this point. It works without errors and can even back out and re-apply transactions if something goes wrong.
ProsVery flexible with many options for how you post transactions.
ConsBecause it is so customizeable, the settings take alot of thought to set up properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Trenton R.
CEO / CFO
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019

“SImplify The Process”

OverallThis App has made the integrating of Payal Transactions with Quickbooks simply saving time and eliminating problems.
ProsThis APP simplifies acccounting and integration of PayPal with Quickbooks saving time, and eliminating the complexity of accounting for the novice. It is easy to set Up and thus track Profits & Loss & Taxes . Nice Tool.
ConsPrice: This App Could Be More affordable at the higer tiers to attract Statup Ventures
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019
Alexander S.
Fiscal executive
Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Seamless integration with Stripe and Quickbooks”

Overallreally good customer service
ProsI like the control I have over what I synch, when, and on what basis. Stripe's automatic intergration just doesn't give me the same amount of control over what payments should be accounted for.
Conspretty good overall.. I guess i don't like how the paypal transactions synch automatically but that's down to me to do in the settings
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Candice V.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Easy To Set Up & Track Payments”

OverallSo far so good.
ProsI'm using this with my Quickbook account. It makes tracking all the expenses and payments that I get easy. I got setup with one click and now tax time is going to be a breeze. It also makes compliling PIL statements much easier.
ConsSo far I haven't run into any. I would say that it was a little clunky to figure out how to add all my accounts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019

“WOW”

OverallI just found this and started to use, but so far it is excellent!!!
ProsEasy set ups. Even multi currency and Language, Fast, Clear!!
ConsI haven't found the negative side yet...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019
john m.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“great ”

ProsUser friendly effective must use by all i am happy to use same .its smooth UI and U
ConsMORE FEATURES AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT CAN IMRPOVE
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Grant V.
CFO
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Great software, ease of use”

Prosease of use, perfection with numbers. It is very intuitive
ConsThe only thing that I didn't like about it is that I didn't find out about it sooner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Maria Paz G.
Co-founder
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Saves a lot of work”

OverallWe are very happy. Saves a lot of time.
ProsBusiness Payments generates the invoices on Quickbooks online for all Stripe and Paypal transactions. Before using this app we had to split manually every transaction, which took a lot of work.
ConsSome time the information from stripe and Paypal arrives before the transfer. It's a bit confusing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019

“Works great so far”

ProsAutomatically includes fee's charged and invoices. Categories them well
ConsHaven't found any issues yet but will let you know when I do
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Great Software”

ProsIt was an easier sync between stripe and qb than trying to use Zapier
ConsI'm sure I will find something to complain about, right now it's a savior.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Tracy C.
Treasurer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Great App”

OverallI found this app and started using it as my PayPal bank feed hadn't updated for a few days and I needed (wanted) a way to still download the information without having to rekey all the data. The work I do is voluntary and I want to spend as little time as possible doing these little (but very important) jobs.
ProsThe ease that you can sync with. Hardly any effort at all.
ConsNothing that I can think of works just as expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
ace f.
President
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Super easy”

Overallbo for we had to download export then import then try and reconcile everything, it was a real hassle. Now we click and forget.
ProsWe struggled to get our online e-commerce site to work with our QuickBooks, This is the answer we had been searching for.
Consflawless, we haven't found one yet. Seriously we haven't found a glitch.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Cassidy B.
Sole proprietary
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“As usual...”

OverallI need payments from invoices
ProsIt didnt take a degree in physics.i have still to find away to get paid from invoices.
ConsI did need it to do something else like prompt payments but some time soon
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Dilon F.
Owner & President
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Impressive”

Overallgreat
Prossimplifies the confusion for entry level users
Consit costs money if you wish to continue long term ease of use with this app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Jonathan H.
Owner
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019

“Great Product”

ProsEase of use. Very easy to download transactions.
ConsCant seem to sync the tax code when downloading transactions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019
Jason C.
Owner
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Sooo much easier than typing everything in.”

ProsEasy to install. Easy to use. This hits exactly where it needs to.
ConsLimited sparkle and a bit simple...is that bad?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Matthew V.
Owner
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Great Product & Service”

ProsEasy to Sync Data into Online Accounts, saving heaps of time and frustration
ConsNothing yet, works great. Hope it helps you too
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Very Happy”

OverallJust fine. Very happy so far.
ProsThe ability to hook into other platforms to be able to streamline the data input. The ease of doing that without aligning data fields has been a huge benefit. Everything goes where it is supposed to go and that helps!
ConsNothing that I have found at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Monet C.
Owner
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Great Support ”

OverallHowever, for the first time EVER I had a great experience because of Rep! She did a great job and made the process painless! Praise God!
ProsI am still new to the software so I am trying to still learn it
ConsInitially that I had to walk my problem through with a rep through IM
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Karey W.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Square Sync”

OverallWe constantly struggled with breaking apart fees in transactions and entering them into the right entries. We are not accountants.
ProsIt is easy to install and maintains itself
ConsNone...does exactly what we need it to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Jamie C.
CEO/President
Insurance, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“ Business Payments review”

ProsIt's really easy and intuitive to set up. Upon starting, the guide gives you a lot of information and preselects some options so you're ready to go. When syncing, all the information is ready. I was able to locate all the old transactions from almost a year ago and sync them all into Quickbooks.
ConsThey don't give you an option for buying syncs less than 1,000 transactions and the unused syncs don't transfer to the next month.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Dane Z.
Co-Director
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Great Solution for Paypal/Stripe”

OverallGreat, for the most part, don't have to do anything but sit back and save time!
ProsThat it automates and manages the payments/deposits and fees associated with 3rd party payment options.
ConsThe dashboard is a bit confusing at first but after a while, you get used to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Cyrus H.
Artist
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Easy, painless process.”

ProsSpent way too long searching for alternatives to integrate Stripe with Quickbooks, ended up using this app directly within Quickbooks and I'm more than satisfied.
ConsCosts money, which adds up amongst everything else, but that's to be expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Bonnie K.
Business Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Time Saver”

OverallSaves time having to enter each transaction into Quickbooks. I love this product!
ProsThis product is a no brainer. Automatically syncs PayPal transactions to Quickbooks. Easy set up, then you don't need to touch it again!
ConsI would like the software to also import the invoices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Gary W.
Director
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Game changer for us! ”

ProsThe best part of this is the ease of use. The interface is nice and easy to follow.
ConsNothing, so far. If anything, they could make it easier to find out how to purchase more syncs if you are using the free version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Sean J.
Principal
Airlines/Aviation, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“Great software for a startup product business”

ProsEasy to setup, great and prompt customer service. Note: I am receiving credit for this review
ConsMinor hiccup when integration with QBO desktop version, but feedback taken and resolved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Lavinia J.
Accountant
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Great sync for Quickbooks and Stripe”

OverallThe app is great and good value for the money.
ProsIntuitive and easy software that even beginners can use
ConsThe names have to exactly match in order for the sync to work. This makes it difficult sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Deon B.
Owner
Sports, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2019

“Great App”

OverallI love the fact that I don't have to enter any payments I receive manually.
ProsI love this apps. The integration into my QuickBooks has saved me time , and was easy to setup.
ConsI love everything about the app. no cons for me!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2019
Kate T.
Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Very easy app to use to sync PayPal with Quickbooks Online”

ProsEasy to set up. Cost is competitive and reasonably.
ConsNothing. It was easy to set up. We even got a follow up call the next day to confirm all was working ok.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Sean C.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Awesome”

ProsDoes all of the guess work for me! Less time doing the books and more time running my business!
ConsThere are no cons! This software is awesome and works like a champ!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Liz S.
Owner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Easy Sync”

OverallGreat customer service!
ProsHow easy it is to set up and process. I now have 2 companies I use this for and they are great!
ConsIt is difficult as it created duplications in my quickbooks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019