FMClarity Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About FMClarity

FMClarity is built by FMs from their own burning need. It is an intuitive, all-in-one, cloud-based facility management system. Learn more about FMClarity

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andrew M.
Snr Property Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“FMClarity Review ”

OverallThe FMClarity software has allowed us to establish a single source of truth for the property portfolio. the system being available for multiple divisions of the organisation has reduced the duplications of spreadsheets and allowed staff real time access to information.
ProsThe layout is amazing, the ease in which you can move through all aspects of each property is fantastic.
ConsLimited Cons with the system, We appreciate the FMC team taking on board ideas for future development of the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Direct and easy solution”

OverallFor residential mixed used buildings, FM Clarity provides the support for compliance and asset management all in a direct simple interface.
ProsFits the core function of asset tracking, issuing and tracking of work orders, and most importantly compliance that is customisable for each site.
ConsThere are little cons as you can implement what you need for your sites.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Dan M.
FM
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Software that works”

ProsEase of use with mobile devices.Tailored flexibility.
ConsThought the price was high for single building use.

Vendor Response

By FMClarity on July 2, 2019
Thanks for your review Dan! Glad to hear you enjoyed FMClarity. We really strive to simplify FM, including base building FM like your role, so we're glad to hear it hit the mark! We have since revised our pricing for single buildings and will be releasing a modular version shortly which will provide a lower cost entry point for solo FMs in charge of one building. Check our fmclarity.com for more info
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019

“Ground Breaking and Game Changer for us”

OverallGreat and innovative organisation that are doing some amazing work.
ProsThe service oriented approach makes our compliance issues much easier to manage.
ConsThey are maturing fast and our experience has been very positive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019
Matt M.
IT Infrastructure Solutions Architect
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019

“Best in class”

OverallFMClarity has modernised our facilities management. The product was easy to integrate, set up, and get the FM team up and running. Once we had it fully populated with our data, the team has nothing but praise for it's ease of use.
ProsCompared to the many other packages on the market, FMClarity stood out for it's modern design and streamlined workflows. It's a breath of fresh air that leaves the old guard back in the dark ages
ConsI have very little negative to say, overall it's a great product, it would be difficult to class the stream of new features and updates as a negative.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019
Harald G.
Propety Compliance & Assets Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“Clear - easy - fast”

ProsFast, clearly structured, works on all devices. Comprehensive setup. Integrated communication platform - no need for emails. History of what happened with the work order - no switching between different software solutions. Intuitive, clearly structured.
ConsCannot say as I have only seen demo on show.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Martin L.
Consultant
Facilities Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“FM Clarity - simplifying facilities management”

OverallImproved efficiency in managing and retrieving FM information and the generation of information required for critical decision making
ProsIt is easy and intuitive to use and supports a range of FM related processes
ConsNot much, if anything it is its lack of track record, but I am sure this will change positively very quickly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Smooth and user friendly interface”

ProsFMClarity has by far the cleanest and simplest to use UX interface of any product in its class.
ConsMore advanced features in asset management are still under development
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019