EMDI Retail POS - ePOS software for retail Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About EMDI Retail POS - ePOS software for retail

EMDI Retail POS is a flexible and customizable system for all retail businesses that seeking a retail point of sale (POS) system that will help to organize better their work. The system can work on any platform, so it is suitable for businesses looking to work on either a tablet or a desktop. With the extended real-time reports you can get a clear view of how individual staff members are performing. Learn more about EMDI Retail POS - ePOS software for retail

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dimitris T.
Owner of the company
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“EMDI Retail POS Review”

OverallI control all my business (auto spare parts) through the EMDI software and I am fully satisfied with the features of the program. I have adjusted my needs of the software with the help of the support and I believe it's a best value for money software.
ProsIt's easy to use and has lots of features that can cover all my needs.
ConsSometimes when I open windows they are blinking and I have to click multiple times until it stops blinking.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Good but need time to learning ”

ProsIt is a very functional application with many features & capabilities. Fully customized on your needs in any sector. Great UI
ConsCustomer service and policy is very complicated. Also all upgrades with many issues to be fixed. So need more useful customers to support and totally the communication with the company it is very difficult.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Komal A.
Entrepreneur
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Very Impressed”

OverallThe software is very easy and simple to use and if i ever need help I can call the company and they guide me through.
ProsThe customer support is amazing, whenever I have an issue or need help I can just call and the company deals with my problem and fixes it straight away if possible. They're very flexible and deliver customers needs.
ConsThere aren't a lot of templates, other than that, no issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Alexandros Z.
Restaurant
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“EMDI retail ePOS, is fast and efficient”

ProsI like the big capabilities and the huge connectivity
ConsI cannot use it via my computer's web browser, but I understand it because it is an on premises installation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
theodosis k.
owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“great software”

Prosgreat software fantastic customer support
Consnothing everything is perfect !!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
George G.
Manager
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“The best retail ePOS software for restaurants doing delivery”

ProsIntegrates with our e-shop Connects the physical stores together
ConsDelivery tracking needs more statuses, so customers know better the progress
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Media Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsReally easy to use and customer service is excellent.
ConsNot many templates and sometimes the letters become big
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
PANAGIWTA N.
e-Commerce Manager
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Value for Money”

Pros- Great Support - Speed (if you run it locally in your pc) - Price!
Cons- Lack of features... - Problem with generating barcodes for your products
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019