Open Windows CONTRACTS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Open Windows CONTRACTS

Open Windows is one of Australias leading providers of contract management and procurement software to manage critical supply lines, complex tenders, large scale contracts and major projects worth billions of dollars. Over 150 clients across Australia including private and government organisations Over 20 years experience Microsoft Gold Development Partner MS Innovation Partner of the Year Use one module or integrate all nine modules Buy just what you need and nothing you dont Learn more about Open Windows CONTRACTS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
brandon h.
accutant
Computer Hardware, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“it is the best computer website ever according to me ”

Overalltry to copy there Idea
Proshow it can have many apps and games also a smart computer
Conshow it was laggy and can some times it would pop up inappropriate stuff
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Johanna A.
Asistente administrativo del director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“This system is undoubtedly the best I've tried and with which I can recommend it without problems, I”

OverallIt offers greater ease of use for inexperienced users and is compatible with new technologies in Software and Hardware.
Prospersonally what I like about windows xp is the compatibility with the applications and that the time needed to update the system or price to pay for a technician is used, as well as the effort and time needed to learn the new system operative
Consmany of the new features that have been appearing in recent years can not be implemented, so it is a setback that as time goes by becomes larger
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer & Network Security, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“For security and management networking it is the best”

OverallSecurity issues, virus protection is the best. I use this on all my networking assignments
ProsI can delegate responsibilities monitor security issues, download programs to certain departments only
ConsSetting up permissions, searching for security breaches and assign heads to manage programs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Avatar Image
julio a.
Supervisor de Mudanzas de Talados
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“is developed, in Australia, implements, the latest, technology, and can be independent or integrate.”

OverallBudget and finance section of the contract integrated to the BUDGETS module and its internal ERP and payment systems
ProsManage multiparty contracts and multiply TIERS in your supply chain, not just a single prime contractor: to provide visibility and low risk profiles
ConsThe structure of the SRM database is capable of capturing the intelligence of the supply market, similar to the CRM technologies of the sales teams: to create a greater awareness of the market and accelerate the work of strategic supply.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Connor N.
Sales Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2019

“Great for managing multiple contracts simultaneously!”

OverallI will continue to use contracts in my other companies, it is just so easy to use!
ProsThe ability to switch between contracts and accounts so simply. The tracking and updating functions are absolutely the best I have used in terms of contracting tools.
ConsThe design can be very cluttered on some interface pages, an easy fix which I know they will handle.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018

“My experience has been very good”

Overallimprove the quality of work
Prosto the veesad I do not find anything negative on my part as I have said is very good and I recommend them with closed eyes
Consthe easy handling of the application is really good and very useful to do any type of work with a speed and effectiveness of working really recommend it to all those who need it to do their jobs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018