SalesHud for Salesforce Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About SalesHud for Salesforce

SalesHud (Formally SalesPath) surfaces Salesforce data alongside LinkedIn profiles allowing you to create and capture new leads or update Salesforce in seconds. Automatically capture key fields from a profile minimising data entry and ensuring Salesforce is always up to date without lifting a finger. View & edit CRM data: Automatically surface Salesforce CRM records every time you view a matching LinkedIn profile so you can instantly see all of your existing records, avoid duplicates. Learn more about SalesHud for Salesforce

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maike D.
Enterprise Account Executive
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Great tool to add contacts from Linkedin into SF right away”

OverallLoving it, there is no easier way to add data into SF from Linkedin
Pros- Easy integration with SF, simply Chrome extension - Adding new leads from Linkedin into SF automatically and without hassle, available data such as JTs is being added into the corresponding fields automatically - Duplicates are being spotted straight away if a record already exists in SF
ConsHaving to log back in every few days as there is no email verifier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Alex A.
Sales
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“SalesPath is a must have!”

ProsVery easy to create accounts and contacts from LinkedIn. The input of prospect information is very simple. Matches records that are similar within salesforce so stops duplicates from being created. When creating contacts, you can easily match that contact with an account that has already been created in Salesforce.
ConsNot being able to scrape prospect data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Chris W.
Business Development Rep
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Efficiency is key”

OverallBeing able to cross reference through Sales Force help's me find new opportunities in the most efficient way possible. In my position this is well worth it and very important.
ProsI use this while prospecting and it save's me time and helps me operate efficiently and more intelligently by giving me access to the information I need
ConsThe only issue I ever had was the initial set up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Great Product!”

ProsVery good product. Needed the ability to create records from LinkedIn and this product delivered!
ConsWas a little clunky at times with the fields I was trying to bring in, overall was great though!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Alfie u.
Account Executive
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Efficiency Ensuring Automation”

OverallIt solves the challenge of integrating the two main places a salesperson goes a CRM & LinkedIN.
Pros- Its integration with Salesforce & Linkedin - The fact it can run via Yandex Browser unlike many chrome extensions - Its free to use and has a lot of potential - Good Features on the roadmap - Hyper responsive customer support
Cons- It's lack of monetisation slows the release of new features on the roadmap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Alfie U.
Sales Development Rep
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“A step towards Seamless Automation”

OverallIt saves me time on the tedium of switching windows from Linkedin to SFDC, and helps me build a more responsive/agile workflow.
Pros- It's integration with Linkedin - The ability to look up pre-existing records - The openness about where it is going (i.e. Product roadmap)
Cons- It's only pitfall is its reliance on Linkedin allowing it to function as an extension.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Haylee P.
CDR
Information Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“New user review”

OverallGreat, easy to see who my clients are. going into the contacts and seeing who has a license, and who the MPOC's are. Navigation is the only tricky thing, finding where everything is and what is important to me.
ProsVery clean and helpful software, easy to access client accounts
ConsStill getting to know the platform, there is a lot going on so still trying to find footing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Larissa M.
Sales Development
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Great Tool”

OverallGreat experience !
ProsIts great! Integrates well with salesforce and love that it populates the fields when you click on profile on Linkedin
ConsMy only criticism would be, to say I would love if it had a email verifier or email finder. Other than its great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Wim V.
Marketing
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Sales Automation”

OverallWell, instead of inserting new leads, accounts and contacts by hand, I can do the same with a few clicks. It fills the info in automatically and saves me time. It is thus more efficient and it prevents mistakes.
ProsI like the fact that SalesPath helps you semi-automatically insert new accounts, leads and contacts without having to swtich tabs and copy & paste. So, less chance to makes mistakes and more time to save! I love it!
ConsEvery couple of days you seem to login again and re-grant access to Salespath. I also would like to see additional fields that I can fill in. Now I need to do that in Salesforce.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Drew K.
Sales
Government Administration, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Great product!”

ProsSurprisingly the best part of the product was the customer service. The product seems simple and functional, but the continual outreach from the product team to ensure happiness was fantastic!
ConsUnfortunately, there aren't any cons to mention as I was unable to get permission access to sync with the Salesforce at our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Peter S.
CEO & Founder
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“It just works ”

ProsIt just works and saves me a lot of time. Best connector!!
ConsSometimes a little buggy. It normally takes a few days until they fix the problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Good, Simple Add on for Putting in Leads”

ProsEase of use, cost effective way to quickly get data from sites like LinkedIn into Salesforce.
ConsSometimes pulled in too many options based upon what was on the screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Eric H.
Digital Transformation Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Dream App”

OverallAs a consultant, I was looking for a lead capture solution for our client and I feel extremely lucky to stumble upon SalesPath. It's quick, easy, efficient and does exactly what our client needs it to do.
ProsExtremely easy to use, install and integrates seamlessly with Salesforce.
ConsI don't have any complaints! It works exactly how it's intended to and I've had zero issues with using the extension so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Prakash M.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Great time saver!”

OverallOverall very happy as an initial release the plug-in is useful and save allot of admin time.
ProsEasy to use and set up It's Free which makes it a no brainier Road map looks positive for larger deployments Support is always there to help
ConsDoesn't remember login details so would like to have a sync between Salesforce.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Shane T.
NAM
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“SalesPath Review”

ProsThe integration with the browser made it easy to use.
ConsIt surprised me a few times when it revealed itself unexpectedly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Useful tool for salespeople”

OverallIt has cut down a lot of manual work, and has made my sales job much easier.
ProsMakes importing contacts and accounts much easier
ConsA little annoying having to log in to this app separately every time I have to log into Salesforce.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Dan R.
Location Intelligence Specialist
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Really speeds up my workflow creating Salesforce leads from LinkedIn”

ProsSalesPath helps me to create Salesforce leads from LinkedIn members quickly and efficiently.
ConsHaving to log back in multiple times a week.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019