Copywritely Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Copywritely

Copywritely is a software that helps to get more organic traffic making content perfect for both people and search engines. Learn more about Copywritely

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“A tool to help you proofread your copy to make sure it stands out on the internet”

ProsThe proofreading is great as it checks for things like grammar and readability. I liked the way your can overlook what freelancers are doing for you as well within copywritely, makes it very handy when working on large projects.
ConsCan take a while to learn all the things it can do and the navigation is a little bit confusing, I think they could rework the UX a little bit more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Mayo L.
Teacher
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Create that Perfect Web-Copy”

OverallThe tool helps us to improve the quality of our web copy, both for the readers and for search engines.
ProsCopywritely can automatically proofread content for several common web-related issues such as plagiarism, readability, keyword stuffing, and grammar before you hit that publish button.
ConsThe grammar tool is not as established as Grammarly. And there are other tools that provide similar services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“If you're involved with content development, Copywritely is worth the investment”

OverallOverall experience has been positive.
ProsWe sometimes farm out copywriting services and Copywritely quickly enables us to gauge the originality of the text supplied.
ConsIt can't always read text from URL's which means that we have to copy and paste the text manually.

Vendor Response

By Boosta on May 16, 2019
Thank you for feedback! We work on improving text extracting process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2019

“Simple and Effective ”

ProsIt sets you up to use it without hassle. I really like the thoroughness of its analysis when it grades your content. The algorithms make it so easy to find out how well your content measures up to the search engines. I'll really be using this!
ConsI wish you could add on users in the one purchase package. It seems like it should be accommodating on all price levels. I shouldn't have to upgrade at 3 times my current package just to get an extra user placed on the account.

Vendor Response

By Boosta on May 21, 2019
Thank you for a great suggestion!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2019
Xavi F.
CEO
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019

“Good tool to improve your SEO”

OverallGood experience but maybe other competitors offer more for more price too.
ProsAll the options this software offers are helping to improve your SEO, specially the "article rewriter", it helps you to remove duplicated words and other that can injure the quality of your text.
ConsThe huge difference between yearly and monthly plans, for the basic one it's almost double price and I thing this is too much.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“An efficient software that helps an editor to manage well”

OverallFantastic experience with the tool and the support so far!
ProsEfficient in suggesting SEO content. Good keyword messaging without stuffing Word count check Good content suggestion to develop more content Helps a lot in checking plagiarism
ConsCould improve more on content suggestions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Dedy S.
Retailer
Retail, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“CopyWritely Simple”

OverallCannot imagine if there no Copywritely
ProsJust go to its,very recommended to help your daily routine
ConsAs i known is very helfpull my job and best support

Vendor Response

By Boosta on May 22, 2019
Thank you, Dedy!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019