REDLIST Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About REDLIST

REDLIST is a production planning, and asset management solution for your team. For desktop, phone and tablet, REDLIST is easily accessible from anywhere at any time. Create work orders on-the-go, capture critical data in real-time, get notifications when tasks are updated, and receive alerts when assets go down. REDLIST builds the fastest and easiest digital tools that eliminate the data gaps between managers teams and machines, making your business run better than ever. Learn more about REDLIST

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lenita K.
Owner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.”

OverallAsset management and preventative maintenance that's fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.
ProsThe team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.
ConsThe android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it's just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Ron W.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Great product ”

OverallThe fix any issues we have in a timely manor -
ProsCommunication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced
ConsNone at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Tyler R.
Project Manager/Lift Planner
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Redlist review”

ProsI like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.
ConsEntering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Jay T.
Operations Manager
Printing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“New to asset management software”

OverallGood team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .
ProsEasy to understand and communication with the team.
ConsImplementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Ralph B.
Executive Vice President
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Outstanding Production Software”

OverallNot only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.
ProsEase of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.
ConsNothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Roman G.
Vice President
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Ease of use and Implementing”

ProsTypically it's hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.
ConsSometimes the phone app doesn't work very well and they don't offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Chris H.
Sales Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Redlist Opinion”

ProsThe best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.
ConsThere was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Issac R.
IT tech
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Redlist Review”

ProsLiked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed
ConsNot sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Vendor Response

By REDLIST on September 13, 2019
Issac, Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Connor S.
Building Engineer
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“SEAMLESS”

ProsThe software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.
ConsGreat in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Vendor Response

By REDLIST on September 11, 2019
Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Kobe M.
iOS Developer
Program Development, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Kobe's Review”

ProsThe work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.
ConsCan be difficult to use without a tutorial
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Dain W.
Lead Crane Trainer
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Take your business into the future. ”

ProsReporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.
ConsIt is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Jason M.
Site Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallGreat solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.
ProsEasy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.
ConsHave not found any negatives about the product yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019