PhpStorm Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About PhpStorm

Integrated development environment for PHP coders. Learn more about PhpStorm

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“One of the best PHP IDEs out there ”

OverallI absolutely love PHPStorm, I've been using it for a while now and I don't myself changing everyday. Initially I wanted to use it for the code completion in large projects but as I used it I realized it was great for productivity. Now it's not even a question that it our IDE of choice, I have so many good things to say about it, it's just amazing!
ProsI can do lots of things without even leaving the IDE, database, ssh, deployment, command line, git, testing, it is just packed with a lot of features The IDE's code completion is just so intelligent even when when dealing with projects with a certain level of abstraction. The code refactoring is also great as it makes it easy to changes lots of changes in one go. It has an option to use multiple cursors which is great for copying multiple statements at once or making multiple changes in one go. If you use other JetBrains products it's not even hard to learn. It has great support for Javascript platforms as well, such as node Every updates always has something to look forward to, I like the new user interface to design it somewhat reduced space wasted, the new look is much neater
ConsI feel like it uses a lot of memory and for me it takes a bit of time to open up which means I have to factor opening it into my time. I also feel like having an HTML preview without having to leave the IDE would definitely be great but I guess there may be some plugin to do that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Kennedy M.
Web developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“PhpStorm - The best PHP IDE”

OverallWe use Phpstorm to code our web applications and it has drastically reduced the time our developers are building web applications and there are fewer programming errors thanks to phpstorm.
ProsThe syntax highlighting is very good for PHP, HTML and Javascript. The User Interface is friendly and easy use. Keyboard shortcuts are available that speed up development. Phpstorm supports version control which makes going back to commits easy. Further, you can deploy your application to your server right from Phpstorm and integrates well with third party plugins such as Laravel IDE helper and there arelots of plugins from the official plugins repository that can be accessed from the IDE itself. There is also a student pack that gives free licences for a year to students to help them taste the full power of PHPstorm.
ConsThe price is the only thing that I dont like about PHPstorm.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Caleb J.
Junior Web Developer
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“PhpStorm - Leading PHP IDE”

OverallIt has been my pleasure to be working with this one of a kind IDE. You could spend you lifetime learning and using all its magnificent and glorious set of tools and extended features. This is my main go to IDE for all the coding that I do one a daily basis and have no intentions of ever trading.
ProsPhpStorm is a super smart PHP IDE and one of the best to my knowledge on the market. It has some of the most used features you love including but not limited to code completion to help speed up the work flow, parameter hints to help remind you of the order of parameters, Inspection, keyword completion, a fully fledged HTTP client built into the IDE, code refactor in the case you forgot to indent etc., a database browser for editing and execution along with a database terminal and also, the famous version control which is built-in, reducing the need to leave the IDE which coding. PhpStorm also has completions, inspections and intentions built in for CSS, JavaScript and HTML and many more front-end technologies along with refactorings, unit testing and debugging . In additions to the may awesome, time saving and productive features and tools, PhpStorm has support for many major frameworks including Laravel, Joomla, cakePHP, Symfony and more. How cool is that!
ConsWith so many awesome features and tools available in this IDE, I have no dislikes at this moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Avatar Image
ramon d.
programmer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Powerful code editor”

OverallDaily use for php code editing (html and Javascript inside it) can be used with frameworks or pure. I like the functions and integrations with git and code generators like gets and sets
ProsAt first you may be scared by so many tools, but with the use you start to enjoy so many features that it offers you. In addition to autocomplete, code generators, hyperlink between functions, it also has amazing integration with git, you can commit, pull and push by the editor itself, as well as being able to resolve conflicts.
ConsThe price can be a disadvantage, they offer the free version for students, and I think it takes too long to open the program, I usually don't close to avoid this delay to open the first time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Gareth N.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“I live by this”

OverallThe sort of development work that I do, I couldn't live without PHPStorm. It's worth every cent. My working life would be somewhat miserable without it.
ProsThis is in all likelihood the best PHP IDE out there. I have tried many other IDE's and editors but no matter how I personalise and tweak them, they don't come close to the functionality provided by PHPStorm. The plugin system caters for most of your typical use cases and you can even add functionality for other languages or framework support. The tips/hints/suggestions that the IDE provides also helps to guide you to cleaner code. If your day job involves PHP then you need to make this IDE your daily driver.
ConsBeing a Java based product it doesn't feel as snappy as what a native macos application feels. There are times where small changes would result in full project indexing which could be annoying at times but it's not train smash. There's not a lot of negative things to say regarding PHPStorm.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Wilco v.
Webprogrammeur
Program Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“The best software to manage PHP projects”

ProsPhpStorm comes with a lot of built in features. It is easy to get started but you can also do some really advanced things if necessary. The autocompletion is really fast and good. The inline documentation lookup is very useful and makes programming a lot faster if you forgot what a method does exactly or how it should be used. It is also very accurate at giving type errors when needed, which is quite difficult with PHP since it is dynamically typed. It can also handle very large projects without becoming unresponsive or slow, even with searching through files.
ConsSometimes PhpStorm interprets a variable as having a different type than it actually has when there are two classes in the project with the same name. Autocompletion of object functions only works when PhpStorm knows exactly the type of the variable. Sometimes it can be hard to find certain settings/options because of the large number of customizable settings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Ramindu D.
Software Technical Lead
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Makes your life as a PHP developer much easier”

OverallI have used PhpStorm for well over 10 years to develop PHP as well as JavaScript applications. It has never disappointed me on any front.
ProsPhpStorm is one of the best tools out there for a PHP developer to use. It provides support for a great deal of PHP frameworks straight out of the box, with the option of expanding greatly with plugin support. What I love the most about it is its extensive support for different testing frameworks and its capability of running them within the IDE itself. For example, I was amazed to find how extensively PhpStorm supports Behat testing with Gherkin and Cucumber. The ability to install plugins also enables you to support development for many JavaScript frameworks as well.
ConsThe price point is the main issue with PhpStorm, with there being no community edition available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“My favorite IDE of all time”

ProsJetBrains products are amazing, and this is the best php IDE out there. It has so many smart features and it is also able to be highly customized to the specific needs and style of the programmer. Makes my life SO much easier. JetBrains also makes it managable to learn the wide breadth of functionalities the software has to offer: from a "tip of the day" popup to slowly introduce you to new features, to the extensive documentation and video tutorials they offer on their website.
ConsThe only drawback about this software is the price. I got hooked on JetBrains products when I was in college and has a free student license. Out of college I am paying quite a lot as an individual user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Ravindu J.
Software Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Phpstorm the best for PHP”

OverallI used code igniter and laravel frameworks with this software and its easy to use, show suggestions, easy to use. have built in terminal make it easy and saves time. supports git for very easy to commit and push.
ProsFluctuating and Perforce source-control backing is recognizably better. Local history which gives control source like GIT, it record history on documents that aren't in source control. Code refactoring is easy and reliable and increasingly clever comprehension of code setting. Good customer service. Cross platform Support. Built in terminal saves time.
ConsLicence cost is high for some users. Not very light weight. Lacks in support for some new languages PreCSS etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Best PHP IDE to use, Framework Compatible and Workflow Enhancer!”

OverallIt helps us enhance our workflow by having one IDE from our favorite JetBrains IDE family, as well as easy tools such as debuggers, git, compiler, etc. Overall, it has saved us thousands in productivity.
ProsIt is great for productivity with its multiple tab support, as well as built in integration with Git repositories such as BitBucket and Github. It also helps us work with many well known PHP frameworks, which otherwise are not available on other IDEs.
ConsI have very few complaints about this software. I would say maybe some more optimization on the software side, as it does take a lot of computing power on the computer and makes my machine a bit slower.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Zlatko V.
Web Deveoper
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Life saver for large abstract and interconnected projects”

OverallBest intellisense i have ever experienced, saved my life when i switched to large existing projects that were largely interconnected and used bunch of libraries.
ProsIntellisense, code completion, formatting and refactoring are implemented as in no other IDE i have used before. Excellent code navigation and quality analysis. Fast and powerful search functionality. Version control - Git is also very nicely integrated, better than you will get in any other IDE. Also supports installation of lots of dedicated plugins. Dark themes also available :)
ConsIts not as lightweight as other IDEs so it takes a bit more time to load and eats quite a bit of my ram memory. Also indexes the files quite often....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“Best Laravel Companion ”

OverallThis is my go-to Development environment for anything PHP and laravel related. It's worth every penny and a Joy to develop with.
ProsWhat would I do without PHPStorm? Nothing :). This is probably the best IDE I have used. Ease of use Easy to customize Once you are in the IDE you can do everything from inside it (Database, Terminal, name it)
ConsPhpStorm makes use of a lot of computer resources which is understandable with the functionalities that come with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Ben H.
Owner
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Feature Rich Code IDE”

OverallIf you are a professional developer and need a quality tool for your work, PHPStorm is worth the money. But be prepared to put in the time to learn the IDE
ProsThe amount of work that you can get done without leaving the editor is fantastic. From sshing into your server, version control, database and testing. Great number of plugins for most frameworks and testing tools.
ConsThe price is becoming a bit of an issue for me. With that being said, it does make your development process so much easier. Memory usage is quite high too and sometimes I find myself using a more lightweight editor such as vscode or sublime.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Marius-Iulian B.
Senior PHP Developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“This is the tool you need if you are a PHP developer (but not only)”

ProsCode completion is a really awesome feature that seems to be working great and using plugins (to add more frameworks and so on) makes your job really easy. git integration is flawless, you can easily commit and merge in case of conflicts. I honestly forgot how it`s like to write code without using PhpStorm.
ConsThe price is a bit high, I would love to see a "lighter" version of PhpStorm for a better price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Printing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Best PHP IDE hands down”

OverallJust an awesome tool. Can't imagine working on mid-sized or large projects without it.
ProsIt's fast, it has tons of tools, debugging, built in language standards, works well with JS too. All-in-one, no need for extra tools for your everyday PHP work.
ConsI've been using PhpStorm for about 10 years, and sometimes with new updates they may change some behaviour of the software which takes time to get used to, but overall no complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2019

“This is where I learnt how important an IDE is”

Overalll never really did hate PHP storm, when I first started writing server side code, I started with PHP and PHP storm is what allowed me to see how beneficial an IDE that comes with adequate plugins and add-ons that make your life easier enables you to work much more smarter.
ProsBuilt-in developer tools Easy package imports Intellisence Folder structure navigation Free license to university or high school students Full-fledged IDE
ConsThe IDE only comes with a short trial, no community edition and the license is rather expensive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“PhpStorm Review”

OverallMy experience with this software has been a fair one
Prosthe software comes with several support packages for each language like HTMl, angular, VueJS and more thereby making it a very good development tool
Conssetting up its web server can prove a very tedious task if you are a beginner thereby not so much for ease of usage
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Ales B.
Web developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Review PhpStorm”

OverallWeb development got really easier - with debugger, codesniffer and tools like that I increased my productivity.
ProsBest tool if you're php developer, fast, tons of other integrated tools - you don't need any other software. REST API testing, version control (GIT), history etc...
ConsIt takes a while to find out where is every tool because there's a LOT of them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Miguel A.
Engineer
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“The most powerful and feature rich IDE for php and javascript”

OverallOnce the IDE loads it's very fast, and there's a lot of plugins for everything that I needed (push and pull thru ssh and FTP, integration with gitlab). I was very impressed by the autodetect system that spotted the configuration files and suggested the correct plugin for syntax highlight, not only for config files, but also for json and xml.
ProsGreat debug options Git integration Push to deploy Sync with server Code completion
ConsThe amount of features may be daunting for the beginner
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Alam C.
Web Developer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“Best PHP IDE on the market”

OverallWith PhpStorm I've been able to have a great experience when it comes to programming. I've always had issues with other IDE's when it came to debugging and anything other than mediocre had to be installed separately as an Extension, that is not the case with PhpStorm, not to mention how fast and simple the coding navigation is.
ProsWhat I liked most about this software is its intelligent coding assistance which has saved me hours of programming in the time I've been using it.
ConsThe least I like about this software is simply the size of the program, not too big of a deal but if there could be some sort of optimization/compression to make the file a bit less dense in size.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Damian K.
Front-End Developer
Internet, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“The best IDE for PHP programming”

ProsPhpStorm is very complete and robust software that helps a lot when you're writing your code and save you lots of time.
ConsLearning curve can be a bit frustrating when you're moving from something much simpler.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Ferdinand G.
Development
Program Development, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“phpStorm review”

ProsPhpStorm is an IDE for web development. It is bigger and enroll many functions like database, browser sync...
ConsIts for experts not for beginners. Beginners would be nervous for them and hard for use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“Great IDE for PHP developmemt”

ProsEasy to use, loads of functionalities and native support of debugging and running PHP apps.
ConsIt starts to be a bit buggy and sluggish when using for a long time or with larger projects.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2019

“Excellent for developers”

OverallIt was great for me because a co-worker configured it for me, all I had to do was use it. So many great options to make coding faster and cleaner. It was a bit over-kill for me most of the time since I mostly only used html, css and JavaScript, with a bit of PHP.
ProsMultiple programming languages are supported and it is highly customizable. Version control is built in and there are plenty of extensions to make it work exactly the way you need it.
ConsI am not a heavy coder so some configurations were a bit complicated. It also used a fair amount of resources.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2019
Borisa E.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“PhpStorm - all in one IDE”

ProsPlenty of plugins. Everything is configurable. So whole dev ecosystem inside one window.
ConsIt can be a little bit slow from time to time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“best php IDE ever”

Overalli use this IDE for develop few php software projects. actually it simple and best for me
Prossimple integrated development environment for php. no need high resource for this IDE and simply can connect with repositories.
Consthis product is little bit expensive and others are good for me. need little training to get involved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Avatar Image
waseem a.
Software Engineer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019

“Use of Php storm”

Overalloverall my experience with this product was amazing, i will suggest to use .
Prosthis software very helpful for the web developers,every thing available like tool tips, name of every line of code and every function, every variable and also grammars suggestions to help the user to write code with ease.
Consone thing most i like of this software , it providers the console on the same place that is great thing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Pathmanathan J.
instructor
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“reviewing PhpStorm”

OverallI used this PhpStorm in my industrial training period. For completing my project tasks, It helped me a lot
ProsIn PhpStorm, installing packages is very easy.
ConsI like almost every features. so nothing to say about cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Nouri A.
Designer
Graphic Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Every developer should use php storm”

ProsI love how it incorporates a folder structure, and that you can create your own code highlighting.
ConsI think it could boot a bit faster to my liking.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Avatar Image
David A.
Web developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Best IDE so fa”

ProsEasy class importation, code refactoring e.t.c
ConsIt take so long to run on my computer and I'm getting stressed out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Jaime T.
Front End/Cashier
Food Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“Great Software! Enjoy using all JetBrains products!”

ProsI enjoy the fact that i'm easily able to view my code as if it was up and running, the software provides its own tool to host your code locally in a web browser.
ConsThere were so many different features when first engaging with this software. Going through them all took me some time, however the tips they show did help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Avatar Image
mikhail m.
Web Developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“PhpStorm”

OverallIt good app for coding with PHP and other programming languages such as html css javascript.
ProsReally good environment to create code with PHP, good syntax highlighter, degugger and code editor
ConsFast work, user friendly interface, new featured updates each week
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019