10Web WordPress Website Builder Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About 10Web WordPress Website Builder

All-in-one WordPress website builder. Platform for building and hosting beautiful WordPress websites in minutes. 10Web includes all 10 essential components for a great website : managed hosting, drag&drop builder, beautiful templates, premium plugins, backup service, security service, speed optimization, SEO, analytics and tech support. Learn more about 10Web WordPress Website Builder

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jean E.
CEO
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Tried the rest- this is THE BEST!”

OverallLove the ability to white-label and manage my clients' websites from one admin. Impressed too with the swift support- TOP marks here too. Works well with Elementor Pro for WP.
ProsIncludes many features and plugins that others charge you for. Makes it super-easy to edit my various sites from one desktop view. Tried WPMUDev for example: Web10 makes my sites load much faster.
ConsI'm impressed with all of it. Nothing to dislike.

Vendor Response

By TenWeb on August 27, 2019
Jean, nice to hear, that you liked the platform. We are constantly working to make it even better!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Dana B.
Software developer
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“10Web Photo Gallery”

ProsReally great plugin, I think one of the best of its kind. Easy to use and yet really powerful. I've been looking for a lightbox gallery plugin, flexible enough to use it with our own templates, good-looking, customizable, extensible, and not heavy-weight. 10Web Photo Gallery was the only one to meet all my requirements. But what is even better than the software itself, is the quality of support at 10Web. As a small bug occured on my page after the most recent plugin update, I contacted the support team, and the problem was fixed within a day. As an IT professional myself, I really appreciate this approach to issue solving. Highly recommended!
ConsNo concerns :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Sandra K.
CEO
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019

“Instagram Feed”

ProsThe Instagram Feed looks beautiful on the website, the support is very fast, helpful and kind.
ConsI can not say anything negative about the software. All is well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019
Ognjen V.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Paradise for non-tech people”

OverallReally good platform that is giving me and the team opportunity to manage and maintain all aspects of websites on one place.
ProsIt is like a platform on the Wordpress, but I have premium plugins, premium hosting, SEO tools, security center and all other features that give me and the team the possibility to ACTUALLY GET EVERYTHING DONE WITHIN THIS PLATFORM. Also, the support is great, I had several issues and response rate was under 5 minutes every time, which is really important.
ConsLike every other big platform, needs some time to learn your way around since there are so many options, but It is acceptable.

Vendor Response

By TenWeb on September 11, 2019
Dear Ognjen, Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“A fast way to build and host a wordpress site”

ProsA great option to get more out of Wordpress, with lots of features and options plus really good support this makes moving to 10web really easy and quite a stress free process. Image optimisation is also part of it so it helps you to speed up your website.
ConsNo real cons apart from it being what seems like a young company, nothing wrong with that, but just something to keep in mind when comparing their offerings.

Vendor Response

By TenWeb on August 20, 2019
Thank you for great feedback. Team behind the 10Web has 10+ years experience in WordPress.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Vivian V.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019

“Wordpress Creates a Good Looking Website but can be a Hassle to Set Up”

ProsOnce I got used to the way Wordpress was set up and structured I was able to move around, add modules, and update all the sections. There's a lot of choices and you can add just about anything you can think of. The finished website looked very good.
ConsI have experience in website design and was able to figure things out by searching their help section. For some users it's not an easy site. I help non profits use Wordpress and it is a challenge to teach them to use it and make changes. I find myself saying - yes just do it that way because that's the way Wordpress works. It's not intuitive. When you add modules they are designed by people or groups outside of Wordpress. If you have a problem or issue it's hard to get help. I've had to drop modules because they didn't work well. Luckily there's usually other choices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Retno W.
English Teacher
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“All that you need to build and manage WordPress sites”

ProsOther than WordPress hosting, 10web also gives users tons of premium Plugins and elementor add ons. It also let's users manage their other WordPress sites even if they are not hosted on 10web.
ConsThere're limits to backup storage sites and the number of visitors depending on your subscription plan.

Vendor Response

By TenWeb on September 11, 2019
Hey Retno, Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately, we can't provide unlimited resources to the customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
gabriel g.
Business Development & Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“10 Web Experience”

ProsThe flexibility, intuitive UX and UI, the quality plugins that were available, and the most important the great support behind the product.
ConsSince I am still a new user, until now there is no CONS at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019