Claritask Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Claritask

Redefining project management by offering team members a faster way to complete their tasks in a clutter free software environment. Reliable and secure, Claritask makes it easy for team leaders to organize projects and delegate tasks through an intuitive user interface that takes less time to learn by team members of any skill set. Consistency and 1-on-1 support makes Claritask the go-to solution by teams who are serious in taking charge in keeping their teams accountable. Learn more about Claritask

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dafina Z.
Content Writer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Claritask is innovative, user-friendly, and simply does the job.”

OverallBeing in the SEO industry, specifically in Content Marketing, we have specific short-term daily tasks that can be hard to keep track of if we didn't have Claritask. It helps the team to be kept organized and everyone to have access to everyone's tasks. It helps fight procrastination since you can easily see your tasks for the day, week, or month, and their deadlines.
ProsI haven't run across a project management tool as helpful and modern as Claritask. New features are added very often that me and my team don't even realize we needed. What impressed me the most has to be the Customer Service, though. The founder seems to be very invested in this product and is never hesitant to reply to emails and even listen to suggestions from our team for new features. In fact, he sends personalized emails asking for feedback.
ConsIt's great for micromanaging and I'm not sure I like micromanaging. But still, this is a personal preference and it's not the software's fault. It actually works great and I'm assuming is an amazing aid to managers. Just that from an employee's POV, maybe it works too great, haha.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
Super happy to have you as a customer. Thank you for this amazing feedback. Grateful that Claritask enhancements and improvements are aligned with your expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Erman E.
Software Engeneer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Finest task management”

OverallWe use daily this tool as a team and it is very easy to manage a team with it. It has comments in the tasks and we use it as communications for our work.
Pros- Easy to use - Real time notifications - It has sub comments and message in the tasks
Cons- No Email notifications about tasks. This is important for me because you don't miss nothing with it. We contacted Claritask, and they said that they will do it in the future.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 11, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback and continuous support of Claritask.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“The best Task Management Software. Period”

ProsI love the FLEXIBILITY it offers to me as a user. I can add tasks easily on different projects without having the need to go to the project I'm adding a task for. I especially enjoy the fact that you can move tasks easily and arrange them however you need to. Also, anytime you can review tasks you finished, and also edit those too, in case you forgot to add something. A huge help for me that defiers Claritask from other software of this kind is the fact that the toolbar turns green when the time is rolling. This is a very good reminder for any time you could forget to start the timer.
ConsI really can not think about a single thing that I would say that is a con of Claritask. Of course, I think that there is always room to improve, but for the moment this software marks all boxes.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're super happy Claritask is helping you and your team on daily basis. And, Yes, those feature specifics are meant to make everything faster and easier when using Claritask. We love it that you found them helpful as well. As always, let us know if anything can be even better by writing us at hello@Claritask.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Faton S.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Claritask rocks”

OverallClaritask has been the primary tool we use in our SEO day-to-day operations for more than a year. It has helped us optimize our processes, manage tasks easily and get reports on almost everything
ProsFast support Easy to use Adaptive Friendly Fast
ConsCan't find anything I didn't like there :)

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
Thank you, Faton! Happy to have your company on board as a customer. We appreciate your continuous support and feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Gent P.
Construction Management Intern
Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Claritask is fantastic!”

ProsHaving to deal with different tasks on daily basis can sometimes be tricky, since you have always to be careful not to forget anything. Therefore, the usage of Claritask has helped me a lot in managing my tasks. I open Claritask as soon as I turn on my PC and add/remove tasks constantly, so that nothing is left behind. This platform is improving more and more everyday and I would recommend it to everyone!
ConsAs for now, everything looks great. I can clearly see that Claritask is being updated, so I think it will be even better in the future.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
Hi Gent, and thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time and noticing the finest details of each upgrade. We're here for you if you need anything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Ideal B.
Software Developer/Owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Review on Claritask”

OverallClaritask is a very important part of my work day. I have all my task and project organised there and it is the main tool that helps us organised our work. Thanks to Claritask we spend less time on meetings and we are much more productive.
ProsClaritask is very simple to use and it the perfect tool for task management. You can move around project very easily and the notification system is very clear. The new feature on adding tasks on any project from the global button makes everything easier and is a very big help.
ConsClaritask seems to be a new product and is evolving all the time.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 16, 2019
Thanks so much for you're feedback. We love it that you like our new "Quick tasks" feature. It's helping us submit new tasks quickly and organize later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Arber B.
Managing Partner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“One of the best Management Tool”

OverallWe had issues tracking the tasks with other tools, and when I switched to Claritask, it keeps you more active and we realized that we could do more than we did before within a same period of time.
ProsI like because it is easy to use, and very keen. It doesn't require to be IT in order to use it. We setup Claritask on our company, and it really boosted our delivery time, and quality.
ConsI don't have any right now. I think maybe in the future it could be Mobile, but for my personal experience, I don't prefer mobile app.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
We're are extremely happy that switching to Claritask has helped your team deliver more. Thank you so much for your feedback, Arber.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Latif G.
Courier
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Review for Claritask from Gjirafa emlpoyee”

ProsI love this software because its easy to use,fast and very organised. The latest features added made it even easier to use it and for us its easier to be more specific of what we have done during the day
ConsThis software should release soon the mobile supported version.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 19, 2019
Thanks so much for your review. We are striving to keep Claritask easy to use with each new release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Mustafe H.
Software Developer
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Office made easy”

ProsThe structure of tasks listing, people assignments, notifications and comments make our job at the office way easier.
ConsThere is nothing that I could specify. Claritask team is making updateds and new features day to day.. so, it's perfect for us.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 11, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are supper happy to hear Claritask is helping your team be more productive on daily basis.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Brikena R.
Head of Gjirafa50 & GjirafaMall
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Awesome platform, awesome support!”

OverallClaritask has helped move from spreadsheets to organize our business days into this sophisticated platform which tracks time, groups and filters tasks, and overall helps with realizing where you're overworking and where you should focus the team on.
ProsIt is very easy to use, simple interface, and every feature necessary. What makes Claritask really awesome, is that it didn't have a few specific features we needed in the beginning, but the team is very receptive to feedback and has built it into everything we need. Great job!
ConsThere's nothing we don't like really.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 12, 2019
Thank you so much for your continuous support. We highly appreciate the feedback from your team as its helping us continuously enhance Claritask with the latest.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Kapil Mohan G.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Only Task Management Application You Ever Need”

ProsI think two areas where Claritask is a clear winner are - Ease of use and Customer service. It's a zero non-sense product which helps you to improve your routine productivity and plan next actionable. The team behind Claritask is equally impressive in terms of customer centricity. They've got a lightning fast response time. Interestingly, they do not share how to's in a text format or an email instruction; instead, you get them as a personalised email, which I think is super awesome.
ConsI think it's a high time when users will start asking for a mobile app.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 15, 2019
Thanks tons for your support, Kapil. We highly appreciate your feedback and good words about Claritask.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Ornis M.
Founder
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Amazing Work Management Tool!”

OverallSweet tool! Good job Claritask!
ProsEase of use is the most important part of this tool!
ConsEverything looks great. The only thing I would focus on is how to upgrade the design (look and feel)

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 1, 2019
Thank you so much for this review, Ornis. Love having your company as a client. Will look into the design as well!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Valmira R.
content writer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Claritask as a facility tool”

OverallManaging content writing tasks has been way easier with claritask.
ProsIt organizes your thoughts, tasks, and mind as a whole. You can easily understand how much of your time you are investing in each one of those tasks, and realize the aspects of your work on which you are more efficient. Easier for deadlines, and other additional information that you may want to include besides the tasks.
ConsNo cons noted so far. Looking forward to discovering more features.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 5, 2019
Thank you, Valmira, for these kind words. We're super happy Claritask is serving you and your team this well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Marigona U.
Business Analyst
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Professional tool ”

ProsMostly I liked the organization of the software, it's very clear and easy to work with
ConsThat could not record automatically the employees/ staff in there

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 20, 2019
Thank you for a positive review. We are super happy to hear that. As for "staff management", we are currently making this easier. Thanks so much for brining it up as your request lines up with other's comments as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Calum M.
Founder
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great product for organising your tasks!”

OverallReally great product if you are managing a team or agency as it provides a level of accountability you don't get with other apps like Trello.
ProsIt provides a really great way to see what needs to be worked on next, who's working on what - and stops tasks getting lost or missed. Also, there are new updates every week which is great!
ConsNone so far - I'll update this if I find any.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
Thanks, Calum! We highly appreciate your review and thanks for providing us with great feedback, time and again. We're constantly working on new upgrades and will keep you posted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Besar K.
Front-end Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Claritask Review”

ProsFast, simple and very helpful on managing tasks
ConsThere isn't any thing that would say, cause I like every part of this software

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
Thank you, Besar!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Dren S.
Head of Business Intelligence
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Simple, easy, useful software”

ProsEasy to use on daily basis, Simple to explain to others, Great tool to manage the team, Insights on the way how you are using your human resources .
ConsNothing to mention. So far everything seems excellent.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 5, 2019
Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Edona J.
Link builder
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Love it”

ProsIts very simple and easy to use. It has the exact functions that are needed and nothing extra to confuse.
ConsThere is nothing I don't like about claritask

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 17, 2019
Thank you so much for this feedback. Never hesitate to write us up with any questions or requests at hello@Claritask.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Bali D.
Product Support Assistant
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Easy to focus on your tasks and keep track on them”

ProsEasy to use, helps with productivity,good support.
ConsWell there was not a thing about the software to not be liked.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 7, 2019
Thank you so much for this kind review. We will strive to continually improve our service. Thank you for using Claritask.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Blerina K.
Copywriter
Online Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Claritask Review ”

ProsI liked that it is easy to use! Once I got the hang of it, it was pretty practical and smooth sailing! It covers the majority of a company's needs in finishing and distributing tasks!
ConsI just think a mobile app would be necessary!

Vendor Response

By Claritask on August 7, 2019
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We appreciate your being with us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Burbuqe L.
Content Writer & Video Editor
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Simple & practical - a software every company needs”

OverallUntil now, we have used Claritask for various tasks, and it was quite a booster to finish each task in time. Everyone was more responsible in carrying their tasks properly and promptly.
ProsThe practicality and its features which allows everyone in the company to get more organized. With Claritask it's way easier to classify tasks and persons who should carry that particular task.
ConsIt took a bit to get used to the whole software; maybe there is a way to make it more user-friendly and organize its features more simply or specifically.

Vendor Response

By Claritask on July 24, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review and the feedback on the main features. We're taking this into consideration and trying to find ways to improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019