HYPR Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About HYPR

The data-driven influencer marketing platform trusted by hundreds of Fortune 500 brands and agencies. 12 million+ discoverable influencers updated in real-time, calculate audience overlap, advanced campaign tracking, rich audience demographic data from 30k categories, content search, influencer management, CRM, audience health score, anti-fraud tools. Voted Best Influencer Marketing Platform by Digiday 2019. Learn more about HYPR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Allie D.
Director of Brand + Media Partnerships
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Amazing Service”

OverallHYPR offers the tools and measurements my team and I need daily in order to produce the best work for our clients - all in one very user-friendly interface, where previously we had to pull data from several different services. The pdf report feature is also key when we are backing up our influencer decision-making process because clients can easily digest all of the stats - which has really streamlined our programming. Our dedicated team at HYPR has been incredible - they are timely to respond to any questions we send them, and it was great having them in the office for a lunch and learn. We're really excited about all the new features that are going to be rolling out. Overall - HYPR has become an essential part of our operations and has helped us to amplify our programs significantly.
ProsVery user-friendly interface, hyper-specific search parameters, campaign monitoring, easy to export influencer lists, pdf's of specific influencer data, very responsive and helpful account managers on the HYPR side.
ConsThe only con I would note is that the software doesn't measure data from Instagram Stories, but I know that's something in the pipeline for the year :)

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 24, 2019
Thank you for your thorough review! We're grateful to be partnered with your team and excited to hear you're seeing the value of your HYPR account and relationship with our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Valerie V.
Social Media Manager
Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Incredible Tool for Influencer Marketing initiatives”

OverallIt's now easier to justify the investment of influencer marketing to clients, leveraging HYPR data to identify the best influencers to reach a client's desired target market.
ProsThe sheer amount of influencers on the platform, the ease of having influencers added thanks to the incredible team, audience insights to prove ROI and ensure influencers will be able to reach a client's target audience.
ConsIt can be sometimes difficult to find an influencer using only the search bar feature as influencers will sometimes change their handles or location and the platform isn't updated to reflect their new channels, data is (very) infrequently out of date (i.e. audience size, engagement rate, etc.)

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 1, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We at HYPR are happy you're seeing the value and grateful for your ongoing partnership.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Rachel L.
VP
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Love HYPR! ”

Pros- provides tons of data - very easy search and filtering capabilities - very easy to request custom information - very easy to export a lot of information at incentive
Cons- have to sort through lots of options (since there is so much information available) to find exactly what you're looking for - can't easily isolate different social channels' data (ie, if our campaign is on Instagram those are the only data points we care about)

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
Thanks for your review! We are ecstatic you're seeing value in HYPR and we're happy to be working with your team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Evan C.
Strategy
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Creative Agency Thoughts”

OverallThe relationship side of things has been great - as an organization, we just do less and less influencer identification. It's good to know it's here for us, but it's less utilized than originally expected.
ProsThe platform makes it easy to pop in and get insights and people QUICKLY. Often requests come in and you have to snap into action and get some names together for a meeting happening at the drop of a hat. Hypr has got my back on that front.
ConsDespite the rigor put into the analytics portion of the tool, it still feels intangible and shaky. Clients are often skeptical of platform-provided data (especially on audience demographics and analytics). I feel like the tool is defined by traditional metrics of influence - foullowers, engagement, etc. What about the intangible, magical "up-and-coming" people that drive REAL conversations. It feels like the tool is is missing the human touch - some kind of editorial side of things, that shares stories about real people discoverable through the tool. Think about how WeTransfer has created WePresent as their editorial arm for inspiration.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 1, 2019
Thanks for your honest and helpful feedback. We'd like to chat more with you about your ideas for the platform sometime soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Kevin c.
Data Scientist
Management Consulting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“An amazing product with an amazing team”

ProsThe thing that matters the most about HYPR is the client interaction, they have spent time with me and my team discussing features, assisting on projects and generally being wonderful people. That has made a huge amount of difference. The platform itself is incredibly intuitive and is built on historical data, which means it is not vulnerable to the increasingly walled off islands of social media data, and that makes it invaluable to our company. The specificity available in the platform is incredible.
ConsI have no real issues with HYPR, great platform, wonderful people.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 11, 2019
Thank you for your thorough review. We're happy to hear the platform is exceeding your expectations, and we're grateful for our relationship with your team as well!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Ben W.
Senior Manager, Talent and Influencer Marketing
Media Production, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“HYPR Review”

ProsHYPR "Pros" include the large number of influencers in the network, the ease of use for the software, and HYPR's "hands on" approach to customer support. I've been equally impressed both with the software infrastructure, as well as the HYPR team's work with with our team at Meredith.
ConsMy only complaint would be that the influencer database sometimes has incorrect and incomplete information on each influencer (incorrect location, ethnicity, contact info, etc.).

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 24, 2019
Thanks for your helpful feedback! We're grateful you're seeing the value and we also appreciate the platform suggestions as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Megan D.
Social Media Coordinator
Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Accessible, Accurate and Affordable!”

OverallInfluencers make a huge difference in brand awareness and engagement. HYPR has helped us find exactly what and who we are looking for, as well as specific insights about their social platforms. I am beyond thankful for HYPR!
ProsHYPR is always up-to-date and such an easy tool to use. The first time I used HYPR, I was amazed by how easy it was to comprehend and find what I was looking for. With the click of a few buttons, the accuracy and amount of results found is outstanding. You can also narrow down your search to be very specific, which is a huge plus.
ConsI honestly cannot think of one con or negative feature about this software.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 9, 2019
Thank you so much! We're grateful to be working with you and happy HYPR is working great for you and your team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Abby Y.
Senior Sales Planner
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“HYPR Review ”

ProsVery easy to find new Influencers & great filtering features. The team we work with is also very helpful, nice and knowledgeable and always will to help out.
ConsNothing really but I do wish there were some more type save features

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
Thanks so much for your review and for your shout-out to our account management team. We enjoy working with you and sincerely appreciate the feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Alexa L.
Associate Director of Talent
Publishing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Hypr is an asset to our team”

ProsIt's incredibly easy to use and there are so many options to go through you never have to pitch the same people twice.
ConsI wish it was a bit more specific in targeting.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
We're grateful for your feedback and your partnership; thank you for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Kendall M.
Talent Account Rep
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Good”

OverallGood for getting stats influencers sometimes won't provide
ProsGood database. Easily digestible information
ConsGeneralized total engagement across all platforms rather than each individual

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
We appreciate your feedback and your positive review, and we're happy you'd recommend HYPR! Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Benjamin J.
VP, Partnerships
Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“VP, Partnerships”

ProsOne of the most friendly user experience in the influencer marketing industry and the custom reporting.
ConsBeing able to activate and manage campaigns with influencers would be great.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
Thanks for your feedback! We're happy you're enjoying HYPR, and we'll be rolling out a comprehensive suite of influencer management tools in the coming months, so stay tuned with our account management team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Lindsay M.
Social Media Coordinator
Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“HYPR Review”

ProsThe database is very extensive and gives a lot of great insights about an influencer's audience demographics, which is very helpful during the vetting process.
ConsI feel that very often we have to reach out to our reps to have influencers added to the platform, which can be inconvenient when we're on a tight schedule.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 1, 2019
Thank you for your helpful feedback, and we're finding ways to address the challenges you mentioned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Melissa B.
Social Media Manager
Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Great, easy to use platform”

OverallMy experience has been great overall. HYPR provides the information we are looking for and allows it to be easily presented to clients.
ProsHaving the stats and follower information for influencers.
ConsA lot of celebrities come up as suggestions even if we try to narrow down to micro-influencers.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 9, 2019
Thanks for your feedback, and we're so happy you're seeing the value of HYPR.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Georgina W.
Analyst
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2019

“HYPR is easy to use and saves us time!”

ProsSimple to use platform, can make our own lists of influencers, receptive customer service who are always happen to help and saves us time finding influencers ourselves.
ConsCould do with more export options - maybe a 'build your own PDF report' function .

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
Thanks for your glowing review! We're happy you trust HYPR for your influencer needs and appreciate the feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2019
Emma T.
Influencer Relations Manager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Would definitely recommend!”

OverallHave been using it for a few weeks now. Making my life so much easier with influencer vetting! Thank you!
ProsThe platform is very user friendly. Easy to follow and clear.
ConsWhen trying to search influencers, they have to be business accounts.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 17, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy you're happy with HYPR and grateful to be partnered with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
STEPHAN M.
Managing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“HYPR is the simplest way to find solid lists of engageable influencers and SMEs”

OverallHypr has allowed us to find very specific niche Subject Matter Experts and micro influencers for some rather obscure topics. The interface is great for providing insight to our clients to show how their campaigns could work
Prosthe interface is great for doing initial research, but the customer teams are really the heart of the product.
Consthere isn't much that i don't like. it really is a pretty solid val\ue for the money.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 11, 2019
We love working with you and we're so happy you're seeing value for your money with HYPR. Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Carliah H.
Social Media Manager
Public Relations and Communications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“HYPR has made my life so much easier”

ProsI love that the platform provides a snapshot of the influencer's audience (breakdown of age range, ethnicity and gender). It makes reaching the clients goals easier! If an influencer we are looking for is not the system, the team is quick to update things on their end and create a profile for them.
ConsWhen searching for an influencer, I wish that the tags attributed to the influencers were more aligned with the influencer/their content and the country tag was more precise.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on July 9, 2019
Thanks for your review, I'm happy reaching client goals has been easier with HYPR and we're always looking for ways to implement your feedback, too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Erica H.
Head of Social
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Fantastic Influencer Marketing Tool”

OverallHYPR significantly cuts down on the time needs to find relevant influencers, keep track of campaigns and present the data to clients.
ProsIt's highly visual and very user-friendly. I feel that we are getting a lot of information and most important, it's relevant.
ConsThere are still a few little snags here and there, but the HYPR team is continuing to iterate on the functionality.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 24, 2019
Thank you for your review! We're happy you're finding HYPR useful and that it's saving you time throughout the influencer marketing process too. We are constantly iterating and will keep you and our clients updated with new rollouts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Lauren W.
Social media coordinator
Public Relations and Communications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“HYPR review”

ProsThe simplicity of the platform makes review influencers profiles seamless especially given that all needed information is found in one place. Helps fish out influencers who buy many of their followers as well as gives us (the brand) the ability to look at the overall health of the influencer.
ConsThere is nothing that I dislike about the software.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 24, 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We're grateful to be your partner and so happy the platform is exceeding your expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
John B.
Chief Customer Officer
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Ease of Use”

OverallGreat company, great product.
ProsThis program is easy to get a quick view and makes content available in a very professional one page recap.
ConsI wish the software gave the option for a longer vision. Currently it looks at last 30 days. I wish I could be able to click different time periods for view.

Vendor Response

By HYPR on June 25, 2019
Thanks for your review and also for your helpful feedback. We will pass that along to our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“HYPR Review”

ProsIt gave me amazingly detailed information and easy to read and understand which influencer to use
ConsI think there werent any cons about the software, it gave me everything I needed

Vendor Response

By HYPR on November 19, 2019
Thank you for your review! As you haven't listed any cons of our platform, we're having trouble understanding your rating. If you have any questions or issues about HYPR, please reach out to our customer support team and we'll be happy to help make sure you're getting the full value from our tool!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019