Wiza Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Wiza

Wiza allows you to turn any LinkedIn Sales Navigator and search into a clean list of verified emails that are ready for outreach. Learn more about Wiza

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Harrison A.
Investment Banking Analyst
Investment Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great app. Saves time. ”

ProsSaves me hours of time for a very low cost.
ConsHonestly there's nothing wrong with it. Tons of updates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
prerana B.
Business Development Executive
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Best Email finding tool in market.”

OverallMy overall experience with Wiza has been great with Wiza, just if it would have been a little more economical it would have been great
ProsIt is very fast and convenient, more than that it very accurate. Gives us the required person's Business Email, with 100% validation. It also scraps the leads from LinkedIn as per the instructions and gives the most required results.
ConsThe only con of Wiza is it quite expensive when compared to its competitor such as Any Leads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Brendan C.
Acquisition Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great solution for prospecting”

OverallA great solution I've recommended to clients and colleagues. I use it frequently at the moment and have always had a positive experience. Much easier than previous solutions I had that involved multiple tools and processes 'duck-tapped' together.
ProsThe simplicity and speed at which you can filter contacts via Linkedin Sales Navigator and then export them via Wiza. It's a smooth transition between both platforms and easy to use.
ConsFeatures can be expanded over time. For example, the ability to go through a filter, tick off the users for which you wish to export and then export on the selected contacts - to my knowledge this isn't currently possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Nick G.
SDR
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Wiza Review”

OverallOverall it is helpful because you are only charged for the valid emails that are found.
ProsI like Wiza to get email contacts for accounts that zoominfo doesn't have.
ConsAlmost always the number of valid emails received are less than half of the total amount uploaded.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Easy to use and helpful”

ProsIt was very simple to figure out. I was a beta tester, so I provided feedback for improvement and he implemented it right away, which was great. It does exactly what you need it to.
ConsWhatever I did not like was quickly improved after providing feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Ivan M.
D
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Exporting data from sales navigator easily”

OverallI asked about a feature and they said that it was in development and they gave me an ETA.
ProsThe ease of usage and the pricing. Their customer support was fast to answer my questions.
ConsThe quality their of data in Latin America.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Adam M.
CEO
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great & simple product!”

OverallExperience was great. The product is incredibly intuitive. I'd highly recommend!
ProsThe product is very easy to use and quick to get started.
ConsThe quality of results following the scan could be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Matt G.
Account Executive
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019

“Amazing tool - I've been waiting for something like this”

OverallSaves me time, found tons of emails that have generated me a ton of business
Pros- Saves a ton of time by allowing me to scrape Linkedin searches - Only makes you pay for valid emails, risky ones are free - Super clean UI
Cons- No real cons, but I'd love to be able to run more scrapes at one given time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Will R.
Beverage market manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Tremendous time saver”

ProsThis takes several steps away from my lead prospecting routine. I can know search for my leads and pull their emails without leaving going to another prospecting tool. It's been a huge win for me.
ConsNo cons so far. Software works great and customer support has been very helpful early on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Trent A.
EVP Sales & Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great tool for ABM ”

OverallI use Wiza to collect email addresses from my target buyers at target accounts
ProsData's been very accurate. I use Wiza to backfill email finding tools like Hunter.io.
ConsWould prefer more pricing options. I could potentially use the tool more often if that were the case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
James R.
Founder
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Critical Tool for Self Employed B2B”

OverallFantastic!
ProsSuper, super easy to learn and use. Worked very well and saved days of manual work scraping emails from Sales Navigator.
ConsCan't think of anything yet, sorry. It's that good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Jake M.
co-founder
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Best lead extraction tool I've found”

ProsEasy to use Great UI Intuitive Simple pricing
ConsNone that I've found yet, so far I love this product!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Sai T.
Marketing & Growth Analyst
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“One of the best LinkedIn profile extractors ”

OverallIt really helped me to save lot of time in bulk scraping from LinkedIn.
ProsEasy to use software and most of the other tools gives personal email address of the person. I was searching for a tool that gives me the business email and I found this.
ConsNothing as of now. May be adding more integrations to connect with the CRM
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019