Cardworks Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Cardworks

CardWorks Business Card Software makes it easy to design business cards to fit your personal or corporate brand image, giving your customers and business contacts easy access to your contact information. Cardworks supports all standard paper and business card sizes. Create single or double-sided cards with CardWorks. Easily crop business cards with included print marks. Learn more about Cardworks

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Mike M.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“High Quality Business Products Created Yourself”

OverallCardWords offers a wide array of templates, themes, and preset designs to choose from eliminating the hassle from graphic design. The tools are easy to use and the results were fantastic. The hassle has been eliminated. Our business cards were created in minutes. I would highly recommend CardWorks.
ProsCardWords made creating and designing our business cards fun. Professional business cards are designed in minutes. There was no need to out source saving us both time and money.
ConsThere is nothing that I found that detracts from Cardwords. There is no downside to creating professional business products hassle-free.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Matt G.
Human Resources Manager
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“ A quick and cost-efficient way to make professional-looking business cards.”

ProsOur team uses Cardworks to produce professional-looking business cards in minutes. It really saves our organization a lot of time and money not to have to outsource this function since we need a lot of business cards created for people from different ranks in our workforce. It takes out all the hassle and highly technical graphic design stuff and can be used even by our most inexperienced members. There's such a wide array of preset designs, themes and templates to choose from.
ConsI really couldn't think of any flaw, but just hoping that they keep adding more nice features and options to keep the customer experience great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
Avatar Image
OLIVIA P.
Writer
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Great way to create professional business cards”

OverallI am a freelancer writer/editor/designer. I don't limit what I can create. So, when I was first asked to create business cards for a client I looked into options. I had used cheap/free basic programs before this for my own. I wanted a better product for my client so I found CardWorks and gave it a shot. The results were stunning, way above what I had done for myself before that. I then created my own and began offering this service to my clientele. All of my clients and myself have been very impressed and highly satisfied with the cards that this programs allows me to create.
ProsIt is way better quality than the basic alternatives to creating business cards. It give you the chance to create high quality products for yourself and clients. It is easy to use. It is a fast and smooth process. There are many templates to choose from and the tools are more than enough to complete the project.
ConsI don't have anything bad to say about CardWorks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Nice”

OverallEverything is good thanks the software is a great software perfect
ProsEverything is good thanks the software is a great software perfect
ConsEverything is good thanks the software is a great software perfect
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Kenneth S.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“Great Software for designing business cards!”

ProsSoftware is very straightforward and easy to use. Has plenty of design templates that allows anyone the ability to make great professional looking business cards. It saves a lot of money from having to have a card professionally designed and printed.
ConsI can't think of any downside to this software. Its simple and to the point and provides you with what you need to make a professional looking business card easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Conrad K.
Sales Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Take my advice-use Cardworks for your business cards”

ProsCardworks did not only make creating a business card easy, but it also made it fun. There are so many different types of themes to choose from. You can even make multiple business cards if you'd like to.
ConsI believe that over time they will add more and more new features and ways to update your business cards. As long as they continue adding more features, I will remain a happy customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Thileepan K.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“NCH Card Works is easy card maker”

Overallbecause you can save money and time
ProsNCH name is know all People's in IT filed, because NCH provided many tools, one of the NCH CardWorks is easy card designing applications,
ConsNCH CardWorks use for easy, because It's have many layabouts and preset designing so i can creat easy Business card. no need any additional knowledge in designing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Amber A.
receptionist/secretary
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Enjoy Creating ”

OverallThis product saves us time and money. Gone are the days of having to go out to have them printed and having to wait till they are done. It's so much nicer doing it in house. Not only that they come out so much better.
ProsWe are a company that has lots of new hires and this product makes it so simple to design and print ourselves. I'm not very creative but the templates make it so easy for me to make attractive and professional cards.
ConsI didn't find any problems using this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2018

“A++++”

OverallLove It!
ProsEasy! Makes professional card designs in minutes. great templates and layout. Simple for noobs. like me.
ConsI really have no complaints, just a few more features and it would be perfect. But I love this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Super Easy for EVERYONE!!”

OverallGREAT and best of all FREE!!
ProsTHE ease of use and functions on all NCH Software is ALWAYS the best features and Cardworks has TONS of FREE templates to USE!!
ConsIf you are one who loves to do the in-depth creative designs, it can be somewhat hard to upload- sometimes it is just easier to use the templates, which are great already!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018