gominga eServices

gominga review manager


4.5 / 5
7 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Brands whose products on e-business platforms are rated and locations and stores are rated on google.


Average Ratings

7 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • gominga eServices
  • gominga.com
  • Founded 2015
  • Germany

About gominga review manager

Manage product and store reviews! Market research & customer care at the digital POS! Monitoring, alerting, analysis and customer interaction: We offer a web SaaS tool that enables tool-based review management in a one-stop shop, covering all relevant eBusiness platforms such as Amazon & Google worldwide. Manage existing reviews (alerting, ticket system, templates), get valuable insights (sentiment, tagging), interact directly with end users. Strengthen your brand and improve sales.


gominga review manager Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing

gominga review manager Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Target-oriented and sense-making

May 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The easiness to use the product and the settings you can adapt to your needs and necessities to be closer to your end-customers.

Cons: When I have to mention something, it would be: From time to time, alerts from 2 to 3 years are sent.

Overall: gominga review manager helps us keeping an eye on product performance and acceptance in the markets. Thus, we also keep an eye on the relation to our end-customers. The easy and pragmatic contact to the service and the good inclusion in our daily business completes the very good experience that we have been making since 2 years.

Vendor Response

by gominga eServices on June 19, 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Marco! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with gominga and our services, and are glad to have you as a customer. We have been taking care of the topic you mentioned about the alerts already - so this should be solved. If you have any additional feedback, we'd welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Thank you very much, your gominga-team.

Great choice!

Jun 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - High time savings in handling reviews

- Positive impact on sales

- Terrific support

Cons: Nothing to complain about. gominga helps us achieve our Goals.

Overall: The consideration phase of our customers has changed dramatically. Our owned media play an ever smaller role during the decision phase of our customers. On the other hand, user generated content, such as reviews, supports the purchase decision more strongly. gominga helps us to become visible with qualified reviews and to counteract bad ones!

Vendor Response

by gominga eServices on June 19, 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Holger. We're happy to hear that you find our products easy to use and that you're seeing great results.
Thank you, your gominga team.

Best in class

Jun 14, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: + One centralized platform in which you are able to handle, monitor and delegate product reviews

+ Innovative company with a great understanding of Ecommerce markets

+ Increases revenue due to the fact that interaction with customer reviews is very important during the buying process

Cons: - It's hard to find negative parts about that software solution

Overall: + We were able to improve our quality management and product management. Thanks to gominga our customers have a direct voice to our sales, marketing, product management and customer care teams

Vendor Response

by gominga eServices on June 24, 2019

Thank you for leaving a review Mathias! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with gominga. We will pass on your feedback to our team.
Thank you,
your gominga team

Advanced solution for customer engagement

Jun 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: comprehensive solution to engage with customers, pre and after purchase. smart and efficient processes to solve roles and responsibilities challenges

Cons: platform coverage in some markets and sectors could be optimized

Overall: gominga really helps my clients to get control of the complex review Topic, as well as to generate further insights for product and service dev

Vendor Response

by gominga eServices on June 24, 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Ralph. We're glad that you find great value in our products and services,
Thank you,
gominga - team

Review from the view of someone who is not actively using it.

Jun 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It gives our customer support guys a tool to work with & helps them save time, identify reoccurring issues and so on.

Cons: Our users do not have possibility to edit review & question answers ourselves.

Overall: The last meeting has given us some valuable insights on how we can make the most out of the product we bought from you. Especially looking our product descriptions on amazon and then seeing the amount of questions we receive, that was very eye-opening. Thank you for that!

Gominga review

Jun 18, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Multi-Platform Insight and useful tool to respond to reviews

Cons: Interface could be improved and provide more solutions

Vendor Response

by gominga eServices on June 24, 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Xenofon. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team.
Your gominga team

Great tool for review management

Jun 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy and intuitive handling. All relevant data at one glance

Cons: Labelling is time consuming. No more cons

Vendor Response

by gominga eServices on June 19, 2019

Hello Ralf, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and love to hear that our product and services have been valuable for your team!
Thank your very much,
your gominga-team