eXsight Omnis Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About eXsight Omnis

Unified and Integrated Environment, where businesses control all channels seamlessly. Omnis extends the intelligent queuing strategy mechanism, typical of the voice calls distribution systems, to multi channels including Email, Chat, SMS, Fax, WEBRTC, Video Call and additional customized channels. Learn more about eXsight Omnis

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
James O.
Network Engineer
Government Administration, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“Solid call accounting software”

OverallWe have been using MTS with our shoretel system for roughly 5 years and it has been trouble free. MTS is awesome with support and maintenance. They are on top of issues before they arise with consistent maintenance. Their customer support is well informed and quick to respond when I have questions.
ProsIt is troublefree telephony accounting. The reports are great and information can be scaled to what the department wants to see.
ConsThere is not really anything to complain about. It serves it's purpose and does it well. The support team is excellent. I'm hard pressed to find any negatives!
Recommendations to other buyersIt works great with our shoretel system!
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
Cynthia Y.
Telecommunications Manager
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Great Product”

OverallOverall we are highly satisfied with the TEM suite of products. The software is user friendly when it comes to reviewing and processing invoice to running reports. I would highly recommend this to any business trying to manage their telecom spend.
ProsHow easy it is to use. When I run into any issues customer support is quick to respond knowing I have deadlines.
ConsNone that come to mind.
Recommendations to other buyersNot at this time.
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
Kris A.
Facility Coordinator
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“Great software for our needs”

OverallMTS provides our department with great software for our data. It is great to use and the customer support are always there when you need help. Recommended for telecom companies looking for a software for the their data.
ProsFunctionality
ConsCan be initially tough when you first use it
Recommendations to other buyersNone
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
F c.
Comm Engineer
Utilities, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“TEM Product”

OverallOUTSTANDING product! Has greatly reduced time required to manage our telephony devices. This includes wired and wireless
ProsEase of use
ConsSometimes the reports are hard to build, very small number of times
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Thomas N.
Voice Engineer III
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“MTS Call Accounting Application Suite”

OverallEasy to use. Good reporting capability. Had very good luck with support on this product. Knowledgeable product engineers.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Steve L.
network engineer 2
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Review of MTS call accounting.”

OverallI need a better way to update the name and department on each device. I enjoy many of the features and reports available on the application. I use the portal to locate specific calls to or from devices on the system.
ProsIf I have a problem, they are quick to respond to get resolved quickly.
Consupdates on the name and departments for devices.
Recommendations to other buyersscheduling reports for departments is easy and works well sending by e-mail. new extension populate as CDR is delivered.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Stephen L.
Telecomm
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Call Accounting”

OverallSo far so good, product works when I need it to and when I did have problem with it I call support and had the problem resolved on 1st contact.
ProsReporting
Conslack of phone number reporting
Recommendations to other buyersJust make sure you have recommended resources applied.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Brandi M.
Non-Profit Organization Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“New Customer”

OverallWe are a new customer to MTS and just deployed the invoice payment process; so we're working through some growing pains. Overall, once we have the system up and running things should become easier to use and I may have more 5 star ratings. MTS has been great to work with from a customer service perspective, very patient with us as we work through the deployment.
ProsI can see the potential the software has to be very valuable to ACS in the future.
ConsSetting up the TEM suite with our telecom bills; we've found a number of invoices our previous supplier could do electronically that MTS is not able to do yet so it increases our paper invoice count.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Robert B.
Network Administrator
Law Enforcement, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Excellent support and service”

OverallSo far support on the product has been great, and whenever questions arise or support is needed. it is done in a timely fashion with all explanations provided.
ProsDashboard makes it easier for end user to find what they need.
ConsThe reporting could offer more in a way of understanding or ease of remembering.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Christina W.
Telecom Administrator
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“Great CDR Software”

OverallI have been using this system for over 10 years, it is very reliable and easy to use. Support is very responsive.
ProsThe calls portal makes it easy to define a list and sort it.
ConsI would like more flexibility in the reporting
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
Matt H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Pleased with MTS”

OverallWe use MTS Application Suite for E911 notifications, Device Management, Call Detail Reporting, and target specific items that can be included in Generated Reporting. We only use a small portion of what Application Suite is capable of, but we are pleased with what it does and the support we receive.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Janet N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“MTS Call Accounting review”

OverallThe university has been using MTS products since 1995, the first one Trak and Shoot. Loved it, then later on added the call accounting product. Very dependable easy to use. The highlight for me is the sales rep and the tech support, excellent!!
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Cindy G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Tems Software”

OverallThe tems software has made my reporting of our phone traffice so much easier. I never have to worry about the details.. I can trust the data is there when I need it. The support I receive is great.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Yvonne F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Tem Suite Call Accounting”

OverallWe had upgraded from CallTrac and WOW what a difference. Tem Suite Call Accounting is so easy to use, gather information, create reports, get statistics, etc.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016