AuditShipment Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About AuditShipment

At AuditShipment, we have an inbuilt homegrown tech automation process that thoroughly audits every invoice for 50 + errors. Our service is holistic in the audit process taking into account all aspects of error detection that includes incorrect discount, duplicate entry, surcharge application mismatches etc, tariff analysis, SLA Compliance not just delays. Join the league of smart shippers across the globe who use Auditshipment Learn more about AuditShipment

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andrea M.
Owner
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Seems too good to be true but it's not!”

OverallOverall the service really does seem too good to be true. This is one of those rare times in life where You actually get what is promised. I would highly recommend giving it a try!
ProsOnce the program has been set up and is integrated with your shipping partner accounts, you can just site back and watch the refunds roll in. It's a 'set it and forget it' kind of system that can save you a lot of money with no effort. Customs service is excellent, someone usually gets back to inquiries immediately or within a few hours.
ConsThe trickiest part of the set up process for us was verifying that we were actually getting the money back that AuditShipment said we were. Since AuditShipment puts their email address in to receive refund confirmation emails from the courier, the only way to verify is to cross reference individual refunds on our credit card statement or Canada Post invoices. This is as much a problem with the way Canada Post does billing as it is with the AuditShipment system, however. My suggestion for AuditShipment would be to offer users the option to opt into being CC'd on refund confirmations from couriers. That being said, once we had figured the system out, we didn't see any discrepancies in what we were being charged for vs. what we were actually getting.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on June 11, 2019
Thanks for your valuable suggestion Andrea. We will be working on the feedback that you shared with us and see through to completion ASAP.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Sonu T.
Owner
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Expensive commission on refunds.”

ProsHand free. Fully automated software. You don't have to do anything.
ConsOn the website it clearly states that you save 5% on an annual contract. I had to fight tooth and nail for them to honour their own offer. In the end the said they will reimburse me the 5% after one year. One year has not past so we will see if they keep their commitment.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on June 15, 2019
Thanks for your honest feedback. The annualised contracts ( 5% discount) are based on customer's shipping volume. There has to be a significant shipping volume for your business to be eligible for the discounted rate. Even so, since we value your relationship with businesses such as your we promised to award the 5% discount. We assure you that we will stand by our commitment. We would also take your valuable suggestion and improve customer experience in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Vincent P.
President
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Great software”

ProsAutomatically tracks late shipments from Canada Post so we can get shipping refunds.
ConsCommission is high, but from my understanding it is hight for all softwares doing this job.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on June 11, 2019
Thanks for your honest feedback. As mentioned in your review, we are the only service provider who is able to provide exhaustive audit service at the most competitive price in Canada.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
khaled k.
operations/furniture manager
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Save time and money ”

Overallwe are receiving credit back on missed/late/undelivered express shipments. express shipments are sent express because they need to be delivered asap and that cost a lot of money. we have been able to save on shipments that weren't delivered on time. due to the volume of shipping we do everyday, it will take us a long time to go through all the express shipments and make sure they were delivered on time. audit-shipment made our work so easy and recovered us a decent amount of money that we weren't able to recover ourselves..
ProsVery easy, simple and convenient. the software is easy to navigate through, includes only information that is beneficial to us to see.
Consi would like to see individual credit copies available online when i need them. i have to ask for them to email them separately so i can file for my records.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on September 4, 2019
Thanks for the review, Khaled. We will work towards adding the individual credit copies online for easy access.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Michael E.
Webmaster
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“AuditShipment Review”

ProsVery handy, automates the process when shipments are not delivered on time.
ConsThe website can be confusing with trying to update a CC or view reports.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on June 11, 2019
Thanks for your valuable suggestions. We will setup a demo of our reports to eliminate any further confusion. Our customer support team will reach out to you shortly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Candice R.
Operations Manager
Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019

“Great Concept! ”

OverallWe ship a lot everyday so to have a service that does the hard work for us is amazing. Dealing with shipping company's customer service can be tiring and a waste of time. AuditShipment is a huge timesaver!
ProsI loved the ease of using the software. The dashboard was very appealing in its layout and easy to understand.
ConsNot really anything negative to say! Very happy overall.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on June 11, 2019
Thanks a million Candice!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019
Brian V.
Logistics Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Great and Easy”

Prossuper simple navigation, very easy to follow.
ConsI don't have a complaint. everything is super easy to use and understand and navigate.

Vendor Response

By AuditShipment on June 11, 2019
Thanks a million Brian!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019