Bridge24 Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Bridge24

Reporting tool for Asana, Trello, and Basecamp user. Bridge24 provides enhanced reporting and exporting capabilities for those project management softwares. With a variety of views, filters, advanced reports, interactive charts and exporting tools, users are able to access, organize and extract valuable information from their data. Learn more about Bridge24

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dion D.
Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallTracking our deliverables for internal clients and providing metrics for founding partners on a monthly basis.
ProsI love that we are able to retrieve metrics and have real time insight into our teams pipeline of deliverables.
ConsIt would be amazing if we could also see project timing - from start to finish in an effort to help us better streamline our work and time investment.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Dear Dion, thanks for that review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 gives you better insights into your work. Thank you for your precious feedback! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Cam B.
Business Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“Great for exporting data from Asana”

OverallThe main priority was to export Asana tasks and comments into a timeline on a CRM. It performed the role really well, and the data integrity seemed to be very good. Solved a big issue with the desired outputs in a manageable way, without having to engage and external party to manage the migration. Just the slow response times that were frustrating. Strongly recommend it for extracting data from Asana.
ProsThe ability to dig into Asana data in a different way, and most importantly, to export all data in a convenient format to migrate to a CRM.
ConsThe slow response times. I had a fair amount of data in Asana, which was organised into projects and teams. The query time was slow, but without fully understanding how it works, this might be an issue with the data structure or API limits. The real frustration was Bridge24 automatically refreshing data each time I loaded the app, as I was not interested in the data it was loading, but had to wait a few minutes for it to fetch. I wouldn't use Bridge24 often to manipulate Asana data because of this.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 27, 2019
Dear Cam, thank you for the review. We were happy to read that you enjoy Bridge24 to export data from Asana. We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry for the slow experience you had. Unfortunately, this sometimes happens when you have an important amount of data. We can assure you that we are always working to make our customers get the best experience! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Avatar Image
David W.
COO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019

“The Easiest Way to Get Reporting in Asana”

OverallThe benefit is that I can get very clean printed reports that I can organize any way I'd like from my Asana data. It's a huge deal b/c Asana can't do it (or can't do it well) out of the box.
ProsIt's easy to create clean reports for Asana with a very good level of customization and hierarchical organizing. One of the best features is the ability to create custom reports so I can pull only some projects (and even sections) from different teams.
ConsYou can't save the reports -- this is a biggie for me, but the reporting is better than printing from Asana or from any other solution I've tried (powerBI, the Asana chrome plugin, etcc).

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 20, 2019
Hi David, thank you for this review. We are glad that Bridge24 helps you do more in Asana. We are taking good note of your comment about saving the reports. We appreciate having that kind of feedback from our customers. Hopefully, we will be able to provide that feature in the future. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019
Allan M.
Managing Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Residential Construction Management”

OverallBridge 24 enables me to manage my business more accurately. I can see when client payments are due, when subcontractors are scheduled months out, how much work contractors are scheduled for when allocating jobs. Etc etc. I basically run my business using ACE & Bridge 24
ProsIt is very easy to set up and very user friendly for daily use.
ConsLearning to use it is largely a matter of just trying different things then understanding what you're looking at. Basically teach yourself as you go along.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Dear Allan, we appreciate you taking some time to write this review. We were happy to read that Bridge24 helps you to manage your business more accurately. We love receiving that kind of feedback from our clients. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Kyle W.
Webstore Developer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Bridge24 for use with Basecamp”

OverallWe are using Bridge24 to display a bargraph that gives an overview of all our basecamp projects and their completion percentage.
ProsBridge24 helped us accomplish a goal which I looked long and hard to complete. In my search, I tried various free trials of different softwares, most of which with higher price tags, that did not accomplish our goal as simply as Bridge24 did.
ConsCompared to other softwares, there are less features and capabilities for what we were looking for. But the ease of use without having to switch away from basecamp made us choose Bridge24 anyways. Plus the low cost is a selling point, though we do wish they offered nonprofit pricing.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 21, 2019
Dear Kyle, thank you for that great review! We are glad that Bridge24 is making your work easier. Thank you for the comments, we appreciate the feedback! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Edgar L.
Software Architect
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“The only option”

ProsBridge24 is the only option available to create this kind of reports from Asana (and other solutions). The integration with Asana is very simple and it's fast, just one click and we do it! We can get the reports in a very simple way.
ConsThe reports are to simple, we expect that a solution that offer to create reports offer a better design to the main producto: REPORTS. As I saw, the solution is still getting better, so, may be in future releases we will have a better reports from Asana.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on October 1, 2019
Dear Edgar, thank you for this review. We appreciate getting feedback from our customers. We are glad that Bridge24 allows you to have reports with Asana. We are working hard to bring more value to our product, so make sure to keep an eye on Bridge24 for our next releases. Regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Maxime T.
Project manager
Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Give a very good view on ace project Tasks”

OverallMostly good for starting working in agile framework
ProsVisually very easy to navigate, can filter task nicely.
Consloading time on each task modification give quites some latency while working.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Thank you Maxime for this review! We are happy that you enjoy working with Bridge24. We are sorry to read that you experienced a long loading time, we'll look into that. Thank you for the feedback. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Kevin N.
Director of Sports Technology
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Bridge Asana using Bridge24”

OverallBridge24 is a great product and fills a gap other reporting tools cannot provide. However it still needs to add some more functionality in producing reports that allow you to use and filter on options out of Asana Custom fields
ProsEase of use and the ability to create reports quickly.
ConsThe ability to add specific fields to custom reports. The ability to add more granularity to my reports.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 20, 2019
Dear Kevin, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that you have a positive experience with Bridge24. Thank you for your comments on the report features. We will pass them along to our team! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Commercial Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Bridge the Gap”

OverallI was looking for a program that could quickly let me export reports from Asana, i'm so glad Bridge exists. I can be called into a meeting and quickly get a report exported and be prepared for anything at a moment's notice.
ProsBridge is very user friendly and is quickly to set up, which is something I look for in new applications.
ConsI feel the interface could be prettier, but that's just visual thing. Functionality it works great.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 14, 2019
Thank you for this great review! We are happy that our product helps you greatly in your work! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Daisy W.
Operations Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Great addition to Asana!”

ProsI use Bridge24 for it's report feature. It's great to be able to put together a spreadsheet that has multiple projects listed on it, and includes all tasks and sub-tasks in one place. In Asana, you cannot view sub-tasks from multiple projects in one place. I use the report to help organize team meetings, and figure out what tasks we need to discuss.
ConsI don't see how it would be useful to add/edit tasks in Bridge24. What's the advantage of using Bridge24 over editing and importing directly in Asana?

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 29, 2019
Dear Daisy, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We truly appreciate reading your feedback. We are glad that you enjoy the report. We know that not all of our customers use the edit/add tasks feature, but some find it useful to be able to do so directly in the app if they have a new idea or need to change some details in a task while using Bridge24. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Nathanial A.
Business Analyst
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Bridge 24”

ProsBridge24 is the easiest and best way to get data out of Trello that I have found. We use Trello as a project managing and tracking tool and this allows us to build reports way easier than if we were directly exporting from Trello
ConsIt still requires a lot of leg work in order to get a useful report from the export. Having a report builder in the portal would be helpful

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 is making you save time! We are taking good note of the report builder comment. We appreciate having that kind of feedback from our customers. Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Vishesh N.
Business Development Head
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Trello integration that works”

OverallReally prompt customer support
ProsI like the reports feature, it's a good template and also customizable.
ConsI was unable to make custom charts using trello cards

Vendor Response

By Websystems on September 24, 2019
Dear Vishesh, thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked the report feature and our customer support. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need help creating charts or reports. We enjoy assisting our customers as much as we can! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Shelby D.
Product Manager
Music, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Bridge 24”

OverallI mostly use it to export schedules from Asana to send to people outside of our company which has been very useful and saved a lot of time. I think the platform could be more user friendly overall.
ProsAbility to export Asana projects into excel
ConsDifficult/confusing to create templates for exports

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 12, 2019
Shelby, thank you for your review. We appreciate getting feedback from our customers as it allows us to do better in the future. We were happy to read that Bridge24 saves a lot of time for you and your team! We are taking good notes of your comments on our interface. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Emma T.
Account Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Time saving reporting suite that's really made a difference”

ProsI have all my client under 1 view allows me switch between with ease and removes the need for the multiple power up I needed to complete the same task I can now do with ease using Bridge24
Cons Would be nice to have this as an app for mobile

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Dear Emma, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We appreciate getting feedback from our customers. We are glad that Bridge24 is the only tool that you need to execute your work. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Emily C.
Paralegal
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Bridge24 Analysis”

OverallIt has been very positive. It really helps us analyze our work flow, and we use it frequently in meetings.
ProsBridge24 allows for many customization options and reports. It greatly assists my team when we need to figure out what tasks each person has been assigned, and where certain tasks are at. We run dozens of reports with ease.
ConsI wish there was a way to further customize reports by label. For instance, if a card has multiple labels (Label A and Label B), it would be nice to categorize all of the Label A's without seeing any other labels that may be on the same card.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 12, 2019
Thank you Emily for your review. We are glad that Bridge24 makes your life easier at work! We truly appreciate your feedback. We are taking good notes of your comments about report customization. Best Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Yang Yang J.
Web Team
Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Bridge24 for Reporting”

OverallOur primary objective is to create reports from our Asana, and it is helping us achieve that.
ProsIt's easy to create reports from Asana, using custom fields.
ConsIt's not possible to work collaboratively in Bridge24. Reports cannot be shared within the software between different users. It's also not possible to edit headings or sections in reports once they are created. The export to Excel feature works...but it's pretty clunky.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Dear Yang Yang, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We were happy to read that you think Bridge24 is an easy way to make reports from Asana. We love the feedback that you provided and we are taking good note of your comments on the editing of the reports. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Nikki P.
Director of Operations
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Great Software for Task Review”

ProsWe are able to quickly produce an overview of task due dates and assignees. This is assisting us with resource allocation and accountability.
ConsThe reports can take a few minutes to run.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 13, 2019
Thank you for the review Nikki. We are glad that you love your experience with Bridge24!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
david a.
Brand and Studio Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“project review”

Overallgreat piece of software which i would like to use again a my trail was short and needed more time.
Prosi like the way i can see how all my projects are working in graphs along side asana.
Consi needed more punctions to be added with links to asana

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Dear David, thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy working in Bridge24 for Asana. We offer a free 7-day trial, but feel free to check out our pricing page if you want to continue using our product: https://bridge24.com/pricing/! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Alexa I.
Project controller
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019

“Easier with Bridge24”

Prosyou can see all tasks in one board and update the tasks directly from it
ConsThat I need to create filters and update each time I add a new project

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Alexa, thank you for the review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 is making your life easier. Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Great Reporting Software”

ProsI love the integration Bridge 24 offers with Asana. It makes it very simple to customize a report view and apply it to any various report that I am needing to execute. Highly recommend.
ConsI wish there was a little more filtering I could do, specifically being able to pull every job in from Asana to a report that has me tagged as the Account Manager (this is different from being assigned to a board).

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Thank you for this review! We are glad to read that you highly recommend Briddge24. We are taking good note of your comment on the filtering options. Thanks for the feedback. Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Jake C.
Website project manager
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2019

“Reliable and effective”

ProsWe use it synthesise data from multiple sources to report on development activity. It's reliable and effective, saving us a tremendous amount of time manually collating and combining data.
ConsSome of the more complicated logic of our reporting needs to be done as an additional step outside bridge24. It would be a nice-to-have to have it all in one place.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Jake, thank you for this review. We are glad that Bridge24 is a real time saver for your team. You can contact our team at support@bridge24.com to talk about the more complicated features that you need. We would love to have more details. Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2019
Stacie B.
Product Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Bridge 24 Gives the Reporting Asana Does Not”

ProsI like that I am able to quickly pull reports by contributor, time frame, project - something I am not able to do within Asana. Which makes it easy to see a complete view of who is doing what and when it's due.
ConsWhat I like the least is it isn't always intuitive to figure out how to pull custom reports within Bridge24.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on September 26, 2019
Dear Stacie, thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to hear from our customers. We are glad that you liked our reports feature. We can assure you that we are always working to improve it. Regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Edgar A.
Marketing Project Coordinator
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Bridge24 Integration”

OverallDuring my 7 days trial, I was able to set up reports that are important for our teams.
ProsEasy to use and implement. View list projects as boards in Bridge2
ConsNone so far. everything so far seems to be working well no cons.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Thanks Edgar for this review! We are glad to read that you enjoy your experience so far! Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Quick and easy Trello reporting”

OverallBridge24 made it really easy to quickly pull together a report in advance of our team's half-year progress check-in.
ProsThe best part you only need a few clicks to generate reports for all of your work on Trello.
ConsIt took a little time to learn what all of the different reports would do.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 13, 2019
Thank you for this review! We are glad you like your experience so far with Bridge24 for Trello!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
David C.
IT Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Great Reporting Produt”

OverallASANA reporting
ProsEase of use. Prefilled reports. Integration with ASANA. Excel/PDF Output
ConsFilters can get a little overwhelming as there's a lot of choice.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 21, 2019
Thank you David for that review. We are glad to read that you think Bridge24 is easy to use and that you can save time doing reports in Asana in PDF. We appreciate your feedback. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
GUSTAVO R.
Consultant
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Asana Integration”

OverallReport information in seconds, more easy to fix or obtain from Asana.
ProsTo reporting Asana data more easy than Asana itself
ConsBridge24 can't send Reports automatically, daily or weekly to dropbox database.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Thank you, Gustavo, for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 for Asana made it easier for you to do reporting. We are taking good notes of your comment on the automatic reports. Thanks for the feedback. Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Wanda R.
Administrative Assistant
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Bridge is Great!”

OverallThe reports are easier to save and look up. Everything is together in one file.
ProsEase of being able to see all the information together in the reports
ConsA little difficult to locate where I can go back to make changes, once it's auto saved on the computer.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 20, 2019
Thank you Wanda for this review. Happy to see that you enjoy your experience with Bridge24. Don't hesitate to contact our support team if you are having some kind of difficulties. We will be happy to assist you! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Clare M.
Business Operations Lead
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Clare's Bridge24 Review”

OverallBridge24 is pretty much the only viable option I found when looking for Asana data backup options so it meets our needs for doing Asana data backups to an external source.
ProsI really like the way the interface is set up by Filters & Projects, which is intuitive and how I would look for various Asana tasks & projects. I also really like the format of the exports, as they are user-friendly and potentially could be used to manage a project outside of Asana and Bridge24 if needed.
ConsBasically we use Bridge24 to do a mass export of all our company Asana data (we have 1,000+ projects). The interface is extremely slow and tedious to manage when I try to do exports, even when I break down the exports into chunks of ~100 projects at a time. Maybe Bridge24 wasn't built for this purpose but if so the speeds are troublesome.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 12, 2019
Dear Clare, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We are glad that you think Bridge24 is user-friendly and that you love how our interface is set up. Sometimes, when there is a huge amount of data, the export process can take more time. We are taking good note of that comment and will be working on making your experience easier in the future. Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Fadi A.
Vice President
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“Good platform”

ProsEase of use is definitely the thing I enjoyed most about Bridge24.
ConsPricing, along with the exported reports format.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Thank you for that feedback. We appreciate reading about our customer's experience. We were glad to read that you find Bridge24 to be easy to use! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Luiz S.
System Administrator
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Good”

ProsAsana integration, filter view and export options.
ConsThe design seems a little bit old and the colors are not my favorites.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 19, 2019
Dear Luiz, thank you for this review! We always appreciate having feedback from our customers! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Kristina D.
RCM Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Bridge 24”

ProsIt was super easy to use and automatically integrated with our project management platform.
ConsFor some reason, it brought in data from our clients even though they were not part of the software we were using. It seemed like a glitch but made customizing reports difficult.

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 12, 2019
Thank you Kristina for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 was easy to use for you and your team. If you feel like you are experimenting a glitch/bug, you can always reach out to our support team via email or telephone. You will have an answer shortly and we will be glad to assist you! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Jessica K.
Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Great Trello Add-On”

ProsAbility to export, easy to read charts, ability to track number of projects completed
ConsWould be nice to be able to track time of workflow

Vendor Response

By Websystems on August 26, 2019
Dear Jessica, thank you for the review. Happy to read that our tool helps you do more in Trello. We are taking good notes of your comment on time tracking, thanks for the feedback! Regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019