Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

A turnkey cloud-based software and services solution that extends the life of your enterprise mobile devices to keep your employees productive while driving security compliance and offering a dramatic reduction in the total cost of ownership ($60k-$100k/year per 1,000 devices). Local, regional, national solution for organizations with 1,000+ owned smartphones and tablets. Learn more about Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Faiza S.
SVP Corporate Strategy
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Drives value day one, on-boarded users in less than 2 wks, needs more apps on the platform”

OverallOverall experience has been great. We are already starting to see business outcomes based on which we opted for the software i.e. Tighter device security compliance ( big for us), improved employee productivity and significant savings from buy-back and repair program
ProsNo upfront costs for software platform and pay as you go The apps based platform makes it very easy to use; we only did three one hour training sessions across various timezones for national roll out The software allows setup for offices spread nationally with support for virtual employees all over US Enhanced device security leading to audit compliance HOt swap overnight replacements of devices for our management was a must Lastly, massive savings from repairs and disposition of devices
ConsSo far haven't run into any technical or service related issues. However I can see how there is a need to add more apps to the ecosystem to drive end to end management of devices Not having an ability to integrate into our ticketing system yet Single Sign On will be very helpful in driving enhanced user experience
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Derek M.
Sr IT Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Absolute game changer!”

OverallUnduit allows us to expedite device repairs from 13 different branches around the country. They make the logistics of gettings devices to and from repair centers easy and cost-effective. We tried using local shops for a while, but it was a nightmare.
ProsMakes it extremely easy to track devices being repaired and also keep track of the cost center that needs to be charged for the repair.
ConsHonestly, there is nothing I would change, I just wish end-users would stop breaking devices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
David C.
Remote Connectivity & Mobility Analyst
Chemicals, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Using Unduit as a Repair Service”

ProsThe new dashboard is very easy to navigate. They make it very straight forward and simple.
ConsSometimes the orders get confused or delayed, but that does not happen very often at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Gina L.
Support Analyst
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“One less thing to worry about”

OverallGreat Service. Questions always answered. Thankssupport team for your continued guidance and support.
ProsEase of use and very helpful customer service.
ConsNothing to report as a Con. Very satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Geoff B.
IT Support
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“IDI Distributors, Inc.”

OverallGreat web interface. Minimum effort. My emails and questions are answered immediately.
ProsI like the ease of use of the web portal. I can send a label to a branch office and the process of completing the repairs and shipping the device is handled by the employees at the branch. I don't have to micromanage.
ConsI'm struggling to find something I like least. So far this is a great tool for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Alok J.
Owner
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Excellent Total Customer Experience”

Pros- Full Life Cycle View - Point of Contact at all steps - Economical - Intuitive - Excellent back-end support
ConsNothing yet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Traci C.
IT Director
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“If you can't get to an Apple Store....”

OverallWe use it for our sales field who use iOS devices exclusively. Repairs and battery replacements are quick and easy.
ProsIt has a great GUI and is extremely easy to use
ConsThere isn't anything I don't like about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Nat C.
IT Manager
Farming, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Unduit Review”

ProsCustomer Service, Ease of use and multi-platform updates.
ConsI don't use it regularly enough so tough question for me to answer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Dave I.
Senior Mac Support Specialist
Food Production, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Great Interface”

OverallVery easy to get used to, just a little adjusting.
ProsVery straightforward interface, just like using apps on a mobile device.
ConsWas a sudden switch, took just a little while to get oriented to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Jared W.
Sr. Network Engineer
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Unduit Wireless Review”

ProsI liked the ease at which I could place an order and track it start to finish. I found the buy back prices for our old equipment very competitive.
ConsThere is currently no way to manage how you want to withdraw funds from your walled via the software. Customer service has to get involved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Kara K.
Assistant
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Review for Unduit ”

OverallUnduit was very efficient with communication
Prosvery professional and the quality of the repairs were good
Constook alittle longer than expected to receive device returned
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Peter N.
Application System Analyst
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Unduit Return”

ProsThe ease of use of the GUI on the website.
ConsI have no bad things to say about this software. It is very easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019