Kwantek Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Kwantek

Scout, interview, and manage, great teams Learn more about Kwantek

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joshua E.
Human Resources Assistant
Security and Investigations, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Kwantek Review”

OverallA very well put together and innovative system. Easy to utilize and pick up quickly.
ProsAbility to have access to all functions of recruitment on one system (job posting, applicant review, hiring). Prospects tab was a great idea to gain more candidates for people struggling to get enough applicants without sponsoring jobs. Personality test was also a helpful upgrade.
ConsDoes not accurately tell the recruiter whether someone has the required certifications or not. Applicants are able to skip over the "do you have a valid security license" question. Also, changing statuses for an applicant in one job does not change their status in all other jobs (if the candidate applied to multiple jobs). I've made the mistake of calling an applicant for an interview twice due to changing their status to scheduled interview in one job, which did not correlate to the next job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Tino F.
Assistant
Environmental Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Better Than Our Previous Method”

OverallHonestly, it's convenient for what we need. Most applicants don't really have trouble getting through it. It serves our purposes.
ProsIt's pretty easy to use and understand. Anyone that's tech savvy should be able to pick it up quickly.
ConsI like customizability, but our company is so busy, I haven't really taken the time to examine the extra features. You can customize responses, and look up reports, but I never got into that. There are some custom questions we would never use, so we turned them all off.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Zubair M.
Sr. Recruiter
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Kwantek Review”

ProsRecently the new reporting features that have been added are really good Prospect feature is really good and was much needed
ConsCandidate information cannot be changed like Contact information, email address If we add a candidate manually and we make a mistake, we are unable to correct it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Scot S.
HR Mgr
Security and Investigations, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Kwantek review”

OverallKwantek is our ATS and keeps us in line with the rules and regulations
Prosthe customer service is top notch and always responds to any issue. The company is progressive ancc helpful
Conslength of time it takes to get an application completed due to the length of the assessment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
mayra A.
Recruiting Manager
Warehousing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“kwantek”

Overalloverall, we did not get the proper training when we switched over to Kwantek... that has been disappointing we have had 2 different account managers
Prosoverall, the reports are useful easy to use
Consnot enough applicants i was expecting to receive more applicants
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Raquel H.
Human Resources Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Pros and Cons of Kwantek | 06-18-19”

ProsKwantek is fairly easy to use. Some of the reports are very helpful.
ConsIt doesn't assist us enough with Recruiting, and it doesn't push our ads out to the most popular platforms in specific areas.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
JAYNE S.
SR. RECRUITER
Facilities Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“HIRING/APPLICANT RETRIEVAL/BACKGROUND SCREENING IN KWANTEK”

OverallOverall, my experience with Kwantek is good. I like the fact that we can now request background screening in Kwantek rather than going to a separate application.
ProsUser friendly. Handles many functions. Easily look up candidates.
ConsOften 'hangs' up and screen freezes not allowing me to proceed with task in a timely manner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Danny W.
Recruiter
Facilities Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Kwantek Review”

ProsIt helps with getting more candidates for our hiring manager's to review.
ConsWe don't get A LOT of candidates, unfortunately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Kim B.
Payroll
Facilities Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“In Process”

OverallWe are very pleased with the package, the account rep the ease of the software.
ProsThe training you get and the ease of contacting our rep is AWESOME. The software is user friendly. We are not fully utilizing our whole package just yet but we are on schedule for middle of July.
ConsWe are having some issue with it being very slow/almost timing out. May have a few hiccups with our Winteam but hopefully not.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Sheila Q.
HR Asst Director
Security and Investigations, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Easy program”

OverallOverall, a great program with good support.
ProsAll the tools and the non paper trail system
ConsProbably less clicking to get to particular screens
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
JESSICA O.
HR GENERALIST
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“GETTING BETTER ”

OverallSO FAR SO GOOD, NEED MORE USE IN ORDER TO TELL.
ProsI LIKE THAT THE SOFTWARE HAS MANY FUNCTIONS AND MOSTLY USER FRIENDLY.
ConsITS NOT CONSISTENT, SOME OF THE PROFILES DO NOT TRANSPORT OVER .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019