Adzooma Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Adzooma

Slash the time it takes to manage and optimise your Google or Facebook Ads campaigns to just minutes a day. Adzooma¿s AI and machine learning based PPC platform offers stress free campaign management, state of the art 24/7 optimisation and advanced automation, all in a simple to use interface. Scan for 50+ improvement `opportunities¿, many of which can be actioned with a single click, track PPC performance and highlight over/under spending to improve your quality score, conversions and ROI. Learn more about Adzooma

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jonny C.
PPC Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019

“Adzooma, a game changer in PPC account management.”

OverallReally positive - due to the scale, age and intracacy of our accounts I needed a tool which allowed us to easily automate time sapping day-to-day points of the account and give me the time back to focus on account growth strategies. 10/10.
ProsImplementing Adzooma into our accounts and has been seamless, stress free and opened my eyes to new areas of account opportunities to create value. Adzooma goes beyond being a tool for day to day productivity and has become an integral part of our PPC account development and strategy. The UI and design of Adzooma makes interpreting large amounts of account data really simple. Plus by utilising the management, opportunities and automation sections of the Adzooma you can shave serious time off your day to day optimisations whilst getting a flavor and insight of how to shape the accounts on-going strategy. You can easily identify themes and points of weaknesses in your accounts and effectively direct your effort thereafter. The reports tool is also a really neat feature to have built in and again is much more efficient way of pulling account performance data for stakeholders then say using GADs channel data or in-built reporting systems. Also - a big fan of the automation tool which again is much easier and more powerful than using GADS internal automation systems. We're looking forward to using the Facebook management features in the account as well. Having used other tools previously (Wordstream & Optmyzr) I can say that Adzooma is far better value for money and actually helps you to deliver so much more for your accounts.
ConsSome of the opportunities presented go aren't necessarily going to help our account.

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on July 10, 2019
Thank you for the feedback Jonny! Very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the platform. We have recently launched Facebook features and continue to develop this as part of our working roadmap. If you are advertising on Facebook, get in touch and we can show you in more detail how this works. Just noting the 'con' on the review, that's awesome feedback for us to take on board to implement improvements. With Opportunities, if you feel that any of them are not relevant, you can ignore these suggestions and our machine learning technology will work in the background to present more tailored suggestions to your advertising campaigns in the future. Let the team know if you need any assistance in the future and thanks again for the awesome
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019
Raymond C.
Director
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great Tool for Advertising ”

ProsThis tool allows automation rules and provides suggestions/opportunities based on its proprietary algorithm for your AdWords campaign which helps to save time and money advertising. Besides, its white labeled and customisable reports is a plus for agencies. Great tool!
ConsFacebook ads integration and feature still at infant stage, hope the features will be more comprehensive in near future. Well, the team is actively taking user suggest and launching new features quick though.

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Raymond, thank you for the great review. We are really pleased you're reaping all the benefits from the Adzooma platform. In regards to Facebook ads, you're right this is definitely in the early stages but we're constantly working on improving our services and we appreciate your feedback. If you need anything, don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Rod H.
Real Estate Broker Associate
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Much easier than Google Ads UI”

ProsThe simplicity of the user interface. Coming from google ads and facebook ads manger, this is much more intuitive
ConsCan't think of a big con right now. They did have some bug earlier in their process. They seem to have been worked out now

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Rod, thanks for the great review. We're pleased to hear you're enjoying using Adzooma. We are constantly looking to improve the platform and make it a smooth process for everyone. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Sharon H.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Easy To Use”

ProsThe layout of the interface is fresh, clean and simple. As Google rolls out new features it is easy for one adgroup to get missed out or overlooked, and this tool is brilliant at helping with account house-keeping. Once you decide to implement a recommendation it takes 2 clicks and voila - it's done! Which is significantly easier than rummaging in the various settings in GAds.
ConsInitially many of the suggestions were unhelpful, but as they have refined the product based on feedback the algorithms have become far more astute and most of the suggestions are now really helpful. Now most of the suggestions are so relevant, I'm horrified I hadn't spotted them myself sooner ;)!

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Sharon, thanks for the great review! We're thrilled that you think so highly of the platform and you're getting the most out of it. The platform machine learning is always analysing your campaigns to provide the best opportunities to optimise your campaigns. The more it reads and learns what does and doesn't work for you by your input it will only provide the most relevant opportunities. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
David C.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Adzooma Review”

ProsEasy to use with a great UI face. It's easy to use.
ConsNothing at all. I wouldn't change anything about it beside more outlets.

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi David, thank you for the feedback. Great to hear you're getting all the benefits from Adzooma. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Ganesh B.
Digital Marketer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“One Of Its Kind, with Best Customer Support”

ProsAbility to Find Wasted Budget. automated suggestions. Notification when landing page goes offline.
ConsPricing can be better. No Proper In depth Tutorials on Adzooma Youtube Channel

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Ganesh, thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying using the platform. We are always working to improve our services, I will raise what you have suggested in regards to the videos on Youtube as we are always looking to improve our services. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Alex L.
Managing Director / Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Great idea but not working for me”

ProsThe tool concept is great and the UI is really easy to use.
ConsIt is not working for me. It doesn't provide any insight at all. Also missing a better integration with Google Ads (creating ads, ad groups and even campaigns)

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on July 22, 2019
Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to share your experience so far on the Adzooma platform. You mentioned 'it is not working' for you and I'd love to help resolve this, as we have thousands of satisfied customers that use Adzooma's suite of time saving tools and optimisation suggestions, to improve the performance of their campaigns. If you could send an email to help@adzooma.com with your feedback and mark for the attention of Ben Marshall, I will look into this for you as a matter of highest priority, so you are getting the most from your Adzooma membership. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Ben Marshall
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Patrick H.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Adzooma Zoom Zoom”

OverallGreat company customer support is top notch. Always feel like I am a priority.
ProsAdzooma saves a lot of valuable time on repetitive ad scenarios
ConsBetter FB automation and also would like to see more custom rule options.

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on July 25, 2019
Thank you for the feedback Patrick. We're pleased that you are seeing benefits from using the platform. In Q3 & Q4 we are rolling out a ton of updates which includes improvements to automation, so keep your eyes on the official social channels for updates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Monique D.
marketing agency owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2019

“Review on Adzooma”

ProsI've been enjoying Adzooma so far. I am excited about them venturing into Facebook ads. It's defiantly a Saas I'll need for my agency.
ConsIts in the beta stages but everyone has to start somewhere. I can complain.

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Monique, thank you for the review. Great to hear you're enjoying using the platform and that it will come of more use to you in the future! We are constantly looking to improve our services, so we appreciate the feedback. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2019
Unesh G.
Owner
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Best Campaigns optimizer !”

OverallGood
ProsSuper Simple - Easy to use - One click integration - on demand Call support !
ConsNot helpful for newbie in Setting up new campaign

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Unesh, thank you for the review. Great to hear you're enjoying using the Adzooma platform. In regards to setting up new campaigns, I will raise this with our Dev Team for the future. Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Tang H.
CMO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Special products to run ads”

ProsBeautiful UI, easy to use, its automation function saves a lot of time.
ConsFunctionality for Facebook is still in beta

Vendor Response

By ClickTech Solutions on August 21, 2019
Hi Tang, thank you for the great review. Glad to hear you're enjoying using Adzooma. Regards, Adzooma Community Support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019