Yooz Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Yooz

Yooz provides the smartest, most powerful and easiest-to-use cloud-based Purchase-to-Pay (P2P) automation solution. We deliver unmatched savings, speed and security with affordable zero risk subscriptions to more than 3,000 customers and 200,000 users worldwide. We currently integrate with more than 200+ financial packages and ERP systems. And we continually add to this list. Yoozs' unique solution leverages Artificial Intelligence to deliver an amazing level of automation. Learn more about Yooz

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Felicia H.
AP Manager
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“YOOZ AP Automation”

OverallIt has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.
ProsCustomer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.
ConsNot always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on October 18, 2018
Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you. Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions. Thanks again for being an amazing client.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Shontye F.
accounts payable
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“This program will definitely make things easier in the future when paper bills are eliminated. ”

ProsPros: I like that you can search for an invoice by vendor name or dollar amount. It is useful for reporting.
ConsI am frustrated when invoices are stamped to be separate and when scanned they are incorrectly combined. It does not always recognize vendor names properly and invoices are not always separated properly.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our Financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations! In response to the challenge you noted in the review...We have found that several user issues/challenges can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Ishtiaq A.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot graphic”

ProsThe OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.
ConsOCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on July 18, 2018
Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier! Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having. If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276. Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Marsha P.
Finance - Controller
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Yooz capabilities.”

OverallI think the program has a lot more capability than our current use. We are looking to expand the capabilities to increase output and possible use in other areas of our company.
ProsThis software helps my organize process payable invoices quicker than opening emails and in-house mail and allows me to monitor the flow and address backlog that may accumulate. When went through a few iterations of having mail flow to the platform but have settled on our current approach which allows process to direct incoming invoices to the appropriate divisions for approvals.
ConsMaking vendors inactive that shouldn't be used is an issue. Also, Filtering how outputs look in Pdf and Excel can be challenging but looking up data is extremely easy.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on March 27, 2019
Marsha, thanks for being an amazing Yooz Champion! Our clients are the true hero's of our story! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to have The Oakwood Group as a client. In regards to your Cons, I will have one of our client support team contact you to see if we can make the needed tweak. Thanks again for reviewing us and for being a great client.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Stefany A.
Accounts Payable
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“This software makes my job more efficient”

Overallsaves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.
ProsI like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.
ConsThe one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way. We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Steffi K.
Accounts Payable
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service. ”

ProsI like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.
ConsIt does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way. We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Marsha P.
Finance - Controller
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry production .”

OverallEase of use and implementation into existing programs.
ProsMemory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.
ConsInvoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you. We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Ali A.
Manager
Accounting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Its a nice software and pretty easy to use. there could be a lot of improvement in it.”

ProsThe software is easy to use, the OCR works good, the capturing options including email and others work flawlessly most of the time
ConsNo reporting tools available, could be better if they separate invoice types like utilities so that one can track utility bills easily. Admin side or manager reports portal is missing.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier! We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly. We look forward to finding a solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Bryan S.
Financial Controller
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2017

“True OCR technology. Ease of use and good customer support.”

OverallElimination of the paper invoices. Quicker processing time of invoices. Less manual effort. Ability to approve invoices anywhere internet is accessible. True OCR technology reading the bills. Saves my Accounts Payable staff time allowing for redeployment of internal resources.
ProsEase of use. Ease of implementation. Training excellent. Good customer support. Mobile app. Ease of delegations for employees on vacation.
ConsDashboard cannot be customized. Limited metric data. No data on comparable companies in size, industry, or spend.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on November 17, 2017
Thank you for your Yooz review on our cloud-based AP Automation solution. We value our Yooz client champions and really appreciate you taking time to provide a review. One of the many strengths of the Yooz platform that you pointed out, is our intelligent OCR feature that continues to learn (gets smarter) with ongoing use. Recently, PayStream rated our reporting features as one of most robust reporting platforms currently offered in the AP Automation space. Rest assured, continued development is on our road map. As always, if a customer needs a customized report, our Yooz client success manager can create and automatically send. Thanks again for providing a review on Yooz! Have an amazing holiday season.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2017
Jean-Francois A.
Professional Services Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site”

ProsEasy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site Audit trails easy to follow Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs
ConsApproval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review. It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
david b.
parts manager
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“good but limited”

Prosits usually pretty good at its informational scan and once the info is correct it works just like you want it to
Consit has problems learning. actually, it doesn't learn on it's own, which is lame. you have to essentially open a learning ticket and have someone somewhere try to fix it. I find that no matter how many tickets get opened the system doesn't seem to really adjust to that problem the next time. I would really like the program to auto learn when I highlight the proper info on an invoice.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 20, 2018
Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straight forward and simple to use, making your life easier! We¿re sorry to hear that has not been your experience. Please give us the opportunity to learn more about your specific issues as our platform leverages the latest AI and OCR learning technologies. I will have our COO reach out to you directly. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com. We look forward to finding a solution to the issue. Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“Customer service is responsive and easy to work with”

ProsNo longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.
Consno international payments

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience! Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. Happy Yoozing Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
ANDREA J.
AP/AR SPECIALIST
Accounting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“User Friendly”

OverallIt has made my job nearly paperless and it is a major time saving tool for me.
ProsI like that I am able to scan my invoices and don't have to keep paper invoices anymore. This makes it easier for me if I need to get copies of invoices once paid.
ConsI don't like the fact that I can't change the company once it is scanned and I wish I could scan statements and W9's

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post. It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Laurel B.
AP Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Wonderful to use!”

ProsAllows for a 'paperless' AP workflow. Every step can be automated, from receiving invoices via e-mail to electronic approval processes.
ConsFlexibility of sending notices to approvers. Only allows for a 7:00 p.m. notice to be sent to approving managers, or every time you push an invoice (which then bombards my email).

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for the cheers and review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our AP clients easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations! We are currently evaluating the 7:00 pm push window and exploring possible options. Currently, we offer 4 different options. Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
JUAN L.
AP Analyst
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Yooz is excelente for AP workload”

OverallMakes every day task in AP easier.
ProsEasy to handle for accounting team and operations team. The approvers review everything very fast, this shortens the workload.
ConsSometimes is a litte bit slow, or the documents are not shown correctly. For example, it change the date from another countries. (i.e. UK, where the date is day/month/year. It changes to month/day/year)

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you. Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Registration is available on the Yooz website under events. Your change date issue is a great item to raise during one of these webinars. Our next one is 2.14.18 - hope to see you there! Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
nancy k.
staff accountant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Yooz is great!”

ProsThe time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.
ConsWhen documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you. I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. Happy Yoozing Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
alyssa p.
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Very enjoyable to use. ”

ProsThis software is very easy to use. It is super fast and allows us to easily communicate coding throughout our business.
ConsI think the customer service is slow. Not sure if they are still trying to figure out the software issues, but when we reach out we usually do not get an answer for awhile.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post. It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. I'm sorry you've experienced sluggishness with our support team. Please reach out to me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com Also, We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
ANDREA J.
Accounts Payable
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Makes life easier”

Overall99% of the time it works great and there aren't any issues
ProsI like that I don't have to file hard copies any more, and that it makes my life easier and faster to process my invoices.
ConsSometimes there are weird glitches and it seems like it takes a while to get response from the support team

Vendor Response

By Yooz on February 25, 2019
Andrea, thank you for your wonderful review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance. I will share your support comment with our team, as I know they do try to be as responsive as possible - but sometimes delayed due to having to sometimes with with CDK support to resolve an issue. Thanks for being a Yooz Champion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Jenny A.
Accounts Payable
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Invoices”

OverallReally enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 - Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop - Quick posting and keeps things very organized!! Love it!!
ProsI love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life - Less filing!!
ConsThe auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 14, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts! . Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Alex B.
IT Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“It has been great to streamline our AP process”

ProsIt provides an easy invoice approval workflow. It creates transparency and is easy to customize the approval flow for different vendors and invoice categories. Automated accounting based on vendor is a timesaver.
ConsIt was a bit tricky to learn how the invoice flow worked and relay to the users, but support was great and guided us through it.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way. Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Joseph S.
Royalties and Accounting Specialist
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“A Great Automation Tool for the Progressive Accounting Team”

ProsThe ability to set up multiple user groups and automation workflows, this paired really well with the OCR capabilities so our departmental payment requests have improved in the accuracy of their coding. Additionally being able to take our entire Accounts Payable process from a physical to cloud based process has been very helpful.
ConsCurrently there are some small quips in the software that cause some headaches, but we are grateful for the support at Yooz to help us get passed these.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 18, 2018
Joe - Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive, responsive and feature packed along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re sorry to learn we fell short in a few areas. But glad our award winning client support team is helping you well. Not sure if you are award (and may be helpful in better understanding the extensive features of our multiple award winning platform), but as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider (next one is this week on 10/19). This is an exclusive client-centric webinar each month where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us. Cheers. Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Joe D.
Controller
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“Yooz has allowed us to better manage accounts payable in ease of payments with Nvoicepay.”

ProsAbility to integrate with third party payment solution. Also, invoices are now store electronically for internal, as well as external audits

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. Thanks again for the review! Happy Yoozing. Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Yooz is very user friendly and saves quite a bit of time processing invoices.”

OverallBeing able to process invoices for payment on a daily basis so they can be paid in a timely manner and not get "lost in the shuffle" by waiting and processing them once a week.
ProsBeing able to approve invoices for payment with the phone app has saved quite a bit of time and allows invoices to be paid in a timely manner.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way. Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
david b.
parts manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“its okay”

Overallwhen it works, it works very well. too bad it doesn't work that well all the time.
Consdoesn't learn as well as it should, even after a year it still doesn't recognize certain companies or sections. also, does not allow editing at all once submit is hit.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re really sorry to learn of our shortcoming in your case. We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Adam M.
Financial Systems Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Best bang for the buck!”

OverallAs stated above, Yooz is the best option for our company to automate our accounts payable approval process.
ProsI did a trial of many different accounts payable automation solutions and by far the best value was Yooz. For the price it offers a great amount of flexibility and has helped our team.
ConsThe only drawback is that it still uses flash to run in the web browser. They have said a newer version is coming that won't require flash, but for now users will have to activate flash in their browsers.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 19, 2018
Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support. We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience, and have plans to release several new updates to our platform soon - so stay tune!f Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Kelcey B.
Accounting Administrator
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Easy to Yooz”

OverallYooz has made accounts payable a much faster process for our dealership. Everything from the install and ease of use to contacting and getting responses from support has been top notch.
ProsYooz can be accessed via the web, so I can get into it on any computer. Being able to pull invoices super fast and always having them at my finger tips has been hugely helpful for us. I can process invoices as soon as I receive them and then the department manager can review and approve, it stream lines the process and cuts down on time to get invoices out and paid.
ConsWe have been using it for almost a year and I have not encountered a flaw or con yet.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 17, 2018
Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of your dealership AP operations!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Katrina B.
Accounts Payable
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Yooz overall is helpful for reporting/viewing past invoices”

Prosease of reviewing past invoices for reporting, formatting is easy to look things up, organization for different companies good
Conssystem is not good at recognizing vendors, amounts, etc, Yooz stamps not good for recognition, inconsistent

Vendor Response

By Yooz on January 25, 2018
We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Amy W.
CFO
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2018

“Yooz has helped streamline and track for our business!”

Overallmore efficiency and saved manual input time
ProsCustomer Service Outstanding! The integration is great. The auto matching feature is crazy simple!
ConsUnable to add description box larger. When we update Quick books it doesn't always export all of the updates, then we have to manually do it. would like automatically update or match the Invoice with the multiple POs we get for multiple invoices, but same company?

Vendor Response

By Yooz on February 5, 2018
Amy, Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you. Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Check it out here: http://cloud.justyoozit.com/webinar-yooz-insider-02-2018 You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Thanks for being a Yooz champion! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing Yooz
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Decent Software”

ProsEase of use, simplified user interface, and nice overall presentation.
ConsSupport has not been very attentive lately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“Yooz has made invoice tracking a breeze!”

ProsThe ability to search all invoices by multiple different fields is a life saver! Makes it so easy to find what you are looking for.
ConsOften times it is quite difficult to navigate the exported reports and analyze the data effectively.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on July 26, 2018
Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your wonderful feedback! We are well known for providing a platform that is intuitive, easy, smart, powerful and responsive along with amazing customer support. We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly and I will connect you with our support team we can design a report that suits your needs. Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly. Please contact me at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com and I can send you this month¿s exclusive client invitation to our Insider. Keep on Yoozing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Klaudia M.
Assistant Controller
Market Research, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Friendly System”

OverallImplementation went smooth.
ProsUser friendly. Easy to navigate overall.
ConsNot sure, yet. Recently started using it.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 18, 2018
Thanks for taking time to post your review! Welcome to the Yooz family and we look forward to making sure you efficiently automate your invoice processing and payment workflows. Glad the implementation went smooth. On a side, note as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider. This is an exclusive client-centric monthly webinar where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us. Cheers. Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Debra S.
IT/Mkt Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Looking to improve the AP department? This is it!”

OverallWe are staying more focus driven and the timeline for completing by deadlines or before are spot on!
ProsEasy as Pie, enter, submit, approve and pay, all in one day. Got to love it!
ConsWell at first I thought it was hard, but the prep works makes the process streamline and makes every day an easy day!

Vendor Response

By Yooz on March 8, 2019
Debra, thank you so much for the amazing review. Here at Yooz, our clients are the heroes of our story and we delight in knowing that our solution is helping your dealership. Here's to Yoozing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Kamlish D.
Accountant
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Yooz Reivew”

OverallThe migration to Yooz has been very good, and painless. we received good customer support with migration with weekly calls.
ProsEasy to use Customer Support calls cost effective
Consability to approve different parts of invoices - but not a major

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 17, 2018
Thank you for the feedback! We work hard every day to ensure that our customers have the best experience possible. Let¿s keep the conversation going. Be sure to connect with us on LinkedIn and also join us for our monthly Yooz Insider webinar series.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Sam C.
Principal
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Yooz”

OverallWe were trying to solve the issue of lost invoices and time it takes for invoices to be processed. Yes, Yooz has solved our issue.
ProsI like that the invoices are tracked in the process so I know where they are at all times. I also use the search function a lot in looking up invoices and when they were processed.
ConsThe user interface is very dated and hard to move through. You need to upgrade the look and feel of the programs. Also, you need to update the app, that is too clunky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Yooz can save you time and hassle with doing away with Checks”

ProsThe integrations with Checkbook.io is a very useful tool that can streamline the A/P process with ACH payments.
ConsThe export to QB is a manual Process, so you need to click a button to get the web interface to sync with your QB file.

Vendor Response

By Yooz on September 24, 2018
Thanks for the great review! Let¿s keep the conversation going. We added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any question you have about the Yooz platform directly to our COO, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 10.17.18. Register to attend by going to the www.GetYooz.com/Resources You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users. Happy Yoozing! Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018