ReviewFilter

ReviewFilter


5 / 5
4 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Hospitality industry


Average Ratings

4 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $29.00/month
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online

Vendor Details

  • ReviewFilter
  • www.reviewfilter.com
  • Founded 2010
  • United Kingdom

About ReviewFilter

ReviewFilter is a hotel reputation management software designed to turn your guest feedback into positive reviews for your hotel.


ReviewFilter Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

ReviewFilter Reviews Recently Reviewed!


After 5 years, it's still the best option on the market

Aug 06, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The simplicity and the effectiveness. Our retention of clients using Review Filter has been over 90% over the last 5 years.

Cons: Nothing, we're very happy with the product.

Overall: Product is great. Service is brilliant.

Capterra loader

ReviewFilter does exactly what it says on the tin.

Aug 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simplification of the review process which many have tried to master makes the ability to use daily without taxing your day. Great reporting of reviews being captured and the ability to individually follow up to customers to fire fight any issue that may have been captured efficiently.

Cons: We wished we had found this years ago...

Overall: As a consultant we are constantly looking for ways to improve our clients full cycle businesses, ReviewFilter does exactly this, saving clients 100's if not 1000's of hrs in time, and repeat business.

A fantastic piece of software for hospitality reputation management

Aug 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Easy to use

- Clear analytics and dashboard to easily see the responses being received from customers

Cons: Previously it was the requirement for a wider scale reputation manager, but this has now been introduced and is brilliant!

Overall: Review Filter provides an easy way to automate gathering customer feedback, and it's brilliant for reputation management and allowing you to see all of your reviews in the one place to resolve problems fast, and encourage loyalty with your customers.

Super easy software, super helpful support

Aug 06, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Review Filter is very easy to use, both in terms of setting up the accounts but also when it comes to daily upload of data. It's very intuitive and the support team are always fast and friendly when it comes to providing assistance as required.

Cons: I cannot think of anything I dislike about the software, however the ability to export reports and data upload APIs would improve an already fantastic product.