BL.INK Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About BL.INK

Enterprise link management platform that integrates with other tools, supports multiple users, and has enterprise-grade security. Learn more about BL.INK

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joe C.
Director, Digital Content Strategy
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Easily create branded links that build trust in the quality & value of your content”

OverallTheir platform is a great fit, because it enables us to work rapidly and independently but with greater consistency and quality across our multiple lines of business. BL.INK created URL builders that simplify the creation of tracking links, and the team has helped connect data exports to our reporting dashboards.
ProsUsing BL.INK, we can easily create branded website links, that over time, help build trust in the quality and value of the content we share. Advanced features like dynamic links and promo badges are useful. I especially appreciate that BL.INK is very client focused, and the team eagerly listens to our business needs and offers innovative solutions.
ConsOur wish list initially included full integration of BL.INK with our social media content publishing tool, and BL.INK continued to advocate for this. We're excited that a solution launched early in 2019.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Jake E.
Digital Campaign Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Blink review”

OverallI use Bl.ink on a regular basis and rarely have any problems with it. It's pretty useful but I wish there were some more options. Bulk uploads may be available but I can't get them to work. It would also be nice to be able to create pre set templates so that I don't have to select new options every time I want to create a new link.
ProsI like that it's easy to go in and create tracked links that measure traffic to our website. The interface is easy to use, straightforward, and offers enough customization options for us.
ConsI have to upload links one at a time. I've tried to upload spreadsheets of multiple links that I would like to be tracked but I can't get it to work properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Bl.ink overall great!”

OverallOverall, bl.ink solves our issue of creating shortened links that are customized to our brand, and simple tracking analytics for our blog.
ProsLove the link shortening capability and how we're able to customize to our Optum brand. I love the ability to tag links so that we can easily search for campaigns and pull up analytics.
ConsI wish more analytics were available through the software. Along with audience insights.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Edward E.
Talent Acquisition Specialist - Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2019

“Easy To Use”

OverallOverall, I am very satisfied and happy with this product
ProsI like how easy it is to use. Also, I like how I can rename the shortened links to whatever name I want it to be.
ConsIt's a little bit difficult searching for past shortened links.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2019
Olivia B.
Associate
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Review”

OverallGreat!
ProsI love how easy the tool is. It's very fast.
ConsI wish it would save the tag when you create multiple links
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Jean B.
Regional CX Engagement Lead
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“My experience with bl.ink”

ProsIt is practical It's easy to use The metrics you throw at me are very effective It helps me understand behaviors It makes it easy for me to detect insights
ConsIt is not 100% costumizable I would like my entire team to have access to the platform
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Kelly G.
Social Media Coordinator
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Satisfactory Tool”

ProsThis is easy to use and helps make my life easier by automatically shortening and building links. It also tracks the traffic of the links.
ConsNothing sticks out so far. Everything has been going well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Kari T.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“Bl.ink reiew”

Overallfor a daily user, it is super easy to jump in and out of
ProsIt's easy to use and creates a branded/authentic url for uhc
Consnot intuitive with what else you can do with this program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
Jennifer R.
Digital Campaign Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Easy to use!”

ProsThe interface is so easy to navigate and provides all the options I need to build out my custom tracking URLs
ConsI wish the long version of the URL was more prominent as we do not use the shortened version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Katie M.
Campaign Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Easy, Inuitive and Fast”

OverallI've only used a handful of times but it has been great.
ProsI love that the interface is simple and easy to use in a quick pinch. I like that it creates a generated link or I can edit according to my needs, even after the link has been created.
ConsThere's not much I don't like. It has been great so far!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Michale L.
Retired
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“BL.INK meets and exceeds all expectations.”

OverallExcellent! Far exceeds my needs.
ProsEasy to use. Went live in less than 30 minutes
ConsAs a Freeware user of this app I can only attest that what has been provided is amazing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Cameron H.
Social Customer Care Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“The best branded link software on the market!”

OverallWe are using Bl.ink for the branded links and are very pleased with the ease of function for the software.
ProsBl.ink is a very consumer-centric software. The employees are always ready to listen and assist the users along the way at any time. I really appreciated how thorough they were with their software. Every employee understands the product and is able to help the users succeed.
ConsI honestly have 0 cons about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Very Easy to use”

ProsBl.ink is a very easy to use tool to create custom links. I use it together with other application to produce easy and simple to remember links for different purposes.
ConsI think the tool it's very useful as it is.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019