Ticketsetup Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Ticketsetup

360 ticketing solution for event organizers and venues. - Setup any type of ticket for any kind of events. - Realize ticketing through the various sale channels in a same time. - Check ticket validity via the mobile scanner app on venue entry. Learn more about Ticketsetup

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Vusal K.
Managing director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Used the product and I am really satisfied with it”

OverallAs the startup ecosystem builder we organize one event a week on average. Ticketsetup solves our ticketing problems.
ProsUser friendly interface and great customer support
ConsSometimes I get lost among the built features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Jahangir S.
Coordinator
Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“TicketSetup - easy-to-use tool for ticketing service ”

Prosfriendly interface, careful customer care
ConsAt the moment we started using this software and have revealed that it's not a 'one-click' procedure to get back to registered customers, however the product developer has quickly adjusted this feature
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
Nail B.
CEO
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“The best solution we have ever used!”

ProsWe are "FA International Trade Events" (futureadvantage.events) an international company which organizes events in MENA and Europe regions. During the last 2 years until today we had a brilliant experience with Ticketsetup. The whole process of selling tickets and registering of participants for all our events supported by Ticketsetup. I'm so satisfied with the service and highly recommend to all our friends and partners also to work with them as well.
ConsNo solid ideas :-) Maybe will be better to add additional Payment Gateways such as PayU etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Emil H.
BakuCard Project Coordinator
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Loyalty Card Program”

OverallOn behalf of Baku Tourism Information Center and BakuCard project we are very satisfied with the whole services provided by Ticketsetup company.
ProsBakuCard is the first official touristic city card of Baku which offer wide range of discounts and special offers for the tourists of our vibrant capital. Recently we started partnership with Ticketsetup company and using their ticketing system in order to implement online sales of our products, especially BakuCard tourist cards. The whole experience is very positive as the representatives of Ticketsetup company are able to assist every time we need their support 24/7.
ConsFor now there haven't been experienced any issues in our partnership, hope this strong partnership will be constant in future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Suleyman A.
CEO
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Superb experience!”

OverallRunning a marketplace was never so easy. Thanks to Ticketsetup, our clients collect their fees and control participant flow.
ProsFriendly interface and easy setup. Especially service fee made me happy:-)
ConsIt would be better to make available "brand free" also for regular package.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Orkhan A.
Board Member
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Easy, Fast, Secure and Reliable.”

OverallAs a Blockchain Center of Azerbaijan we do organize events, meetups and hackathons each month. We have tried some other platforms but at the end decided to work with Ticketsetup, because it has everything we need.
ProsIt is easy to manage event tickets. To implement your own design on tickets. Platform can send tickets to email by PDF or even make it printable. The support team is really helpful and solve all the problems fast.
ConsIt took some time to connect the chosen payment gateway to the account. But mainly because of the API problems on the payment gateway side.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Shabnam M.
Digital Marketing Manger
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Excellent collaboration!”

OverallWe are a Digital Marketing Agency called ADVIAD. We have been carrying out digital pr and advertising activities of "Super Mama" event for families. Ticketsetup helped us to sell tickets for our event. It was a very good experience working with them. We are happy that relied ticket selling of our event on professionals.
ProsUser-friendly interface Professional staff Low fees
ConsEverything was ok. We did not have any problems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Nigar A.
Cordinator
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019

“Excellent solution”

Overall I'm good to go. Thanks for your great service!
ProsTicketsetup has really helped us with our events. If you want professional ticketing solution that works and effective implementation - Ticketsetup's got you covered.
ConsReporting must be little bit improved, I think.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Nicat M.
Producer
Animation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019

“We used ticketsetup for our event”

OverallCool and Perfect
ProsWe are Animation Company which creating Tv-Series called Balta. We used Ticketsetup for selling our tickets private event for our Season 1 last episode. They helped us too much.
ConsSoftware solved all our problems during this event ticketing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Sharaf N.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Very easy setup process”

OverallWe are doing a few workshops and sometimes conferences for beginners and for students. Many of this events are absolutely free, therefore we need to cut possible expences. Ticketsetup have most accordable price politic, which absolutely suit for our needs. Free events are free off charges - its exact our plan! Thank you, Ticketsetup team! We are happy!
ProsI have used Ticketsetup Ticketing for our programming conferences and workshops. The setup process was deffinitely easy, it took 5 mins. So till now i'm using Ticketsetup for all our events. Bravo guys!
ConsReally i don't know what i didnt like :) everything is perfect
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Nihad A.
Product Developer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019

“Nice job!”

OverallI enjoyed jt
ProsNice work on your ticketing software. Really good! I used it for my meeting and worked very good!
ConsFrom my point of view it would be better if Ticketsetup had more languages on their website
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019
Avatar Image
Khayyam H.
Project Coordinator
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Great software for Business Events!”

ProsWe're BBF, Co-working and Accelerate Center. Ticketsetup it's really amazing software that helps us to process ticketing for our weekly events.
ConsI don't remember. We're really fully satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019