Who Uses This Software?

Gymcatch is designed for independent fitness businesses delivering classes and appointments. The software is perfect for group instructors, boutique studios and gyms.


Average Ratings

26 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $20.00/month
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Gymcatch
  • gymcatch.com
  • Founded 2015
  • United Kingdom

About Gymcatch

Gymcatch helps fitness business owners save time, increase revenue and and provide great customer service. With Gymcatch you have everything you need to manage your business: Scheduling, membership management, reporting, payments, wait lists, discount codes, website integrations, mobile apps and more! Save time, increase revenue and offer great customer service with Gymcatch.


Gymcatch Features

  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Class Scheduling
  • Employee Scheduling
  • Facility Scheduling
  • Group Scheduling
  • Multi-Location
  • Real-time Scheduling
  • Resource Scheduling
  • Room Booking Management
  • Appointment Reminders
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Calendar Sync
  • Client Database
  • Group Scheduling
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Room Booking Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Event Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Marketing Management
  • Member Portal
  • Membership Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Online Bookings
  • Payment Processing
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Team Management
  • Visitor Management
  • Website Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Check-in Manager
  • Class Management
  • Contract Management
  • Employee Management
  • Event Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Marketing Management
  • Membership Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Reservations Management
  • Attendance Management
  • Class Management
  • Event Management
  • Online Registration
  • Rank Management
  • Scheduling
  • Student Management
  • Application Management
  • Committee Management
  • Dues Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Event Management
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Member types
  • Membership Database
  • Membership Renewals
  • Payment Processing
  • Website Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Certification Tracking
  • eCommerce
  • Exercise Library
  • Fitness Assessments
  • Fitness Plan
  • Nutrition Program
  • Payment Processing
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Capacity Management
  • Class Scheduling
  • Marketing Management
  • Member Management
  • Online Payments
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Staff Management
  • Class Scheduling
  • Facility Scheduling
  • Inventory Management
  • Member Management
  • Online Payments
  • Staff Management

Gymcatch Reviews Recently Reviewed!


The perfect booking system solution for fitness providers

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, functionality, customer service and support and the price.

Cons: The messaging function is a little clunky and word limited

Overall: Having looked at several booking solutions I decided to try GymCatch based on cost and functionality. From the start I found Gymcatch easy to use, with no App glitches experienced by either the administrator or clients. It is easy to set up recurring classes using existing templates, and client feedback has been excellent in terms of ease of use. The messaging function is somewhat limited in terms of characters and is a little clunky in terms of functionality, particularly if using the App. When I have experienced a problem (thorough lack of awareness on my part of how the system works), Gymcatch customer support dealt with my email query straight away. Overall I would thoroughly recommend Gymcatch if you are looking for a simple to use booking system that has great functionality and excellent customer support.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Amanda. We really appreciate you taking the time and are delighted that Gymcatch has proved to be the solution you wanted.

Thank you too for your feedback on in-app messaging. I hope more recently this has improved with various updates we've made, but we do recognise it's not as all-encompassing as a WhatsApp or similar platforms as yet. We will be working on enhancing this in the coming months.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Best versatile booking system ever!

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best customer service I've ever experienced, messages responded to usually within a few hours. Services are all incredibly easy to use and customise - my customers love using this booking system. Developers are always working to provide new features and refine existing services.

Cons: New features are sometimes a little slow to be released (though always excellent when they arrive).

Overall: The community features and rewards system based in the app for my customers have helped create a stronger community amongst my participants. Using GymCatch cut my monthly cost of a booking system by over 70% compared to previous service, and has all the features I need to keep my fitness classes running and growing

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review Simon, really appreciate you taking the time! We're delighted you switched to Gymcatch and that you find it so intuitive.

Thank you too for the feed-in on new features. Always a delicate balance with the need for careful design, development and testing but as we go about doubling the size of the team I'm certain our pace of iteration will increase too.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

GymCatch review

Jul 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the way this software does away with individual people messaging me to book on to classes. As a business owner that runs 25 classes a week this is invaluable.

Cons: I least liked having to refund people when they cancelled but Gymcatch have listened and they now offer auto refunds which is great.

The current problem for me is not being able to see on my phone app how many people have booked on to a class with a quick glance. You can see on the computer but not on the phone app.

Overall: Overall I think GC is great - it takes the stress away and once you know what you are doing with it it is just brilliant.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Becky! Very much appreciated and we're so happy you chose Gymcatch to do away with that 1-2-1 admin!

Thank you too for the comment on at-a-glance attendee visibility - we've actually added that in very recently, sorry if missed the coms (!), just a configuration to update - I'll email directly in relation.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Community Fitness

Jul 12, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to set up, easy for customers to use online or to download the app, fast response from support when needed.

Cons: I have to be using the online version on a desktop to access all features.

Keeping track of class passes is actually quite difficult.

If someone cancels and is eligible for refund, I have to remember to go in and manually refund as the system does not do it for you.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for the review Kaye! We're really pleased you and your customers find the system easy to use.

With regards to auto-credit backs, our auto-refund feature can actually handle that. I'll email directly to ensure you have the needed information.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Amazing customer service

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customer service is excellent, I've asked lots of questions and always got fast responses. I like that my members can login and book their own classes and pay online.

Cons: It was a little confusing to start with bundles and passes, but I understand they are working on a class set up which will be perfect for me. It took some practice but I understand the app now

Overall: I took some time to learn how to set up classes and packages and had to ask a lot of questions, I'm much better at getting responses to questions rather than watching how to videos. The staff were brilliant with my questions and couldn't have been quicker and more efficient. I'm really pleased so far with gym catch and look forward to when they add more.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Amy. We know how busy our customers are so really appreciate you taking the time!

Thank you too for your positive comments on the customer features, service and feed-in on packages (pass, bundles). We are aware that the package (pass, bundle) creation with the Tag system can take a little getting used to if not seen before, so we will be enhancing that interface to make it even more intuitive shortly.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Simple to use, loads of features and the best value for money out there!

Jul 16, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple to get the hang of. - We (Boogie Bounce) have over 600 instructors in the UK and many have moved onto the Gymcatch platform.

The best for value out there - Loads of add-ons available which allow you to tailor exactly what you are getting from the platform.

Amazing support from the team - All of our instructors are instantly assisted with any queries they have.

Cons: Weren't initially able to gain as much client information as we would have liked from the software, however this has now been addressed and we couldn't be happier.

Overall: Great experience. Nothing put positive feedback from our instructors in regards to the price, how well the software fits in with their business, and how supportive the Gymcatch staff are. Most of our instructors previously used other online booking platforms and have not looked back since making the switch to Gymcatch.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 18, 2019

Many thanks for the review Sam, really appreciate you taking the time to write.

It's a pleasure working with Boogie Bounce and so many of your instructors and delighted there's a lot more we can help with moving forward too!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

A brilliant affordable booking app!

Jul 05, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a small fitness provider many of the booking systems were well out of budget for us. Even though we're relatively small we still needed good functionality and that's what Gymcatch offers through their app and add ons. From day one the team at Gymcatch have been amazing. Their response to queries has been pretty much instant. They've listened to everything we've suggested on our journey of using the app and the app itself has been excellent. It's user friendly, our customers love the rewards and our transition from cash to this system has been seamless thanks to the Gymcatch team

Cons: To be honest as yet we haven't found any cons

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 10, 2019

Thank you very much for the review Kim. We're really delighted to have you and the team using the platform across all your different locations. Very pleased the rewards have gone down well too.

Thank you too for always being open to providing feedback on future features, input from our customers is the best way to inform the roadmap!

Many thanks again.

Ollie

Gymcatch

Jul 06, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Gymcatch is a great booking system and our members have loved it

Cons: Setting up some of the packages for recurring offers

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you for the review JP! We're delighted we've been able to help The Fitness Link and your members.

Thank you too for comments on the recurring offers - I know the recurring membership is going to be a big win here. There's a lot coming to enhance those areas in the next few months (Courses, Memberships and updates to our package view/assignment), so hopeful we'll prove an even better fit soon!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

GymCatch

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Extremely easy to view all customers and current and previous bookings they have made.

Simple to set up classes, change or cancel them and very helpful knowing each customer booked on will be notified automatically, which saves me a huge amount of time.

Cons: The only thing I currently struggle with is the app. It is simple to use yet there is 1 basic fault I can find. When clicking on a class to manage to attendees, we aren't able to add everybody on our customer database or cancel somebody from the class. This is something that needs to be done quite a lot and I'm finding I need to keep logging on through the website to sort which can be time consuming.

Overall: Great start to my business. Easy to use for me and my customers making life a LOT easier with regards to bookings, cancellations and payment. I have also had excellent help from your team with any problems or questions that I have had.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Many thanks for your review Carly! Very much appreciate you taking the time and very pleased that the system covers you and your customers requirements.

Thank you too for the feedback on the 'on-the-go' functionality. Adding to this to cover your request is certainly on the roadmap. We will complete a couple of features that will feed into those capabilities first but then expand. The Admin Portal is mobile optimised, so hopefully provides a fuller 'on-the-go' option in the meantime.

As ever, we'll keep everyone updated on those releases as they rollout.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

A great value product with excellent customer service

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customer service is excellent. It is simple to use and includes the ability to offer clients different payment options. It is easy to access on desktop, phone and tablet and makes tracking my class numbers easy.

Cons: There are a few functions yet to be rolled out which would definitely make it even better, but on the whole I am very pleased with it.

Overall: GymCatch has made it easy to manage my bookings, and it is so refreshing to have responsive and helpful customer service. The price is also great for small businesses like me, and the ability to add bolt ons means I get to choose what functions I have based on the needs of my business

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Gina. We very much appreciate you taking the time and we're delighted that Gymcatch has made a positive impact on your business.

We look forward to delivering those additional features you're keeping an eye out for in the coming months!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Customer service 10/10

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The app is great in itself, does pretty much everything other apps do but for a fraction of the cost. I was sceptical about the pricing at first and also thought I wouldn't receive good customer service but they were absolutely incredible with quick replies and helping me get up and running, even though they had a ton of videos as well. Really rate them.

Cons: I'd like to have my own app people can download

Overall: This if the first time I've tried a booking app and for me it ticks all the boxes

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much the review Helen! Really appreciate you taking the time and delighted the software is working so well for you and your customers.

Thank you too for feedback with regards to your own white-labelled app. At our price point that is presently a challenge to support, but we will certainly keep that under review as we grow our offering.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

My experience with Gymcatch

Jul 13, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I used Gymcatch when opening up my business and haven't looked back ! It enables me to modify my classes on the go and also easily prepare group messages. The software alerts me of any changes to my class for example when someone books on which is helpful for keeping track. I really enjoy using Gymcatch as it is not over complicated or time consuming

Cons: Some functions you need to do on a laptop or computer.

Overall: My over all experience has been great and they have great communication, I've always had a reply straight away.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 16, 2019

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review Natasha, we really appreciate it!

We're really delighted you chose Gymcatch as your software solution and we'll be adding more admin 'on-the-go' functionality in time too, so will keep you posted on that front!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Excellent option for tight budgets

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's simple to use, both as the the back of house and as a client. New features constantly added give me more value for way less than most other similar software options. Incredible value for the cost!

Cons: Little glitches here and there, but nothing that would ruin your day. It's a relatively new product, so that is understandable

Overall: Amazing customer service, great functionality. I switched to GymCatch because my doors were barely open and the budget was practically non-existent. I've been with them 6 months now, and I probably won't change unless I develop my own app. Which is not even a consideration right now.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Kitsie, really appreciated, and we're so happy you chose Gymcatch to launch your business.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Easy to manage my business by having gymcatch

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love how it is easy for me to create, edit and manage my listings and bookings on my phone as I go on my phone and laptop.

Cons: I tend to use gymcatch on an internet browser more than I use the app as its easier to do everything on there as you can view you calendar with your classes and numbers all at once compared to on the app.

Overall: Having never used an online booking system before for my community fitness classes, I now wish I had found gymcatch before as its made my life so much easier. I have found I spend less time on admin because everything is recorded on gymcatch and my customers can manage their payments and bookings themselves without having to ask me. I have found my classes are now busier particularly because new people have found me online and are able to book for my classes directly on my website via gymcatch. I defiantly recommend it for anyone running a fitness business its easy to use, great value for money and the support when I have any questions has been so responsive.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Tania, we really appreciate you taking the time. Absolutely delighted that Gymcatch has saved you time, proved easy to use and even helped generate more business!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Amazing value for money

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, execellent customer support

Cons: Not all feature set are available on the app so you have to log into the portal

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Sarah. We really appreciate you taking the time and are delighted that Gymcatch has proved easy to use and worked so well for your business

Thank you too for the feedback on the administrative feature set in the apps. We'll be adding to the in-app 'on-the-go' functionality once we've added a couple of further features but in the meantime hope the mobile optimised web portal meets requirements!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Amazing system!

Jul 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Love customers can change their own bookings

Easy to use back end for technophobes like me

Lots of recent add ons available

Gymcatch are always improving their system

Second to none customer service too with always extremely timely responses

Cons: There actually isn't anything I least like

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 16, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write Clare. Having been with us on the journey early we're so pleased that you and your customers continue to enjoy and make the most of the platform.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

First few months using GymCatch

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Since using the Gymcatch app, our classes have doubled in size. The app makes it easy for our customers to see the classes we have on offer at our gym and also allows us to cap classes and know how many people to expect at class. We will definitely be continuing to use the app after the free trial.

Cons: Not being able to delete a class. I had doubled up a class by mistake and wanted to delete it but found that quite hard to do.

Overall: Overall, it has been simple and very effective to or business. We now have more people attending our classes and less time having to tell clients what classes we offer as it is all there in front of them.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review Sophie, very much appreciated! We're delighted that this has proved a time saver and helped you as you grow so rapidly.

Thank you too for the feedback on deleting a class. Presently cancelling a class removes it from customers' diaries/visibility but we'll very shortly be adding a feature for admins to completely delete from theirs and the system too - appreciate that sometimes it's just tidier.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Studio business

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use functionality for both clients and myself managing the bookings.

Cons: That there isn't a function to manually add people to the classes from the app and that I have to log onto a desktop to do this.

Overall: Most clients seem to be able to use the app easily to book. I'm not yet using it to it's maxiumum and using very much basic functions but had no problems so far.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Jenna, really appreciated.

Thank you too for the input on the in-app 'on-the-go' functionality. Once we've completed just a couple of further features we will expand this, so we'll keep you posted there!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Brilliant!!

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is so easy to use - makes booking for my customers really quick. The support from the team is second to none.

Cons: There is nothing I don't like - it's great

Overall: Any problems I've had - the support has been instant.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Sally, we really appreciate it!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Founder & Director

Gymcatch Review

Jul 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Access 24/7 from my phone

Easy to use

Great customer support & quick responses

Cons: Would be great if i could manually delete bookings from my phone, rather than having to use my laptop for this

Overall: Relatively simple to set up, easy to access, great experience

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 23, 2019

Many thanks for your review Charlotte. Really appreciated and we're so pleased you chose Gymcatch and find the system easy to use.

Thanks too for the feedback re extending the on-the-go functionality. Plans in place to that end.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Capterra loader

Excellent value for money!

Jul 08, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: GymCatch is very easy to set up and the value for money is excellent compared to some other providers.

Cons: GymCatch does not have a business mobile app, so if you want to make edit on the go to a timetable you have to log in via the website.

Overall: GymCatch enables use to sell our classes online and to provide clients with an app to book through.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Lawrence! We're delighted you and your members get great use and value out of the platform.

Thank you too for the 'on-the-go' feedback. We'll be adding to this in the future!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Great booking system

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, very flexible. User friendly

Cons: When it updated and changed the layout to a grid rather than scrolling along to see next classes further on in the month.

Overall: Great

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Lynsey. We really appreciate you taking the time and we're so pleased the platform has met your requirements.

Thank you too for thoughts on the updated calendar control. We'll feed that in to the design team as we refresh design elements for our V3 in 2020.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Gym Catch

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, gives me everything I need.

Cons: Not being able to embed on a wiz website.

Overall: Really useful for booking in clients, keeping in touch with them and taking payment.

Customer service is great too

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 16, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Kevin, really appreciated!

We're so pleased you chose Gymcatch for Synergy and delighted you find it easy to use.

We'll update you soon on the Wix integration - it's on it's way!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Great support, easy to use.

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to use for you and your clients,

Always improving.

Cons: Some glitches with iOS devices but it's not upto gymcatch it's obviously Apple, but great support and almost instant response makes it so much easier.

Overall: Used it as a client first ... then when trained to be an instructor, had no doubts that I will use it. And I am, it's so simple to use , app, browser, all of the features.

Doesn't cost arm and a leg.

Fantastic support from the team.

Can't fault it.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Ananstassiya! We're delighted you find the system easy to use and actually converted from a customer to instructor.

Hopefully any iOS questions you have are ironed out, but please do get in touch if anything you want to pick up further.

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Great customer service

Jul 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customer service is very helpful and friendly. I always get my questions answered which is improving my knowledge and use of the software.

Cons: Although is the software is quit user friendly I find that using the tags for packages and how to debit the class the customer booked wasn't so easy to understand.

Overall: Overall experience is very good. Quite happy with customer service and software. It allows me to book clients, keep track of clients, and which package they are on.

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Isabel. The feedback is really appreciated and we're delighted the Body Wellness Hub chose us as your software provider.

Thank you too for the input on Tags/packages. Whilst we know it gives great flexibility, we will be making a few enhancements to the UI to improve set up, so that will hopefully become equally easy in the coming months!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder

Gymcatch

Jul 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software was really easy to use and is cheaper than other competitors, not only that there was a great trial period to fully test to make sure you are happy

Cons: There is no cons at all with this software, it's outstanding compared to other systems

Overall: My experience with gymcatch has been brilliant, really easy to use taking out the stress of getting people booked into classes

Vendor Response

by Gymcatch on July 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mark, it's really appreciated! We're delighted that you've found things so easy to use, and even that you've not had cause to contact the support team as yet - but we're here should you need us!

Many thanks again,
Ollie
Director & Founder