Scaura Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Scaura

Scaura is a fast-growing presentation software company for B2B sales teams. We focus on brand experience and provide an interactive way of presenting. We enable sales teams to support any client interaction with relevant content in the most efficient way. Scaura serves clients from all over the world in many various industries, including Royal DSM, Vaillant, Club Med, Grundfos, Royal IHC, Rehau and MGM Resorts. Learn more about Scaura

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Job R.
Sales
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Using Scaura”

OverallMy overall experience with Scaura is a succes. It is easy to work with and a clear program.
ProsWhat i like most about the software is the lay-out. I find it easy to navigate through the files. I like the different ways to search. For example, different tags can be added to a file, searching on file type is an option and you can sort by date or name.
ConsI do not like it when i search for a file, scroll down the page and open a file. The moment you return to the search page, you are back on top of the search page instead of where you selected the file. Sometimes this results in a lot of scrolling.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Stefan K.
Accountmanager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“My digital Salesmap”

OverallI don't have to carry brochures with me, the whole team is always provided with the latest info. I would recommend this to every company that's in the field. It safes time, weight and works efficient.
ProsAt any time, on every of my devices (Tablet/notebook/mobile) I am able to show prospect / customers my information. With one link I am able to share whatever I want by sending them a link. I can see if they have seen what I have sent.
ConsAt this moment maybe the only thing left tp improve is to see easier which of my customers has seen the link. So we could give the link a name, makes it easier to see who has seen which information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Barry S.
Sales
Plastics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Satisfied Scaura user ”

OverallNice tool to display and send information to customer. Also good for display and send information on exhibitions etc
ProsEasy to use. Nice layout. Nice tool to display and send information to customer, at exhibitions, internal etc.
ConsUses a lot of memory space on your mobile or tablet when there is a lot of data inserted and you use it offline.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Hes D.
Salesman
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Scaura”

OverallThe team behind scaura is very keen in developing the program. After our requests they did some adjustments.
ProsThe best thing about scaura is to show the things you want to show in a professional way.
ConsTo send a link by email you have to do several steps. This takes some time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Danny V.
Video editor
Online Media, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“An easy to use sales presentation tool”

OverallKeeping my documentation on brand. Making sure everybody has the same content, easy tool to engage with my customers and share content, which makes meetings more effective. Also it is accessible on every device (laptop, tablet, smartphone). I already used Scaura when I was still working for a global chemical company. Here we implemented it to help our Sales teams to share information and engage customers in an easy and effective way.
ProsI like the possibility to use hotspot functionality to make the experience with my customers interactive.
ConsThe fact that it is not possible to place the buttons wherever you want on the canvas. This would make me even more flexible in creating the perfect experience for my customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Martijn R.
Regional Sales Director
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Product Review”

ProsEasy of use, look & feel, very easy to send material via different applications (phone, laptop)
ConsNot much, but with the phone there is an option that you send the material as a PDF, e.g. via Whatsapp. If I am correct you cannot do this with your PC, but you have to send this a link, correct?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Jelka H.
Marketing
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“I would definitely recommend Scaura! ”

OverallWe are very enthusiastic about the support we get from Scaura and it makes it super easy for sales to find documents. From the marketing point of view we are super happy that everyone is finally using all the updated documents and presentations.
ProsWe can show our customers all our content without internet. It saves us another visit to potential clients since you have all the content in the right lay-out wherever you go. No more loose brochures or searching within different files in your tablet. We are always sure that sales uses the last edited documents. It is easy to use and to create .
ConsNothing, we are very happy with the app :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Deepak B.
Marketing Manager
Oil & Energy, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Scaura really fits our needs!”

OverallAlways having up to date material available for every user is a perfect way to make sure everyone use the same material. The sharing option, directly from scaura to email makes it easy to use for everyone.
Prosit's easy to use (user friendly) and easy to manage. The share options is great and the analytics option just add to its value.
Consuploading images to the mediabank first before adding it to a section (the "why" I understand, but it would just be easier if you could upload the image to the folder directly with the same options like adding tags etc. as you have when uploading to the mediabank.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“ Highly visual and impactful Sales Presentation Application ”

OverallThe power of Scaura is it's simplicity. It is very easy and intuitive to use. All the key features of the Application are build around easily preparing, executing and following up your sales pitch. What I like very much is that that the Application is very visual: it is not a 'dull', technical App, but from the first moment on, makes a fresh and even seducing impact. It comes across highly professional!
ProsEasy and intuitive to use, yet highly impactful.
ConsSomething which requires improvement is the possibility to tailor email templates for file sharing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Anne G.
Marketing Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Easy to use sales presentation software that allows for an optimal brand experience ”

ProsFor me as Marketing Manager it is a great tool to make sure that the sales manager have the lastest marketing/sales content. The design is customized based on our specific needs, making it great to involve prospects in our experiences. Interactive way of sharing content. Easy to share content prospects.
ConsNot possible to upload all type of files. Would be great if you can also upload 3D renders for an even better customer experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Arie L.
export manager
Furniture, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“easy to use”

Overallthe entire team has Always the latest project images and drawings direct at hand.
Proseasy to use. very easy to set up. easy way to upload new content.
Consnot really found cons so far, and if we have an issue it is solved quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Britt O.
Team Lead Meeting & Events
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Valuable, good and useful system”

OverallScaura is very useful if you want to send out multiple documents by email, without many attachments in your email. Clearly, fast and good quality
ProsVery useful for sending multiple documents such as brochures, photos by email Clearly system
ConsI am satisfied about the services of Scaura
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Mike H.
West Coast Sales and service
Maritime, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Scaura Review”

ProsEase of use. Nice to know when customers view sent items
ConsProgram is slow at times after sending information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019