Super Dispatch Shipper TMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Super Dispatch Shipper TMS

Super Dispatch's cutting-edge platform has modernized vehicle shipping for Brokers and Shippers. Its technology automates, digitizes and provides visibility into a broker's or shipper's day-to-day operation, all within one system. Learn more about Super Dispatch Shipper TMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sean H.
Transportation Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Brokering made easy”

OverallIn brokering its all about time. Super Dispatch auto posts to load boards instead of me manually entering data. And through the Super API I dont have to enter any information into the system as well. With my volume it would take three or four people to do this.
ProsEase of use for both my team and the carriers. Its simple for both to pick up how to use the software. Super Dispatch also allows me to save by doing more with less staff and a clear understanding of damage claims with geotagged pictures.
ConsManaging invoices and marking as paid can be time consuming. Would be nice to connect to Quick books or Netsuite.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Skyler G.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Super Dispatch has helped change the way we run our business!”

Pros- Ease of Use - Timeliness of Response - Customization - Price - Layout and Design - Robust Features for the life cycle of an order.
Cons- Lack of advanced reporting features - Lack of robust accounts payable/receivable
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Melissa M.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“User friendly and great customer service”

ProsIt is easy to use. If I have any questions or problems, they answer right away or get back to me quickly.
ConsSome functions are missing or need improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Bridger H.
Logistics Coordinator
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Life saver!”

OverallFrom the beginning Super Dispatch has been quick and helpful! They are a valuable part of our operations.
ProsI love the fact that I can see which carriers run certain lanes! I've covered multiple loads quick using this feature.
ConsOnly thing I was I could see is the dispatcher side of the loadboard. I like to view popular lanes and what it costs to go certain places.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Jonathan S.
General Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“They Care”

OverallIt is helping to automate many broker functions and helps with our overall peace of mind and ultimately customer service.
ProsTheir goal is to build the best software for people in the auto transport industry. There is no other company out there right now that is approaching auto transport TMS the way they are.
ConsIt is still being built to be what they want but they are open to input from the end user and even request it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Easy interface”

ProsThe UI is quick and easy to navigate. There was little training needed for our broker/dispatchers.
ConsWhile there are many APIs readily available, the reporting aspect of Super Dispatch is still in development. We are looking forward to more robust reports and finance integrations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
thomas D.
owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Super Dispatch Review”

Overallpositive
Proswe enjoy the bill of lading features the most
Consbroker tms , its should all be within one system .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019