MAILERS+4 Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MAILERS+4

Reduce undeliverable mail and lower postage costs with MAILERS+4. This easy-to-use postal presort and mail compliance software is CASS and PAVE certified to first verify addresses in your list and then presort your mailings for maximum discounts for First Class, Standard, and Periodicals mail. MAILERS+4 can also identify and update the addresses of movers in your list, as well as identify duplicate records. Intelligent Mail barcode support. Request a free trial today. Learn more about MAILERS+4

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 43 of 43 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 43 of 43 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
James R.
Co-Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“How long have I used Mailer4 ”

OverallThe ability to develop mailing lists and them correct and sort for mailing
ProsDo you remember Windows 3.1 that's how long ago I started using Mailers4 The reason I chose Mailers4 when we started the business 35 years ago is the ability to work in a menu driven DBase program Alpha4 and use Mailers4 to process mailing lists for my customers. I am still using the same combination today. I use Mailer4 to process all of the mailing lists we develop for our customers. Mailers4 gives me the ability to de-dupe, purge bad addressing, correct address errors and sort to the lowest postage for or customers. Mailers4 has helped use build a business and is a valued asset. I have looked at other software and each time come back to Mailers4. I think I remember using a Dos version of Mailer4
ConsThere could be improvement in the printing process. Specifically when dealing with correcting misprints. It would be nice to have the ability to search for a record and print that record without have to set a range to print.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Darryl S.
Technical Services Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“MAILERS+4 at The Mailbox Club”

OverallMailers+4 is a support piece for a custom developed database that manages our ministry process of sending Bible lessons to students all across the USA. The Student Tracking Software builds mailing batch files based on our students progress through their studies. When sufficient counts are reached the batch is closed to additions and then address data is processed through Mailers for checking and presorting to postal standards. Using Mailers in the process saves us several thousands annually in reduced postage costs.
ProsUsing Mailers+4 saves the ministry money on every mailing we process. The software is very reliable and consistent in performance and function. Good software requires little tech support and that is true here.
ConsI have always considered the user interface to be antiquated and behind the times in comparison to business computing with Windows and Microsoft Office that sets the standard in user friendly operation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Steve D.
Business Application Manager
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Mailers+4 is great, once it's configured”

OverallUsing Mailers+4 has definitely increased the accuracy of our addresses, especially mailing addresses. Adoption took longer than expected, due to the complexity of configuring the product, but the end result has been a positive one for our company.
ProsMailers+4 allow us to validate and correct mailing and service location addresses in our system, catching invalid addresses prior to use and reducing our return mail processing. It's also very useful that both an interactive validation web service for single addresses during input and an offline/batch application for validating large sets of addresses at once.
ConsSetup and configuration can be difficult for users new to the application. The processing time of large sets can sometimes be lengthy. Updates are sent monthly as a full installation, requiring additional time to install and license. The process of creating an extract file in the correct format, loading it into Mailers+4, reviewing results, and then producing an output file can sometimes be cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Georjean A.
Secretary
Religious Institutions, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“It is Trouble Free”

Overalladdress correction made easy and address look ups are easy!!!
ProsIt is easy, accessible, the tech support is and always has been the very best, I get quick responses to my emails... I don't know what I would do without it! It was recommended to me by a satisfied friend years ago and I have been grateful ever since! Keep up the good work!
Conshave not discovered anything yet but I do not use all the features... I am a person who uses only what I need, and do not trouble myself with anything else!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Dale E.
Publisher
Newspapers, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Mailers +4 Review”

OverallOur database is in Excel and the software will not resort the file into sack and route order. First must run through another program (which costs $50 per year) to sort.
ProsFully supported by USPS. Show DDU discounting
ConsWill not resort Excel files which causes us to have to resort to another program to sort
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Paula L.
Circulation Manager/Editor/Marketing Director
Publishing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Customer Service is #1”

Pros We are a small publishing company and it fulfills our needs for NCOA, sorting mail, printing labels, etc. I like being able to use the program and not worry about it. But the best part of the overall company is when I was new to the job and having difficulties, the Tech Team went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get some things fixed and some set up. PERSONATOR is a wonderful tool as well. It has been so helpful in identifying address problems before we send out mail and lose money on returns.
ConsThere are still script error "bugs" that show up when I want to do a change of address service. The tech support said it does not affect the process, but it is still disconcerting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Brian T.
North American Regional Director
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Solid help in cleaning mailing lists”

OverallTheir customer support is great and they respond to questions quickly.
ProsIt runs quietly in the background of our database program and keeps the addresses current.
ConsThe cost is substantial for the problem it corrects, but I do feel it is woth it. We would have more returned mail without it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Frank K.
President
Publishing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Superb Customer & Technical Support”

OverallI have used the same software application for many years and It continues to perform without fail week in week out.
ProsWe have been a user of Mailers4 software for many years. The application has performed flawlessly and on the very rare occasion that we suck needs problem the technical support staff is very responsive and positive in resolving the issue. In most cases, the technical issue is one that we create. The professionalism exhibited by their staff is remarkable. Great product and great team.
ConsI have no complaints on the product I am using. However. Given the small scope of mailings that we perform, we're using reproductive has more capabilities than we will ever require or need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Larry K.
owner
Publishing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Almost perfect”

ProsIt is very easy to learn and use. It handles 95% of all the jobs customers ask me to do.
ConsNo option for unlimited NCOA. No Bound Printed Matter processing capability. No irregular machinable parcel processing capability.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Ezequiel L.
Graphic Designer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Mailers+4 for Chamber”

ProsThis software is easy to use. Less push buttons compared to the other software I was using. Customer support is very customer friendly.
ConsWish we had more options to print, like a logo and permit number while printing barcode and address.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Wilbert M.
CIO
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“MAILERS+4 GETS THE JOB DONE”

OverallWE HAVE BEEN USING MAILER+4 FOR MORE THAN 5 YEARS AND WE HAVEN'T HAD ANY MAIIL RETURNED BACK OR WITH ERRORS. ANYBODY CAN USE THIS SOFTWARE IF SETUP PROPERLY. I HAVE TRAINED SEVERAL PERSONS ON THIS SOFTWARE AND ALL OF THEM HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB. REPORTS ARE ACCURATE AND MAILOUTS ARE AN EASY TASK MONTHLY.
ProsEASY TO USE AND IT PREPARES ALL THE DOCUEMENTATION THE USPS NEEDS!
ConsWE HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES WITH THE SOFTWARE ON THE CONTRARY IT'S VERY USER FRIENDLY.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Kelly M.
Print & Direct Mail Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“East to Use Great Product”

OverallI am processing customer databases to determine final quantity and budgets before sending to print. This allows us to control the data and the sort, rather than hoping a third party gets it right.
ProsThis product is pretty easy to use. In the years of experience and millions of names processed, we have only had one major issue of truncation, and that was user error.
ConsI feel like there are many functions that it has that I don't know how to use. Since I am not the actual final mailing house, I think it is expensive since I don't use the actual mailing portion, but cannot imagine trying to do my job without it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Rona B.
Office Manager
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Changes”

OverallVery few to no issues at the post office
ProsUser knowledge help helped correct our orders
ConsWhen deleting an entry in a field and then type the first letter appears all the way across the space
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Kathy D.
receptionist
Newspapers, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Mailing Program”

ProsKeeping track of the expiring dates so that renewals can be sent out.
ConsHave a hard time figuring out reports that I need. Everything has to be spelled exactly. Suggestions don't come up as you type in a name.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Douglas D.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Solid Address Standardization Software”

ProsEase of use and monthly updates are very convenient
ConsNo complaints. Don't have any suggestions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Marie T.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsThe software is streamlined and easy to use
ConsThere is no palletization module available
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Juan J.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Basic Software”

OverallEasy to use and product is good for small office or personal use.
ProsIt's very easy to use and the features are very standard to were anyone can use it.
ConsThere are a lot of features which can be implemented to cut down extra software cost and time. For example, duplicate removals are very limited within the software. Also, you are unable to household a data file. One other last thing I think it's essential is the ability for it to determine a postage cost analysis if mailed at low cost NDC/SCF rates. The built is not robust so you will have to use other software like Visiual Fox Pro, excel, etc... to help with getting what you need for your customers. I've had this software for over 10 years but I will not recommend for commercial use but only for personal use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Bill E.
Network Administrator
Photography, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Quality software with amazing customer support”

ProsThe customer support team at Melissa Data is unmatched! Response time is fast and the service given has been incredibly helpful. I wish all customer support teams were this good.
ConsRegular updates to the software are probably my least favorite thing about the software, but that's a pretty minor complaint when the software works best when it has the most recent database.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
LOUISA S.
MANAGER
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“USER FRIENDLY”

OverallWE HAVE USED IT FOR 18 PLUS YEARS, EVEN WITH EVERYONE GOING TO SOCIAL MEDIA FOR ADVERTISING AND SOLICITING WE FIND USING MAILERS WORKS BEST FOR US
ProsIT IS FAST AT FINDING AND SORTING BY ZIP CODES WHICH MAKES IT EASIER TO SEPERATE OUR MAILINGS
ConsTHE ACTUAL DOWNLOAD PROCESS HAS ALOT OF STEPS TO COMPLETE AND THE AMOUNT OF TIME IT TAKES TO PROCESS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Sabrina F.
Support Manager
Publishing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Mailers and the Publishing Industry”

OverallI don't recall ever having an issue. Questions, yes; problems, no. Mailers is reliable; our users depend on it.
ProsI like the regular data updates and the fact that it is easy to use.
ConsThe size of the download. When you're dealing with as large a population as the USA, it does make sense. Doesn't mean I have to like it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Jennifer M.
Operations Manager
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Mailers+4”

OverallGreat AFFORDABLE product for businesses doing smaller mailings.
ProsI like its very easy to use user interface.
ConsDoesn't add plus 4, would prefer if the mailing lists were automatically exported with the postage reports and tags.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
James P.
President
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Mailers+4 is essential to our business”

ProsWe use this software weekly, if not daily. It's ease of use, dependability, and accuracy are essential to our business and client satisfaction.
ConsWe've seen no cons with the product except for an occasional issue with license code
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Darla S.
IP Analyst
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Quick way to append Latitude and Longitude to existing data”

OverallI have been using Mailers+4 for several years and have been happy with the performance.
ProsIt's relatively intuitive and runs quickly.
ConsSometimes it is a bit finicky about running ZIP+4 prior to appending lat/long even though my file has already been through a separate ZIP+4 process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
glenn g.
Account Manger
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“MAILERS+4”

OverallIt's a tool we use for small files & client requests.
ProsAppending zips, zip4, Delivery points, name parsing. Also the radius feature is helpful.
ConsDo not have any cons.....................
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Newspapers, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Mailers+4”

ProsThe ease of importing data into the database.
ConsThe version we have does not allow us to print labels with a bar code. However, because we only print a thousand labels once a week we do not want to spend the extra money to get the higher version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Alex S.
Sr application developer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“National Change of Addresses”

OverallWe are cleaning our address database with current data and verifying all addresses
ProsWe are using this software to update our Address database and verify our new addresses
ConsI like this software - works really good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Andy T.
President
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“great product”

Overallwhen i send out my work reports, i do it by county which makes mailers+4 a perfect fit
Prosit assigns counties and standardizes addresses
Conssometimes it is a little slow to process
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Nancy P.
Office Manager
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“long time user”

OverallBulk Mail savings
ProsI do find the printing of labels and mailing paper work very straight forward and easy.
ConsWish I could still export and update in Access like I used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Leslie C.
Partner
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Mailer's +4 review”

OverallIt does what I need it to do.
ProsTechnical support is knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
ConsSending updates every 2 weeks or so. Price seems a little high for your product. Your billing people send out bills early and as a small business I have to wait until the bill is due. Unfortunately I don't always remember to pay it because it's gotten lost in the shuffle. When I was reminded it was more of a nasty gram. I paid it immediately and apologized and got nothing in return. They seem rude.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Sarah K.
Office Manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Great Product! Definitely Simplified Bulk Mailing!”

OverallVery happy with this product and all of the customer service representatives I have come in contact with during our years of business with MAILERS+4
ProsEase of set up and use Easily trained assistants to use this product Ability to open a previously set up mailing to have a "template"---saves a TON of time!
ConsI have no dislikes! It does everything I need it to and MORE!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Rebecca R.
Admin
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Great Product”

Overalloverall a great option and easy to use!
Proseasy to use and helpful for the business!
Conssometimes a little troublesome but overall not too bad
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Sandra H.
Supply Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Mailers Reveiw”

OverallIt's positive. I rarely have problems and those that I've had have been a fairly easy fix. We do not use it as deeply as it is designed for but that is simply because we don't need to.
ProsI admit this is the only software that I have used but it's usually gone smoothly and if I've had any questions I have been able to get them answered.
ConsIt's not always clear how to adjust fields and the like, though I've always been able to figure it out I believe that it could be a bit more intuitive or user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Ruth M.
Development Administrative Assistant
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Accurate information for mailings”

OverallOur main goals were to have accurate mailing addresses and to save money on postage. Both of those goals have been achieved with Mailer+4.
ProsI really like the compatibility with NCOA and the ability to merge and create labels with barcodes. Nice to be able to save money on postage.
ConsAs a new user I find the options for processing mailing lists are quite confusing. I am always happily surprised when I actually am able to worm my way through to the end. I wish the "help" pop ups gave more detail about options and the overall process. When I tried to chat for tech support, I waited for hours. I phoned for tech support as well and was given a voice mail. My call was not returned in a timely manner. I had to call back the next afternoon. Emailing them for tech support was no faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Priscilla R.
Finance Administrator
Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Ease of use”

OverallThe presort function saves our company revenue on postage.
ProsI like the presort function of this software. This is very cost efficient since we are a small organization that depends on support from our donor database. With the presort function, we are able to get the lowest postage rate possible.
ConsHonestly, I have no dislikes about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
James H.
Owner
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Review”

OverallOur overall experience has been very good. We have used it for a number of years.
ProsWe like the ease of use and the functionality of the software.
ConsIt would be nice to be able to merger mailing list within the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Kelly R.
Account Technician
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“MAILERS+4 Review”

OverallExperience has been very good. Never have any problems with it for what we have it set up to do.
ProsThe way we have it set up it is fairly easy to use.
ConsWe only use it to code our customer addresses for the bar coding. I have tried to use it for some other small jobs we have done and it seems fairly complicated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Darren B.
Owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Mailers Plus4 review”

OverallExcellent
ProsFast and easy to use. Can handle large databases example over 4 million records. The company has been over for years, I used them for over 25 years
Cons100 addresses out of 1 million they have a problem verifying that the USPS website does verify
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Diane S.
Manager of Business Data Systems
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Standardization of Addresses”

OverallMailers+4 makes it easy to standardize city/county data when running Real Estate data.
ProsIt is fast and easy to use.... Makes standardizing addresses for statistics fast and easy.
ConsNone for my use. The only thing I could thing of is loading updates only. At times it takes me an hour+ to download.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Jeanie B.
Administrative Assistant
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Up-To-Date! Detail Savvy!”

ProsIt is very detailed and easy to use. The company keeps this program updated frequently so you know the address evaluation is accurate.
ConsThere are a lot of screens to go through that don't pertain to us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
James F.
Manager Client Services
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Long Time User”

OverallPositive one.
ProsThe customer support over the last decade and longer has been exceptional.
ConsPerhaps not the most intuitive, however, not sure it could be more intuitive given the dynamics of the process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Becky R.
Assistant Director of Marketing
Accounting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Fits our need”

ProsOverall Ease of use and functionality are the most liked features.
ConsNot always dependable and updates can be cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Rosie B.
Finance
Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Review”

ProsDoes what we need it to do. Easy to use.
ConsExpensive for churches. Wish it was less.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Mark S.
producer/ IT
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“it gets the job done”

ProsIt fills our need. customer service has been ok.
ConsThey change things and tweek them regularly. I have to download a huge file every month and install takes a long time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019