Schedule Anyone Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Schedule Anyone

All-in-one business management system for beauty businesses like nail salons, hair salons, and barbershops. Learn more about Schedule Anyone

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Daniel G.
Owner/Tailor
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Best software and customer service ever!”

ProsSchedule Anyone has been a huge part of the success of my company. My customers love the reminder text. It also cut down on no shows or lates. Easy to set up and use. Being able to schedule the appointment and it automatically fill in the time required to do the service is awesome!
ConsI don't know of anything I didn't like...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Brinna M.
Hair stylist
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Easy to use. ”

OverallMy overall experience has been well with schedule anyone. It is very easy to use, i can keep my book very organized. And i feel i get what i pay for.
ProsI like the ease of scheduling appointments for my clients. I like that i can change the colors of the categories that i have to choose from. (Example: haircuts are blue, balayage is pink, retouches are purple.) i can look at a glance and see what I've got on my book for the week. And i like that.
ConsI feel like the software is very basic... not that it's a bad thing. There is just nothing that really stands out as an impressive feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Heidi K.
Owner
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“User friendly salon booking application ”

OverallI highly recommend this product as an affordable salon and spa booking system. The text and email reminders have all but eliminated no shows.
ProsWe love many things but the text reminder pays for itself every month. I like the reports , payroll option
ConsOccasionally the system has gone out and sets us in a panic as there is no back up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Rev. Brian V.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Great Bargain ”

OverallThis software has solved all of our scheduling problems. It truly makes it easy to set up and support our clients.
ProsEasy to use. This software replaced a real clunker that we had before.
ConsNeeds to integrate each system a little better and make it easier to use emails and texts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Debbie S.
Permanent Cosmetics Artist
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Best scheduling app for ANYONE”

OverallExcellent product and customer service.
ProsCan be used on any devise Super easy to navigate. My schedule is always at my fingertips. I didn't want to give up my book. So I did both but was off my book in a week !
ConsThere was nothing I found that was not good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Francesca R.
Esthetician
Cosmetics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Schedule anyone ”

ProsIt's easy to use and straight forward. All of the functions are easy to learn
ConsIt's slow sometimes and often freezes. Customer service could be better and more prompt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Hannah K.
Tutor
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Tutoring”

OverallIt's easy to use with multiple employers!
ProsAs a student helping other students, this is easy to use and user friendly! Whether you are viewing the appointments or making the appointments, anyone can use it!
ConsMobile app is slightly harder to operate than the computer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Amy B.
Owner
Cosmetics, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Schedule Anyone review ”

OverallTime savings and organization. Love the text reminders and how professional I feel having your service
ProsHow user friendly it is, how professional the service is and the time savings it provides
ConsMarketing piece doesn't allow to attach images or attachments when sending out group emails
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019