SkillSurvey Credential OnDemand Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SkillSurvey Credential OnDemand

SkillSurvey Credential OnDemand digital peer referencing brings the process online and speeds the credentialing process. Boost provider satisfaction, cut delays, and start billing for medical services sooner. Get completed peer references returned in days vs. weeks. Learn more about SkillSurvey Credential OnDemand

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stacy M.
Credentialing Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Satisfied Customer”

OverallI use SkillSurvey Credential OnDemand to process all new medical staff applications. It makes the ease of obtaining peer reference evaluations, training verification and affiliation verifications easy.
ProsThe product is easy to use, it meets my needs for obtaining peer reference evaluations and affiliation verifications. Customer Service/Support is outstanding!
ConsI wish I had the option to fax peer reference / training verification requests in addition to email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Debra L.
Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“survey”

Overallpeer referencing is faster
ProsIt is electronic and seems to work well for most references. Also like docusign feature.
ConsI think making changes to our forms - have to request from customer support. We just can't make a change ourselves.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Barbara P.
Manager, CVO Medical Staff Services
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“References”

OverallIt's a great product and is so easy to use, its also easy for the costumer at the other end, they can complete a reference in about 2 to 3 minutes top, on their phones, tablets, computer.
ProsThe interaction with our current credentialing software and how easy and fast the references go out and come back.
Consat the moment there is nothing that I don't like about this software. Actually our credentialing software can't keep up with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Tracey B.
System CVO Operations Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“So easy to use, it does the work for you”

ProsIt is so user friendly. Did not have to spend a lot of time training. Was able be up and running immediately. Completely streamlined our forms and processes, eliminating the time spent in follow up. Allows for drilled down reporting.
ConsDoes not integrate fully with credentialing software, but that isn't really a con with how simple it is to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Christinia C.
Credentialing Supervisor
Medical Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Skill Survey”

OverallThe software is pretty good, the team I interact with at Skill Survey are great. They are quick to respond and offer suggestions when they are able.
ProsThat it stores information from applications to make the reappointment process easy. And that we have reports were we can track progress and time frames for completion.
ConsThat is cannot work as a storage and notification unit for licensure and registrations yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Melodee T.
Credentials Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great Improvement”

ProsGetting this program improved the credentialing process a great deal! I used to send peer references via mail or fax. The SkillSurvey cut credentialing by several weeks.
ConsNo complaints about the software. It met all of my needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019