DESK Mobile App Ratings

Overall
3.9/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Service
3.9/5

About DESK Mobile App

*Take care of business on-the-go* Desk Mobile is an always-on application designed for the business and accounting needs of todays mobile workforce. Learn more about DESK Mobile App

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ethan T.
VP Sales
Machinery, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2017

“Awesome Features and Support ”

OverallI have been using Deskera for about 3 years now. I like the compliance of the system. Maximum ERP systems have the capability to be a good fit for most of your business. The actual key to success is how well they allow you to pull and spread the software to meet your exclusive business requirements. Deskera ERP excels at this. With user defined forms and reports, customizable alerts to monitor system changes, and change tracking to the field level, it provides the tools I need to handle our specific use cases. I am also very pleased with support provided. Deskera does an excessive job of monitoring user needs and working to improve the system. There have been a many new features added over the times that provide us with best option to manage our business.
ProsEase Customization Value Added Features Customer Support
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersI highly recommended this software, Integration with other application is hassle free .
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2017
Rajat G.
Operation Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017

“Awesome product for All Size of Industries”

ProsGlad to have found Deskera, great feature and usability make it perfect ERP for all sizes of industries. We have been using deskera for more than 2 years now and since its implementation, we are so happy, all our team members enjoying using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017
Aarav D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
April 6, 2017

“Best Integrated ERP System - Easy and Quick Implementation”

ProsWe are looking for ERP and CRM all together to manage our factory, shops and vendors from one place, glad that all integration available in Deskera with ease and simple way. Implementation experience was awesome; support team is always available whenever required.
ConsRequired some extra efforts and time to understand advance features, but it's worth it. Rest product is awesome and working smoothly.
Source: GetApp
April 6, 2017
Vijay S.
Chairman
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 30, 2017

“Excellent Product”

OverallI can simply say its amazing product! Must use by any level of organisation.
Pros1.Simplest software 2.Interface like Facebook 3. Easy to understand and work 4.Integrated modules(ERP,Manufacturing,CRM,HRMS,PM) 5. Low price compare to SAP,Orace 6. Latest technology
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 30, 2017
Julien A.
Product Manager
Machinery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2017

“Dynamic System, Easy to Functionality, Great Reporting”

ProsIt is very reliable ERP system; dynamic business suite with multiple applications like stock, billing, purchase, orders, expense, reports). easy to use functionality great reporting
ConsGraphic interface need to improved, currently it's too old, required some extra efforts and time for new users. Rest system is powerful for all kind of industries.
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2017
Avatar Image
vinay s.
website developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Quality of the product is very good, Customer service can be improved.”

ProsThe user interface is fairly good, It really impress me with its front end and modules implementation.
ConsThere customer service is not worst of bad it is ok and i feel they can be good or very good as the product is nice and it has no major drawback which service guy has to face they just need to be easily reachable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Vishal J.
Machinery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
April 5, 2017

“Best Fit for Manufacturing Companies”

ProsPowerful and easy to use ERP. Awesome user interface - i like the graphics most. Easy customization as per requirements. Customer support is superb.
ConsThere is nothing to hate about deskera erp. I didn't find any problem yet, it's working absolutely fine.
Source: GetApp
April 5, 2017
Parvez S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 27, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 27, 2017
Matthew R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 25, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 25, 2017
SHEUE CHUAN F.
Outsourced CFO
Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Very lacking in reporting”

OverallBefore you decide to use this system, ask the sales person to show you the reports that can be exported or send out from the system.
ProsIt does the basics of ERP but lack the finest of other ERPs. Perhaps this explains the relatively lower price compare to more complex system. However, there are other cheaper cloud accounting options that are readily linked to with other cloud applications to form a ERP.
ConsAbility to produce financial reports for management and stakeholders are key to any accounting and ERP system. While there are few standard financial reports available in system, what you see on screen is not what you get when you export in pdf and excel, particularly in excel. Totally not presentable. No where near the reporting ability/standard of much lower-end cloud systems such as QBO and Xero. The report exported is good enough as raw data only. You would have to use other means such as macro or create your own financial reports. User interface looks dated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Features and support have been fantastic”

ProsWe are glad Deskera was suggested to us at a conference. The Perfect ERP for our size of company, and helps us stay organized.
ConsGraphic interface could be improved, but it seems Deskera is always improving.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Harper W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 26, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 26, 2017
melissa b.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 24, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 24, 2017
Apoorva J.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 13, 2017

“Utter nonsense product”

Overall I have been writing review on your page and you guys are shamelessly making promotions on your page. As above promotion content I read it as follows: Deskera has all the features which only there service team can use it, not the customers. Integration with your other systems is not possible at Deskera because there own system does not pickup information within the system. Scalability options are only for how much license you buy, bigger scalability means more licenses and you end up paying more to the Deskera. User friendliness is myth in Deskera, you will close your system for the day and next day they have changed something in the system without notifying. Cost is basically we pay Deskera for the pain which we get in return. One of the hilarious response I got is you are putting in information in capital letters thats why Deskera system is unable to read it. he customer support every time assured me issue will get resolved but no. Issue is there and I am fed up now. I have paid a lot not for this. One of the customer representative also talked with me they were giving a non sense option to save my invoices in excel and later they can import them into the deskera system. Indirectly what you are accepting is your system cannot work 24 x 7.
ProsPrice of product is in the favour of the company that is only pro for this product. Complete money oriented company.
ConsWhosoever buys this product losses money and gets nothing out of it. I bought this I wasted my money totally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 21, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 21, 2019
roberto g.
Managing Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 11, 2018

“Total Failure in Implementation”

OverallThe customer support is not existing despite an agent and a so call " success customer consultant " , not able to answer technical questions, not able to implement and suggest procedures , not ABLE . That's it .
ProsThe idea of having a software with unlimited license is good + the geotagging for customer service is also a good idea but we never had the chance to see it working
ConsA lot of bugs in the software and extremely slow and tedious implementation which ended up in a complete failure until our entire organisation rejected to use the software . We put an end of it .
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 11, 2018
Karan U.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017

“Real-time updates, easy to use and works on cloud ”

OverallDeskera Cloud ERP gives you 360-degree insight into your daily business operations by streamlining processes across your enterprise. Deskera makes you responsive and agile with fully configurable product capabilities and real-time notifications and updates.
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
January 12, 2016

“This software made my life easy”

OverallThe customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.
ConsI haven't found any yet since I used this software.
Source: GetApp
January 12, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
January 25, 2016

“Far most flexible and easy to use software”

OverallI used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.
Source: GetApp
January 25, 2016