SelectSurvey.NET Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SelectSurvey.NET

Using SelectSurvey, you can quickly and easily create web-based surveys using a simple WYSIWYG interface through your web browser, with no knowledge of HTML required. Our powerful survey software allows you to easily deploy surveys and view real-time results as responses are received. SelectSurvey survey software is being used by many of the most well-known corporations in the world, has received rave customer reviews, and contains an incredibly rich feature set. Learn more about SelectSurvey.NET

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
D'Ann Z.
Managing Owner
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“We've used ClassApps Survey Software for 6 years and their customer support is great!”

ProsThey were able to customize the software to fit our needs, which is really outside its original design. Anytime we need help with changes, they are always willing to walk us through.
ConsIts difficult to use from mobile phone and is a little dated and clunky compared to some survey systems out there. We are aware of and looking forward to the mobile app release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Dean S.
Infrastructure Admin
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Amazing technical and customer support! Within hours we were upgraded to the latest cloud version.”

OverallEase of upgrade from an ancient Server 2003 version to a cloud-based hands-off new environment.
ProsAs a system admin I do not use the product personally but it is heavily used by our staff. It has been the tool of choice for literally 100's of surveys that have been conducted by our user base.
ConsNothing as it fills a huge need within our company. It is easy to use and versatile and a tracking tool that has proved invaluable for our staff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Jen H.
President/CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Excellent app for custom surveys! Couldn't live without it.”

OverallCustomized surveys.
ProsEasy to use. Great interfaces. Excellent customer support and trusted company with impressive list of clients.
ConsIt would be great if it could be cross-platformed with voice technology similar to Amazon Echo/Alexa or Google.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Gil M.
Manager Application Systems
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Good light weight survey tool”

OverallSelf-servicing
ProsEasy to learn; good static survey tool. Self-servicing is very important to our community. Support multiple languages.
ConsHave to consistently upgrade the software to obtain support from vendor. Does not work on Edge to well as Chrome is preferred.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Caroline C.
Project manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Great product, this is easy to customize and meets my security compliance needs”

ProsI think the customer service is the best! I appreciated the personal attention when I needed the additional help!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Jesslyn B.
Customer support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Great product, smooth interface ”

ProsThe new layout and colors. The website is much cleaner looking. All do the quizzes run better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Andi H.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Terrific customer service!”

ProsEase of use. I really like the way the app is easy to use and the company very customer oriented. Great !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018