Plum Voice Hosted IVR Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Plum Voice Hosted IVR

As the leading independent interactive voice response (IVR) provider, Plum Voice equips companies with everything they need to create and manage superior automated communications, giving businesses more control over their customer-facing communications. By moving IVR outside the call center and providing tools to develop, measure and improve voice applications organizations can create great caller experiences, improve contact center ROI and lower overall customer service costs. Learn more about Plum Voice Hosted IVR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Pete C.
Integrations Analyst
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Fuse+ ”

OverallOverall, extremely pleased with Fuse+. Along with being easy to use, it allows for a lot of flexibility, allowing for additional Javascript or VoiceXML if the standard data gathering/processing modules cannot accomplish a client's customized request. This has been a crucial factor for several of our implementations.
ProsFuse+ is incredibly simply to use and enables anyone to create, test and release a new IVR within a few days, if not sooner. Case in point: Within a few weeks of using Fuse+, we received an order of 17 unique IVR applications from a single client, to be released asap. With the easy to follow flow-chart interface and audio manager, the toll-free provisioning feature, the easy-to-use deployment table and especially the cloning feature, we were able to release all 17 IVRs a month later. Our previous deployment timeframe would have been 4-6 weeks per IVR, so Fuse+ saved us at least a year in development time.
ConsFor a 'nice to have' feature, I would like to see an option to export data from the reporting section, and eventually an option to schedule a daily report that can be automatically emailed. (I know there is exportable data from VoiceTrends but that is almost too granular) Prior to the latest release, I would've said the main landing page where all IVR applications are listed. In the past, the page was difficult to navigate; however, new filters have now been added that make it easier to find recently edited apps or apps that only I have created. Excellent enhancement!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Rich S.
Director of Architecture
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Plum|Dev”

OverallPlum has been a great business partner over the many years we have used them. Our needs started out small but over the years we have grown to using nearly 200,000 phone calls per month.
ProsVery simple to integrate with plenty of documentation and an online forum. The online logs when errors do occur are easy to review and determine what occurred. The account management team has always very responsive and helpful when on-boarding our new clients. See cons below, but to help address this Plum has been helpful in creating professional recordings for us to use where possible.
ConsThe text to speech engines that are supported can be a little robotic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“PlumVoice is amazine”

ProsTheir product does exactly what we need it to do; process payments in a PCI compliant environment over the phone. It's reliable and works great as promised. Their service is team is on top of it and always there to help. They have been very responsive with all communication. I can't say enough about their product and their team.
ConsI don't have any negatives to say. They really have been great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Arvind P.
Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Easy to use and cost is ok”

ProsEasy to use, Customer caring and cost. easy for developer.
ConsNew features are not being communicated to customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Great product and great reliability!”

ProsThe up-time is great and the ease of use is excellent!
ConsNo cons currently for this platform. They took our requests for improvements and made those changes. Then they published them in a very timely manner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Al B.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“The Voice Library - Review”

OverallWE have been in partnership for over 10 years, new innovations, great customer service , easy to use platforms, and cost value... why would I change?
ProsMoist appealing to me is the ease of user and functionality. The interface for even someone like me ( not the most technically sound) was easy to understand and use.
ConsDifficult to say - as I have not directly used two systems in a comparison mode.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019