PeopleFluent Learning Ratings

Overall
3.6/5
Ease of Use
3.1/5
Customer Service
2.8/5

About PeopleFluent Learning

PeopleFluent Learning gives you the tools to develop and execute your entire learning program, end to end. Create and store materials and assets. Deploy and track your learning programs. Evaluate and adjust programs to make them more effective. Measure and report results. Learn more about PeopleFluent Learning

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jan B.
Manager, Clinical Education & Learning Technologies
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“4 years past implementation. Our first LMS. We went through an extensive selection process.”

OverallEfficiently administer our organizational learning.
ProsHighly configurable. Customized interface for our employees, we were able to simplify use of menu and tools for increased usability.
ConsDocumentation in wiki is hard to navigate. Recent acquisition by LTG promises improvement to documentation and tech support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Jo F.
Service delivery manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“Long standing user of Net D ”

ProsFor the end user the tool can be intuitive and user friendly if configured correctly. Relatively configurable in order to achieve multiple desired outcomes if the system infrastructure is understood
ConsSometimes the inability to think a element of functionality through In order to deliver its full potential. Some great ideas just not always deliver as exspected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Stephanie S.
eLearning Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2014

“Robust system that is flexible and reliable”

OverallThis LMS was definitely designed by an engineer, but the support that this vendor offers is nothing like it on the market; Fast response and willing to listen and fix problems. We not only used this product for an LMS but we were able to customize it meet other internal needs for grading and scholarship uses. This LMS is great with elearning and has a lot of options with different types of media offering and certifications. This system could use a little updating for its facilitator user interface and social media components, but overall a very reliable system that had great support and very configurable. Once you learn the layers of setting up a course, this system is not that hard on the backend to manage. This system is in my top 5 of best LMS's that I have worked in.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2014
Dave H.
Director Application Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Product is organized well but lacks good integration. Product enhancements are slow to delivery.”

ProsReporting and ease of use. Product does have APIs (although not consistent in their structure) to integrate with other products. Report wizard provides additional functionality.
ConsAPI inconsistency and lack of standards; little support for multiple assignments within the organizational structure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018

“Overall LMS works for a large health system”

Proseasy to use for the Learner, cloning, group loader, LMS Administrator training was very good, has all functions you would expect in LMs
Consreporting cumbersome, auto-enrollments not user friendly, difficult to find user guides or solutions for questions with user guide
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018
Vance O.
Director of Organization Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2015

“NetDimensions lacks customer service”

OverallHave used NetDimensions for over 2 years. Product has the features that you would expect and more. System functions good. I would classify the system as not that easy to use for admins. Takes a lot of system knowledge to be effective. Multiple bad experiences with account managers dealing with basic problems including a long integration process that was finally stopped.

Vendor Response

By PeopleFluent on October 26, 2015
Hi Vance, Thank you for your feedback. Your relationship manager has been apprised of your concerns and will reach out to you to follow-up.
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2015
Avatar Image
Velma J S.
Senior Instructional Designer
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Still very new. Inherited software. Customer service is excellent. ”

ProsIt seems like there are a lot of cool functions. I am how we still too new to effectively evaluate the software. Training coming soon.
ConsNot necessarily intuitive. I still need training to yo use everything. It seems like it will be a great software. Can't wait for training.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Marie M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2015

“Not recommended”

OverallPros: lots of features.... Cons: but impossible to master, instruction and guides are inexistent or really hard to get (2 persons in the company have access to a wiki), you pay for storage and training, the reporting system is cumbersome, not user friendly...

Vendor Response

By PeopleFluent on December 4, 2015
Hi Marie, Thank you for your feedback. Your Relationship Manager has been apprised of your concerns and will reach out to you to follow-up.
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2015