Zeus Software Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Zeus Software

Zeus provides Dealership Management Software to sell more vehicles in less time and increase profits. Included in the Zeus software suite is customer management, inventory management, BHPH, desking tools, unlimited forms printing, integration tools, custom reporting, and much more. We have dealers across the country that trust us to provide software that is comprehensive, reliable, and easy to use. Learn more about Zeus Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ross P.
owner
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallZeus software allows me to bill out customers in a short time and never have to worry about the program crashing or not working properly. Literally have never had a problem using the software in the last 12 years.
ProsThe software is very easy to use and have never have any issues or problems. Highly recommend this product because you can train someone to use in less than 15 minutes.
ConsThe software could offer some more features like a section to add notes to deals.

Vendor Response

By Zeus Concepts on September 10, 2019
Ross, You currently have the ability to post "Notes" to any vehicle or customer. In the far left column of the Screens, you have a "Comments" button. This button also appears at the top of the "Sales Menu" under "Deal Tools". All comments are dated & time stamped with no limitation as to the number or length of Comments/Notes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Seamus B.
GM
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“I've Used Them All”

OverallThis is the perfect software for a fast paced high volume store or a slower independent.
ProsEasy to use, one-click processes, fast integration with vehicle values and dealertrack/route one, auto fill forms for all banks and credit unions, out of state taxes/registration are up to date and accurate, out of state required forms for registration and titling are all up to date and accurate, able to track and print reports on every aspect of the dealership to track and monitor profits with exact accuracy, extremely fast and reliable customer service, very inexpensive
ConsThere is nothing I dislike about this program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Shohei M.
Credit Manager
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Customizable and suitable for our needs”

ProsBeing able to work with the proprietors of the software directly with prompt turnaround of custom requests and programming as we are not a typical franchised dealership.
ConsAs our business calls for leases in multiple states and counties, taxes and the methodology for all the jurisdictions have been a hurdle programmatically but manage with what is available to us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Jose C.
General Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Easy to use and Accurate Calculations”

ProsEasy and Accurate calculations, including sales tax calculations for a lease in IL.
ConsI like the software. This question does not apply.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Brian H.
co owner
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Zeus Concepts”

OverallThe Zeus program provides a simple way to process a retail and wholesale sale. They provide tools to manage my inventory and provide me with accurate reporting.
Pros This program does what I need. Customer service always respond on a very timely manner to make changes and provide other support. Executives listen to my specific needs and gladly generate custom programming to meet my ever changing needs.
ConsThere is no downside to Zeus Concepts. I suppose that if I had the option of integrating photos I would use that.

Vendor Response

By Zeus Concepts on September 10, 2019
Brian, You currently do have the ability to integrate photos of cars in Zeus. In the upper right corner of the "Car Screen" in Inventory, is an "Import Photos" button. With this you can import & attach as many photos of a vehicle as you like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Brian L.
General Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Zeus just works well!”

OverallWe have used Zeus over 25 years. It always works, always prints. The support team is always a phone call away.
ProsVery easy basic system to use for Sales and F&I. Very easy to train a new employee on. System is basic and easy to find screens. Does integrate with RouteOne and CVR with pre-loading. Will always update or add a form with no problem. Pricing is great and doesn't charge for little things. Upgraded the computers and worked well with our IT dept to make the transition smooth. the support team provides cell phone numbers for after hour emergency help.
ConsWish there was a Service/Parts/Accounting software to make it one whole system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Chris G.
General Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2019

“Over 15 years”

OverallEnd to end DMS product for busy dealership.
ProsDirect interface with all finance and government portals. Excellent customer service, all questions and customization handles swiftly. No hidden fees or charges.
ConsHave to self-host. Although some would argue this is a plus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2019
Susan G.
Comptroller
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Zeus Software and support excellence”

OverallThe capability of being able to get reporting details on all transactions in multiple report formats is amazing.
ProsThe integration with all of our internal and external systems and websites in a very timely manner. The flexibility in reporting as well as accommodating accounting changes. The reporting in excel is vital to analyzing the data. The low monthly cost.
ConsNo time and date stamps for identifying who made changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
susan s.
billing/funding manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“excellent software and excellent customer service ”

Overallvery well pleased. excellent experience
Prosvery easy to use and follow. Customer service is help is excellent. have a question or need something updated or changed. They help get it done very fast.
Consnothing. Software is very easy to follow. no problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Obie M.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Zeus for the rescue”

OverallWe have had a great success using the Zeus software and the friendly Zeus staff helped customize reports to make our job easier.
ProsEasy to use platform. Great for all staff to use to simplify sales process.
Consremote access is not an option to allow access from different devices out of network.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
James P.
General Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“General Manager”

OverallExcellent
ProsI love the ease of Access and Use, not to mention anytime I call, my call is answered and my issue is resolved in a timely fashion.
ConsI wish it was a bit more compatible with other newer software's.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
paulette l.
Finance Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Zeus Software - An excellent product”

ProsThis program is very user friendly and tailored to our specific needs.
ConsI don't care for the booklets that are created. That is user specific to me however as i prefer a different order.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Tom D.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Dealership: A Must Use”

OverallExcellent Experience
ProsVersatility, Custom software reports, Dealer Support
ConsGreat system.. no dislikes at this time........
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
John F.
GM
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Sectacular”

OverallI have used Zeus for many years and found it to alwayes be reliable!
ProsEase of use, Great customer service and quick to react to any problems!
ConsIntgration with another software provider, however it seems as though it's most likly not on Zues end
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019