QuickPractice Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About QuickPractice

Practice management software that provides patient records/charting, patient statements, insurance billing, scheduling, and more. Learn more about QuickPractice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cardelia H.
Administrative Assistant
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“QuickPractice”

OverallI enjoyed the ease of entering new clients into quickpractice. I also liked the option to include photographs of the clients in their charts. Also the ability to narrow lists by provider was a huge help.
ProsThis software has many ways of collecting and reporting statistics. This variety is rare in the other programs I've worked with.
ConsIt was difficult to search for specific statistics. We struggled to find a way to report out phone numbers and emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Leonardo L.
owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017

“Functional with little support”

Overallhave been using this software for almost 2 years. works well with some inconveniences which they 're not willing to work on. Customer support is terrible, though. Do not expect to get a professional on the phone immediately if you run into problems.
ProsIt's not web based!! very fast
Conssupport and price for type of services you receive
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017
Amy B.
Owner
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2017

“Stay Clear of Quick Practice”

OverallWe have used this software for the past 8+ years, including paying for monthly technical support, and have had nothing, but headaches. In the time that we have been with QP they have only had one or two updates and the software is very antiquated with reporting and functionality. Any time we would call technical support for assistance we would be told that "No one wants to do that" or "The program doesn't do that and we can't help you". The only positive is their integration with QuickBooks. I have not been able to find this functionality with any other software yet. I encourage you to keep looking for a different software company and stay clear of Quick Practice.
ProsQuickBooks integration
ConsTechnical support, reporting, glitches
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2017
Skyller S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“I used this software in a Chiropractic office for billing. ”

ProsIt is exactly like it is named, quick. They are known for being an efficient and easy to work with software. I was pleased with how quickly things can be done.
ConsI think because they are so efficient, some of the thoroughness is sacrificed. I think there are some details that are missing or could be improved on. This is a good software for a medium-sized office, but I'm not sure when it comes to a larger office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“this one was all over the place”

Overallorganized
ProsI like the ideas of tasks and issues that this software wanted to address. I get that it offers some distinctions from other softwares in the space like streamlined processes.
ConsThat being said, I found that it lags a lot. It kept on freezing and refreshing on me. This was very very annoying for a busy office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Nathan W.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Quickpractice makes billing easy”

OverallI would recommend them to anyone.
ProsQuickpractice has allowed for a streamlined an user friendly set-up and management f our billing services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Keith B.
Therapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2018

“Pretty good product just way too expensive for small biz”

ProsPretty good amount of features. Have some decent training and decent management systems. Some decent e docs too.
ConsNot very robust, the website seems like it is a bit out of date, and not very attractive at all. The pricing is also way out of our range as a smaller office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2018
Leslie G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Great Value, Great Service”

OverallQuickPractice is the best value out there. The support team is super-responsive, it's easy to implement and use and I love that the company is a small business putting out a world-class product. They are constantly updating the software to better suit the changing demands and regulations of medical billing and EHR.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016