Infortel Select Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Infortel Select

ISI is a leading provider of quality Unified Communications management solutions for companies seeking to measure, analyze and optimize usage, content, expenses and people. ISI helps clients implement UC management solutions for voice, video, and IM/Presence that improve business outcomes through: UC reporting, traffic analytics, collaboration recording, speech analytics, workforce management, telecom audit, and telecom expense management (TEM). Learn more about Infortel Select

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
william r.
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Infortel Review”

OverallInfortel application is easy to use and administer. Customer service is exceptional, prompt and courteous.
Prosease of use
Consmoving users or changing DN can be clunky
Recommendations to other buyersgreat support and customer service

Vendor Response

By ISI Telemanagement Solutions on February 20, 2017
Hi William, Thank you for being an ISI customer. We appreciate your business! ISI Team
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Debbie M.
Sr. Telecom Engineer
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017

“Infortel Select has helped me keep up with our Telecom usage!”

OverallInfortel installation was easy, with the assistance of the technician who came to help me set everything up. A few of the set-up items are not really intuitive, but it can be figured out. Their support is excellent and they have been so helpful!!
ProsIt is easy to use and provides concise reports.
ConsSetting up reporting for some things, such as JTAPI pilots, was not intuitive, but was easy once I got it figured out.
Recommendations to other buyersIt is great! I recommend it. It has been a great tool for me!
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017
Tom R.
Telecommunications Coordinator
Government Administration, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2017

“Infortel Select Review ”

OverallInfortel Select software is a very useful tool for managing your VoIP phone system. They have many reports available to choose from or your can make custom reports. Their customer support is great! Many knowledgeable and helpful folks!
ProsEase of use.
ConsNothing.
Recommendations to other buyersIt is very useful in helping to manage our phone system.

Vendor Response

By ISI Telemanagement Solutions on March 3, 2017
Tom, Thanks for being a valued customer! We appreciate your business. ISI Team
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2017
Kevin H.
IT Director
Law Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“ISI reporting”

ProsI love all the details and options for setting up reporting, and the automation possible. Everything I can think of, has been possible so far.
ConsKeeping the directory list clean is a bit of a pain at times, otherwise, no issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Lisa J.
Business Adminstrator
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017

“ISI Experience”

OverallMy overall experience working with ISI software has been great. The program is easy to use. The staff at ISI provide excellent customer service when they are needed.
ProsEase of use. Graphics are wonderful. Neat interface. ISI has made great improvements over the years.
ConsUnknown or fathom extensions are hard to get rid of.
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017
Mark Z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Call Accounting made easy”

OverallWe have used the software for over 10 years. I work for a Correctional Facility, so all information is for legal purposes. The software is easy to work with and support is always thorough and responsive.

Vendor Response

By ISI Telemanagement Solutions on February 20, 2017
Hi Mark, Thank you for the kind words and for being a long time customer! We appreciate your business. ISI Team
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Sam L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Senior Telecom Engineer ”

OverallWorking in the telecom field over 30 years now. The Infortel product is far, far superior in its field

Vendor Response

By ISI Telemanagement Solutions on February 20, 2017
Sam, Thank you for your continued support of ISI and our Infortel Select product line. We appreciate your business. ISI Team
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017