OfficeCalendar Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About OfficeCalendar

OfficeCalendar is a simple software application that lets you share Outlook calendar and contacts with your colleagues; create interactive group calendars for group scheduling; and more. OfficeCalendar is easy to install and use, and is very affordable. Best of all, if you already know how to use Microsoft Outlook there's nothing new to learn. Learn more about OfficeCalendar

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Akilah D.
Nurse
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“Great for scheduling staffs schedules.”

ProsAll staff are able to see each other's schedules and commicate days off. Can place multiple calendars under one location.
ConsSometimes it's hard to remember which calendar I put information on. Other than that I have no other complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Otniel V.
Account Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“I've been using this product for sometime now it is very helpful for making appointments.”

ProsI like most the variety , amount of features in this applications. It is limitless on the different tasks you can schedule with this application
ConsUnfortunately the functionality to migrate the calender into other applications is so what limited. Or yet unknown to most users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Amanda P.
Independent Consultant
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“OfficeCalendar”

ProsOfficeCalendar is a great work tool to keep up with all those important dates.
ConsNo cons that I can think of at the moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Caroline S.
Content Curator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018

“I use this software often and love it.”

ProsThis software really helps me stay organized and is visually very appealing and easy to use. I like how I can share with other people.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018
Paul W.
Artist
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Easy to use and a helpful tool”

OverallI am a new user and learning the way around it but for what it is used for, I think it will be perfect.
ProsI like the integrations from one member to another to see important dates and times off of the rest of the team.
Consso far all is good with this. new to using and have not hit any roadblocks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Individual & Family Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018

“Remembering and organizing events is not a problem thanks to OfficeCalendar”

OverallIt allows me to separate work events from family commitments and distribute my time better
ProsOfficeCalendar is a simple way to organize and distribute time, remembering events or programming them will no longer be a problem thanks to this program and what practical it is to share specific information to specific groups.
ConsIt is an application that covers my demands, it is functional and easy to use. I have no complaints!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018
Loyce N.
Retention Team Leader
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Office Calendar”

ProsVery Good Scheduler. Time saver. Quick and very user friendly. As long as you have the correct date, the rest is easy.
ConsOne has to be well versed with outlook and internet in order to use it easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Robert q.
INSURANCE AGENT
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2019

“MY CALENDAR IS BETTER THAN YOU”

ProsI LIKE THAT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND SIMPLE TO ADD EVENTS DIRECTLY FROM MY MOBILE DEVICE.
ConsSOME WHAT DISSAPOINTED THAT SOMETIMES MY EVENTS REMINDER DONT COME UP ON MY SCREEN.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Héctor José R.
Consultor de activos
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Basic but practical”

OverallBasic, functional, easy and super practical
ProsBasic, easy and functional due to its link with the rest of the tools offered by Microsoft. Practical product with the primary functions of a calendar with respect to the work tools of office packages
ConsNeighbors are the ones I've seen so far, so I do not have a bad opinion with its operation and facilities offered
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Andy A.
Newsletter Editor
Publishing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Expensing Calendar Reminders ”

ProsOfficeCalendar is available for use on my android mobile devices and receives regular security updates.
ConsIt is difficult to accept needless outsourcing of Office365 functions to a third party that is only providing redundant attributes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Judy K.
Marketing
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“I use this to keep track of what is going on ”

ProsPlanning engagements and to do lists on here.
ConsThere is room for improvement but overall a good product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019