ePath Learning Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ePath Learning

ePath Learning's cloud-based LMS enables your organization to manage training and create learning opportunities that improves training and human performance for business. ASAP is easy to use and provides everything you need for an online training program. It enables you to author content, manage and deliver training, track ILT, support social learning, create assessments, run meaningful reports, and more. ePath Learning also offers custom course development and off-the-shelf content. Learn more about ePath Learning

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 63 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 63 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jennifer O.
eLearning Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“ePath Review”

ProsePath is a great tool for managing training in a regulated industry. We can easily provide training records during audits that demonstrate an individual's qualification to perform their job functions. The system allows for automation in assigning training to our Learners and easily allows learners to go back and review training they have completed previously.
ConsIt can be quite frustrating to allow the site to refresh after making a selection (e.g. expanding a College or Curriculum on the University Outline, adding courses to learning paths one by one, etc.). Unless you manually document it, there is no way to see what changes are made to a learning path, including who made the changes and when. There is no historical record of the learning paths to know what was required at a specified timeframe. There is also no historical record of learner profile changes. There are a lot of situations that require manual intervention rather than automation, such as updating learning paths, updating learner profiles and updating competencies.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly take this opportunity to review the functionality that you feel could be improved within our ASAP LMS. We hope you're open to working with us if we need additional clarification on your suggestions. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Victor C.
Training Manager/ eLearning Course Developer
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“Years of being a satisfied client! ”

OverallExcellent client services and technical support. And a state of the art elearning software with various features and report capabilities.
ProsWhat we really appreciate the most is not just the software itself but the support staff at ePath. We have been a client of ePath's for approximately 4 years and the team at ePath has always provided amazing customer support. The timeliness and professionalism ePath provides their clients is outstanding. As far as the software, we really appreciate the various reporting features as we have many entities in our over 330 franchise locations that request specific course curriculums and course content. Within ASAP we create curriculums which gives us a custom training environment based on the learners job title/ position. The many features and flexibility within ASAP allows us to provide a state of the art learner experience.
ConsAlthough it is great that ePath gives you the option, it can be costly for custom reporting if you require some programming development hours for custom reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Sean K.
Former Mgr Technical Support & Training
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014

“ePath Online Learning”

OverallWe have used ePath as an online development program for the last several years. We currently have a number of modules we use and each section contains topics that provide resource material. Each topic is followed by a review question (one right, one wrong answer) and embedded interaction that provides a justification for the correct answer. After completion of all of the topics in a module, the student is directed to an assessment without the ability to review the reference material. Each module takes several hours to complete, but the student can jump in/out as time allows. Setting up class modules, storing resource data, using embedded interactions, setting up assessments, managing student records, all is relatively easy once you learn the system. As for system reports and learning how to setup the report feature that was cumbersome for us, but we got through it. We only found a few of the reports useful, and we still do some record capturing outside of the system simply because reports provided do not meet all of our needs. Tech Support at ePath is excellent; always very willing and capable when help is needed. The problem that we personally experienced at start-up is no instructions guides were provided when we started working with the software, but that has changed. They now have an extension online tutorial library. While we haven't used any of these online tutorials yet (we still rely on our guides we developed ourselves), the topic listing appears to capture everything a user and/or builder would need. We're happy with the software. The online course we've designed is setup to give the student an extensive overview of our company, examining what we do, how we do it, our organizational structure, system of governance, operating systems, equipment that we use, etc. The program enables the student to gain an overall knowledge that will help job performance as it's intended to enhance their ability to answer questions and be a resource for customers, colleagues, etc.
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2014
Kenyetta L.
Sr. Training Specialist
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“ePath Is Our One-Stop Solution”

OverallMy experience with ePath Learning has been absolutely amazing. Our Client Services Analyst has always been very knowledgeable and prompt in assisting with finding resolutions to tough issues we have encountered in the past.
ProsI like the ease of use when uploading and authoring training materials. I also like some of the built-in automated features.
ConsInitially, it was the news that ePath would no longer handle training that contained Adobe Flash, but shortly after the announcement, ePath showed the clients how to overcome this challenge.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Kenyetta, Thank you for your feedback on our ASAP LMS and our Client Services team. We think you're amazing too and we love working with QualChoice! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Robert N.
Curriculum Developer
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“ePath Learning”

OverallOverall we are very happy with ePath, specifically the customer service support. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so in the future.
ProsThe customer service at ePath Learning is second to none. They are always available to answer your calls and/or emails. They work tirelessly to support the needs of their customers.
ConsNot crazy about the default values that are present (7 days), and the reporting features are not intuitive.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Robert, Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure and an honor to serve your organization. Our Client Services team can't thank you enough for the kind words. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Tiffany A.
Programs Coordinator
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“nGage”

OverallTrainings are getting done in more of a timely manner now. nGage has allowed us to ensure that providers are up to date on trainings.
ProsThis product has allowed our company to train staff easier than trying to find a day that everyone has to come in and be trained. Our staff are all over Colorado Springs and it is difficult to get everyone together for meetings and trainings. This allows us to train staff and ensure that they are all getting the same information.
ConsnGage does have all of the functions that we would like to see it carry such as notifying us when providers have completed or not completed a training. We have been told that this is something that they are working on adding though.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Tiffany, Thanks for the feedback on our newest LMS, ePath Learning nGage. We can confirm that the functionality you mentioned is on our product roadmap. We'll let you know in advance when it will be ready. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
John L.
Organizational Development Specialist
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“ASAP is easy to use and has been great for tracking our learner's progress for our two companies.”

ProsThe Course administration and Learner administration is very important to us but the great product support by the ePath Learning team is by far the best feature of the product. They are very responsive and listen to your suggestions.
ConsThe course creation tools are very basic and we have to rely on outside software to create more engaging lessons. As well, the product is not suited for creating courseware for the mobile learning environment for phones and tablets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Amy T.
Operations and Project Management Lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“Reliable, functional, and easy to use; automated reporting features are especially helpful.”

ProsAdaptability and customization options; very easy to co-brand, alter themes, and enhance look and feel. Easy self-registration process. Reporting is highly accurate and flexible.
ConsAutomated reports can be set to daily, weekly, or monthly but not a specific day of the month (only an issue in certain situations (other features far outweigh the lack of flexibility in this one isolated area).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Carlee W.
Training Administrative Coordinator
Gambling & Casinos, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2016

“10 years of meeting our e-learning needs”

OverallI've been managing our e-learning campus with ePath for the past 10 years. In that time, I've found ASAP+ to meet our e-learning needs for our team member base of 6500+. The administrative side is satisfactory; the builder side currently meets our needs. I look forward to see what the future holds for ePath.
ProsEase of use administratively
ConsThe reporting function could be improved considerably.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on October 11, 2016
Thanks for the feedback - we're always looking for input as to where we can improve our products and services!
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2016
Jillian W.
Manager, Quality Assurance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2015

“Positive Review of ePath ASAP - From Ashfield Healthcare, LLC”

OverallI thank you for making us feel like your #1 client whenever we've needed your support or have requested assistance on a project. It can sometimes be rare to have a Client Manager as great as Buffie has been. We consider ourselves lucky to be sure! We are extremely happy with our ongoing partnership with ePath, and we are happy with the ASAP platform overall as well. The ease of use is great, and ePath is always open to feedback on enhancements and changes. I have seen ePath implement many of these enhancements and changes that we've personally requested, and it's great knowing we are a team with ePath in that regard. The only things I can think of that might be helpful is more detailed help pages. I find that sometimes pieces are missing or are less detailed/comprehensive, so I have to contact Buffie to fill in the blanks so that I can actually carry out the step-by-step needed on a certain task. I would also like to see due dates populate in learner history both on the builder side and the learner's view of their history. Many of our learners have expressed wanting to be able to click on a course in their history to access the course easily, rather than having to go back to their MyHome page to search for it by key words after looking up the course in their history. We would also like a selection in the Course Roster Report to run the report for only those courses which have surpassed their due dates. But, these are just the natural ongoing enhancement and change requests that always come down the pike. We are happy with the interface overall.
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2015
Ric B.
Learning Solutions Administrator
Automotive, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“ePath Learning - Solid Basic LMS”

ProsSpeaking of both the administrative side of the LMS and the learner facing (campus) side of the LMS, ePath Learning is a great 'basic' LMS. They support a number of out-of-the-box reports, supply an okay to navigate campus, standard course structure.
ConsCompared to a number of other LMS, ePath Learning is behind the times. They lack a number of features - the ability to create a format for unique class names generated by the system - that my organization has had to lean on other tools to complete. We also find it challenging to only have SCORM available at the course level and not at the topic or lesson levels which means if one class has multiple SCORM based captivate modules, we're stuck creating multiple courses in the system if we want to track them individually. ePath Learning can take not from Adobe and other leading and innovative LMS.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Ric, Thanks for the honest feedback on our ASAP LMS. We'll be sure to check out the competition and review your comments with our Engineering and Product Management teams. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Kathy F.
Grievance & Appeals Coordinator/Trainer
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Most Bang for the Buck”

OverallIt was easy to use initially and provides the reports and information I need to provide to my team members.
ProsEase of access & dependability. Great to work with.
ConsHaving to repeat selections. Not too many downfalls for this program.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Kathy, Thanks so much for this stellar review - we aim to please! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Security and Investigations, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Solid Software but not the most robust feature set”

ProsThe software is relatively easy to use from an Admin perspective but the user interface could be improved upon. Setting it up correctly is critical to success long-term.
ConsWe do not like some of the limitations from an Admin perspective.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Michael F.
Executive Director of Operations
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Excellent Software at a Fair Price”

OverallOverall we have had a great experience utilizing this product. ePath was our first foray in to e-learning software and so far we are thrilled with the outcomes we have been able to realize. Their content partner, was a great choice and is also a pleasure to work with.
ProsThe best part about this software is it allows even an entry-level user to begin developing and utilizing e-learning. It is fairly easy to learn the basics and it turns out a respectable product.
ConsLeIt could benefit from an update to the user interface and functionality.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Michael, Thank you for providing feedback on our ASAP LMS. We're glad you've had a great experience thus far and you find ASAP easy-to-use. We would welcome additional insight into your suggestions for improvements - please feel free to share them with your Client Service Specialist. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Deirdre G.
IBO/CSP
Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 8, 2018

“Trusted Intenet/E-Learning Tool”

ProsI've used it for many years for continuing education and for new hire training. Its always been easy to use and it seems to get better all the time It actually surprises me when I see a new feature. It's free for the learner, so I have nothing on price points.
ConsI have never had an issue with the product and I have never had to use any support advice. I have only used it internally with a company I am contracted with. I use it to train or do my continuing ed for the companies they put me with. With each training session, I have found no issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 8, 2018
Oscar G.
Lawyer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Awful customer service and anachronistic technology”

ProsThere are very few benefits of using ePath. The good side is that far better alternatives have surfaced that are not buggy, that do not consider customers to be enemies, and that do not use antiquated technology.
ConsCustomer service is horrendous. Terrible attitude. They will charge you lots and lots of money to answer any questions. The technology is stuck in the past and user interface is ugly and impossible to manage and very difficult to use.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on March 7, 2018
Dear Mr. Gonzalez, We sincerely apologize that you've had a negative experience with our services. In the spirit of continuous improvement we would welcome the opportunity to discuss with you in greater detail where we fell short in your expectations. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience via marketing@epathlearning.com. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Richard R.
EHS leader
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Good Software ”

OverallSometimes it can be a bit tricky to set it up and it put reminders in a year later when I have not ticked that box
Pros The software is a good platform to get training out to multiple users
ConsSometimes it can be a bit tricky to set it up and it put reminders in a year later when I have not ticked that box

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Richard, Thanks for your honest feedback. We're here to help you if you run into any difficulties! Sincerely, You ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Matt D.
Operations Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016

“Great Tool For Tracking Training Requirements For Many Employees Across Various Locations”

OverallAs safety manager for the Columbus, Ohio service center for a major propane supplier, my job entails monitoring the completion of required training criteria to ensure compliance amongst our drivers. I am managing 50+ employees across the majority of the state of Ohio. This software has enabled me to efficiently track the training requirements as well as progress for each of these employees. I took me a little time to learn how to efficiently navigate through the program, but once I had a little experience with the software I was able to quickly and effectively use it. The program allows me to filter my query results a number of different ways. I can search employees by name, number, job title, etc. and all of this makes it easy for me to pinpoint who needs what training. The program also allows me to review an employee's history and look back at past scores and test dates. I can receive emails updating me on when an employee has completed a certain course, etc. Overall, I feel that it's a great tool for tracking employee learning and safety requirements. I would highly recommend this to anyone whose job requires that they monitor employee training.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016
James H.
Talent Management Leader
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2019

“The system is not intuitive and is more of a 'content management' solution with little ability to deliver data to impact learners or business results. ”

OverallAs the current admin I inherited this system and have learned how to 'manipulate' it for my needs, but except for the low-cost I would hesitate to recommend anything outside our own customer service experience.
ProsCustomer support has been dedicated and addressed our concerns, however much of the FAQs are only in text format with no video or other engagement methods to demonstrate walk throughs.
ConsLimited functions, does not allow us to connect learning direct with learners since it has a 'firewall' type sign on mechanism that does not connect hyperlinks to courses. Authoring tool very limited, and searchability is difficult for admin and users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 24, 2019
Danielle D.
Client Service Rep
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2016

“Excellent ”

OverallEpath is simple, easy to use and a great tool for learning. It's easy to explain to others and giev instruction on how to navigate it.
ProsIt is easy to use, easy to explain and navigate.
ConsThe password reset does not stick when you reset an entire group, (unless it's user error, in which case, please ignore. lol)
Recommendations to other buyersNone.
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2016
Noel R.
HR Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“My ePath Review”

ProsWe were able to customize in-house which significantly delayed the launch time for custom learning paths and courses.
ConsThe reporting was not as robust as some LMS I have used in the past.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on October 11, 2019
Hi Noel, Thank you for your honest feedback - we certainly welcome the opportunity to know where we can improve! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Maria D.
Director of HR
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“New to LMS”

OverallSince early demos leading up to an executive presentation, e-Path took the time to understand the Company's objectives, which was the deciding factor in engaging their services.
ProsWe are in the earliest stages of the implementation. Thus far, the software is user-friendly and optically impressive.
ConsNo complaints. We are pleased with the software, thus far.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Maria, Thank you for your review and welcome aboard. We look forward to exceeding your expectations every chance we can get! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Joan T.
Training Admin
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 3, 2015

“Easy LMS Implementation”

ProsFantastic support. They encourage you to design your system, while providing ideas along the way. That's the best way to really understand and use software.
ConsCan't really think of anything substantial. While they were located in Connecticut, we were able to work remotely just fine.
Recommendations to other buyersAsk for a sandbox test area so you get the feel early on and get a jump on installation. Use that to create a more custom presentation to management when selling the investment.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 3, 2015
Jeffrey N.
Learning Solutions Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2014

“Outstanding Support and Service”

OverallThis is the fourth LMS I have managed in several years. ASAP contains several powerful features that help you seamless integrate the system to your environment. Being able to upload XML files to manage your LMS is a huge time saver. Another feature I have always loved is the ability to create your own custom facade for your LMS. This requires knowledge of web development, but your only limited by your imagination. Another huge benefit of ASAP is the customer service. I can tell you this is a huge differentiator for use. No matter what question I ask they always respond in a timely manner, work to understand the problem, and find the answer. They make me look great. I always have an answer to questions I receive from my organization.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2014
Chloe S.
Design Quality Specialist
Biotechnology, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Our whole company is excited for nGage”

OverallOur client representative for nGage has been great about working with us and answering any questions. We transitioned to nGage from using a paper-based system and our company is very excited for the change.
ProsAbility to automatically assign trainings to groups instead of individuals. Ability for automatic reporting. Supervisors have a lot of visibility to their employees. Can create quizzes and other interactive learning modules. Part 11 compliant electronic signatures.
ConsSome parts of the user interface are not the most intuitive. When a deadline passes, the training requirement disappears from the user's dashboard and can no longer be completed.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on June 20, 2019
Thank you Chloe - we appreciate your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Sandeep K.
Senior Manager, Finance
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2018

“Happy with epath Learning”

ProsIt helps to build my team knowledge on the content from start to end and I can track the progress. Its must for the organisation to have overall good learning experience.
ConsIt can include some advance finance related topics say Audit under 9C for India. Also few finance hot topics on place of effective management etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2018
Kevin J.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“ePath provides excellent customer support and my customers have not had issues using the system.”

ProsThere is a wide range of functions to make setup and tracking easy. Also, this helps to provide a positive end user experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Peter V.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“ASAP is the Best Learning Management System in the Corporate Learning Space”

OverallI have evaluated many LMSs for a wide range of clients over the past 9-10 years, hands down ASAP is the best. Love their UI and the social connect experience which is ideally suited for the business/corporate market. The system is very adaptable to any IT environment and customizable to a variety of learning specifications; with a very configurable platform Other pluses include easy integration to a wide range of HR systems. With ASAP you don't need a steep learning curve to be fully operational. The best part of ASAP is the support and service provided by ePath Learning's expert staff; their response time is quick and professional.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Nikki F.
Program Manager of Early Intervention
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“ePath Learning ASAP review”

ProsPretty easy to use and to navigate with ease
ConsSometimes loads slow when I am in a hurry

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on October 11, 2019
Hi Nikki , It's been our pleasure to serve Developmental Pathways. Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Hal M.
Managing Partner
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Complex Process Made Easy”

OverallWe've been a customer of ePath for twenty years and never considered moving.
ProsEase of use and customer support for the few times I couldn't figure out what to do using the help material.
ConsMaybe a little easier integration with Powerpoint.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
James H.
Talent Management Leader
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2017

“Bare bones but straight forward.”

ProsGood customer support. Our account rep is reliable to help us become self sufficient to find our answers as well as troubleshoot larger problems.
ConsSlowed down after large content add. Feels outdated. Ok for pushing content but no easily searchable or customizable.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2017
David K.
Training Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2014

“ASAP LMS adapted for use at NuScale Power ”

OverallCustomer service and overall ePath response to our needs was excellent. ePath customized the look and functionality of the ASAP LMS to our specific and somewhat unique security requirements. ePath was also very attentive to resolve additional unique requirements that occurred during the ASAP implementation process from our pre-existing software. The final configuration that we implemented has proven to be very easy to use. Comments from our employee users has been very positive. Overall, ASAP was worth the investment.
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2014
Tammy L.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016

“Easy to use, with lots of options for course development”

OverallWe formerly used a different learning management system, but were frustrated with some of its limitations. As we opted to switch to ASAP, the sales team helped us figure out how to easily convert our former curriculum. ASAP offers so many more options, so we're continuing to upgrade our online real estate pre-licensing course, which now features power points, videos, reading material and links to news stories and magazine articles to support our students' learning processes.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Good Program for the Price”

ProsThe program easily implements with our database.
ConsI wish the platform would be more user-friendly with warnings, pop-ups and chat help windows.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Courtney P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2015

“Good interface!”

OverallUSES - Management of Pro-Services build e-learning courses - Integration with 3rd party e-commerce - Management of user data - Custom reports PROS - Easy to view user data. - Easy to set-up auto-reports - Easy to update settings and notifications on courses. - Easy to integrate with 3rd party e-commerce solutions - Staff quick to respond, knowledgeable and solution-oriented CONS - Reports can time-out due to large amounts of data
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2015
Lucy G.
Corporate Training Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2014

“Incredible”

OverallThe product is INCREDIBLE. The authoring tool allows me to give customized training to our employees that reflect the values and messaging that we as a company want our employees to be educated on. It allows me to train on a specific topic to a specific group, getting the training specific to there job and goals. Whenever issues arise (far and few between) or I am looking for a new way to run a report or create a training the ePath suport team is helpful and responsive
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2014
Mariejo T.
Programs and Service Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2014

“ASAP Feedback”

OverallMy review is based on the fact that I don't use the tool very often or on a regular basis. If I did use it my review might be different. From what I had experienced however, I didn't find it to be particularly easy to use or user friendly. There are a lot of layesr and terms that I didn't find intuitive. I found myself pushing tasks that involved using the tool down on my list of To Do's because I knew it would take me a good amount of time to navigate the system before figuring out what I wanted to do. With that, and on the opposite end of the spectrum, the customer service we received when reaching out was timely and very helpful. We have never been disappointed with the service that ePath has provided us and I find it to be a true strength of the organization even if the platform isn't easy to navigate. Thanks!
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2014
Kimberly A.
Manager, Employee Engagement & Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallWe have been using ePath as our main resource for training in our organization since the end of 2013. Their commitment to service is unmatched. It has definitely improved our culture with a new commitment to training across the organization and make it so easy for us to get things pushed out and completed on time.
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016
Carl W.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2014

“iSalesman Review”

OverallLove the ePath Learning Platform. With the help of your technical support iSalesman was able to build a great On-Line Sales Training Course at a very economical price. Once we get an audience for our Financial Selling Course will add to our Sales Training courses under the iSalesman University banner. Special thanks to Chuck Hellings
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2014
Michelle H.
Learning Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2014

“ASAP Review”

OverallWorking with ePath Learning has been a great experience for us. The system offers a user friendly environment that's easily accessible in our headquarters as well as in all of our retail offices. We really like the fact that learners can take courses at their own pace and we have the option to either develop our own courses or incorporate third party content quite easily
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2014
Keith G.
Training & Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2014

“This LMS is top notch!”

OverallI have worked with a few LMS in the past and E-Path is by far the best system I have worked with. The ease of use for myself and my learners is a definite benefit. Better than the system is the Customer Service the E-Path reps deliver while setting up the system and in the follow up once the product is launched. Their follow up and availability is outstanding.
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2014
Kelley D.
Payroll & Benefits Admin
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Great start!”

OverallIn the beginning stages but great so far!
ProsOur company has just started the process of building our university. So far, the ePath team has been a great resource and dependable team.
ConsSo far nothing. Haven't been using it long enough to experience any issues.

Vendor Response

By ePath Learning on September 24, 2019
Hi Kelley, Welcome to ePath - we're glad to hear that your onboarding thus far has been a success. We look forward to working with you! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
RP M.
Director, Consulting Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“ASAP is the right choice!”

OverallFrom user-friendly interface to sensational customer service...ePath's ASAP is the right choice for our demanding clients. In fact, we don't just offer it to our clients, it's our online university as well! Thank you ePath for truly understanding what users want and need - ASAP is the answer.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Naomi M.
Systems Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2014

“Superb Customer Service and Flexible Platform”

OverallWe've used this system for almost ten years. The system has evolved through the years and the company has been responsive to feedback sent their way. If you know some html, you could do a lot with this LMS because of its flexibility. I cannot say enough how wonderful the customer service has been and will continue to be.
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2014
Alaina M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallI cant really think of anything I don't like about this software. Fantastic support. They encourage you to design your system, while providing ideas along the way. That's the best way to really understand and use software.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Jane L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“Very Pleased with Software Program ”

OverallUses epath learning ASAP on daily basis, admin use for Quest Diagnostics - as a user of different programs and software finds that ASAP is always reliable. We have never had an experience that the site was down other than regular required maintenance.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Barbara J.
Field Network Training & Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“Great!”

OverallTraining has been great! I'm still new to it all but seems to have a great deal of options. Personnel are great and assessible - Thankfully! I do wish you could change the mode of identifying from email to a number specific to a student. Otherwise - so far so good!
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Avatar Image
danyelle w.
classroom assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Convience at its best”

OverallOnline regisstration
ProsThe features i appreciate most are student information, online registration, payment processing, friendly customer support available all the time
ConsThe wbsite itself could use an upgrade in attraction to the eye meaningsomething more to make the website stand out more
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Donna H.
Midwestern Field Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016

“I have done the courses as well as assigned courses to Health Professionals. It has been quick and ”

OverallI have found this software to be quick and easy as well as beneficial to myself and the Health Professionals in the field. I use it quite often and am delighted with the results. I would recommend this product to other companies.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016
David A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“Fast, easy, but the quality is still there. Great, effective, and Convenient product.”

OverallGreat selection of courses. Easy to use. Certified and accepted by other organizations. User interface could be a little more friendly but does the job efficiently and effectively. Love using epath.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015