Indigo8 Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Indigo8

Indigo8 provides software solutions perfect for fashion and wholesale companies of any size. Whether you are just starting out or an established brand we have a system that will meet both your needs and budget. Manage all Style and product information, enter sales orders, consolidate factory purchase orders, track inventory and generate invoices. Indigo8 can also manage your retail point of sale and integrate with your e- boutique. Download our 30 day free trial today. Learn more about Indigo8

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Marco D.
Company Director
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018

“Great time saver and organiser”

OverallReally not sure if i could run my business as well as i am with out Indigo 8. Ticks every box for my business.
ProsGreat support service, ease of invoicing, inventory control, integration with other systems, ease of tracking customer accounts, ease of adding new products, good for large size ranges and colour ranges of products, ease of creating supplier purchase orders and receiving customer sales orders. Overall will be an asset to keeping your business organised and on top of daily orders.
ConsOccasionally the system can be slow but with a good support service these problems are normally sorted very quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018
Jane K.
Director
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“So easy to use”

OverallIndigo8 is a flexible and ever changing software system that has adapted its systems as the market changes. It is affordable and user friendly for the whole team
ProsIt is a web based software, so I can jump on anywhere anytime.
ConsIt can be hard to get some clear information (reports).

Vendor Response

By Indigo8 Solutions on November 26, 2018
Thanks so much for the review Jane. We are glad the system is still working so well for you and your business is continuing to grow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Nicholas M.
Commerical & Operations Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“The Best Small - Medium Business Software Package for the Fashion Industry”

OverallIndigo 8 re-defines work processes and work flows within our business and this has proven to be fantastic! The very use of it assists the business to streamline and define job roles. We are far more efficient than ever before!
ProsIt's easy, it's intuitive and it works extremely well! Ask for a reasonable change or update and it's done!
ConsI'm still trying to work out the Reporting Module!

Vendor Response

By Indigo8 Solutions on November 26, 2018
Thanks Nicholas, we are so glad the system is working out so well for you. I know that our staff also really enjoy working with Boom Shankar
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Nick B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2010

“Very Nice”

OverallWe really feel that we made the right choice, in total we looked at seven systems and chose Indigo8 and they were not the most expensive by a long way. Offers everything you need except POS, which we did not require.
ProsWe purchased the CLEARSTREAM product from Indigo8 to run our entire supply chain. For us the standout feature is the integrated customer web sites that lets us provide each of our customers their own web site that lets them see their stock, order their stock and manage their inventory. This has greatly helped our sales team. Their Inventory management system is the best we found, very simple and better than most specialized systems that we looked at. When you consider this is just a small component of this system it is outstanding.
ConsThe implementation period is a little daunting, we have just completed and it took about 5 months to get everything working. In saying that they do a massive amount of work and modify the system to make everything as easy as possible for you.

Vendor Response

By Indigo8 Solutions on May 16, 2016
Hi Nick Thanks so much for your review we really appreciate and we are so glad that you decided to go with our enterprise system. We look forward to continue working with you into the future
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2010
Avatar Image
Joseph B.
Sales & Brand Director
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“DROP IT LIKE ITS HOT”

OverallAMAZING - great team, great Proust , great customer relationships with our clients hwi now receive their orders itemised with images etc at the DROP of a file - Pun intended>
ProsI loved the easy to use interface - especially the drag and drop functionality which made my life so easy and helped me better understand the training process....
ConsI felt it could have been faster however i also feel i am not clutching at straws as its pretty inpresive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Kate B.
Production Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Review of Indigo8”

Overallgreat customer support! the team is always available to help.
ProsIt is visually is easy to navigate through
ConsFind it is slow when loading purchase orders or turning into PDF's Cannot see full length of colourway names in some pages EG the sales allocation page
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Sandra P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2016

“We use Indigo8 Lite to run our small fashion brand "Grassbred"”

OverallWe love this software. I have worked for larger fashion companies for many years and when I decided to start up my own label I never thought I would be able to afford a system like this, or any system for that matter. Indigo8 does everything we need from holding all our style information to managing orders and inventory in a really modern easy to use interface all for what I think is a very small monthly cost. I would not hesitate in recommending this system to other companies like mine

Vendor Response

By Indigo8 Solutions on May 16, 2016
Hi Sandra its great to hear that your loving our new Lite system, it looks like your new label is really taking off so that's also fantastic. Enjoy the system and please let us know if you feel there are any other ways that we can help you grow your business The team at Indigo8
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2016
Gess P.
Designer
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Indigo8 software”

OverallThe Staff training are very friendly, always available when we call for help!
Prosthe soft ware allows me to view my collection along with pricing an units at a few mouse click away. the software is very easy to use.
Consthe software doesn't allow you to add in freight or discount when orders are coming form Joor
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Tuan P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2016

“Like the India Airway Company”

OverallPurchasing the Services, Indigo8 requires you to provide the Company with financial qualification and billing information, such as billing name and address, credit card number, and the number of employees within the organization that will be using the Services ("Billing Information").

Vendor Response

By Indigo8 Solutions on November 13, 2018
Hi Tuan Thanks for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future Indigo8 Team
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2016