MultiSite Property Management Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MultiSite Property Management

Property management has never been faster, easier, or more cost-effective than with MultiSite Systems. A comprehensive, flexible software that property management companies have been using since 1997 over the Internet to manage a variety of properties and corporate office operations. Multisite is totally device independent. Learn more about MultiSite Property Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Linda S.
Executive Director
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Great Group to Work With”

OverallIt has been very positive. They are always available for you if you are having any issues or you don't understand just how to do a task.
ProsVery easy software to navigate in. Also works for many types of properties. I have used this for four different types of subsidized properties. Also easy to interface with HUD AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT properties. Over the years of using this software I have brought this software to four different housing authorities. The most versatile software for what I needed it to do. Was used a one Housing Authority that had four different programs.
ConsI really don't have anything that I did not like about the software.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 14, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, MultiSite Team I
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Iris P.
Property Manager
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Great Product”

ProsCustomer service is prompt to reply and assist with solving problems. Multisite is very user friendly and customized to your needs. Reports are easy to read and understand.
ConsProgram is slow in the afternoon. Switching back from Corporate to Multifamily; it should have a icon where its easier to go back and forth between these modules, rather than constantly going into Preferences tab and choosing. Printer setup screwdriver 3rd party is frustrating at times if different printers need to be added.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 21, 2018
Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Meg S.
Director of Management
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Multisite”

OverallIt has served our needs. Again issues are resolved quickly. We are able to integrate with InspectChek on the maintenance side or our REAC inspections which is very helpful.
ProsThe customer service is great, issues get resolved quickly. There are many facets to the software that were not available to us previously - like maintenance.
ConsSometimes the flow is not the best when entering a new applicant or getting ready to move in. When there is a lapse in time between move ins you have to reteach yourself.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 14, 2018
Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Multisite Systems SAS Review”

OverallIt cover our property management software needs, for occupancy, maintenance, inventory, accounting in an all inclusive package without limiting or extra costs per seat.
ProsFast and Frendly support that Carter to our needs without hidden fees and lots of included add-ons.
ConsLook of grid, although it has many features and shortcuts that make every day transaction fast and intuitive.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 14, 2018
Thank you for reviewing our software. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, MultiSite Team I
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Nancy H.
Property Manager
Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2019

“The support team is the best. Always available and always helpful.”

ProsEasy to navigate and support can be reached easily. They NEVER mind if you need help and will guide you until you get it.
ConsThe only thing I can possible think of is that when you have a credit card machine from a bank, it cannot be linked to Multisite, so that you have to enter your payment in manually-this is a two step process and it would be better to be linked in to the bank machine for a one step process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2019
Toshia M.
Manager/Agent
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Great Software”

ProsI like the cloud based software, i can access from anywhere I am when needed. The customer service is SPECTACULAR!! Have a question or problem, they answer the phone, no machines or buttons to press to get to your party. I feel comfortable talking to any of the techs. Great product and service!
ConsWell this cons spot...I don't have any cons

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 26, 2018
Thank you Toshia for your review. We pride ourselves on customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Kimberly L.
Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Happy Happy Happy ”

OverallVery Professional Management Company, everyone on staff very knowledgeable always happy on the other end, and with lots of patience's .
ProsThe software is very easy to learn, makes my job easy.
ConsIf I have to find one bad thing about the software, it would be if you don't close out of the system properly, you will get lock out. But a quick email will take care of it.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on January 25, 2019
Thank you Kim for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to serve you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Lynn F.
Property Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Fawn River Apts”

OverallI have worked with them for several years and it is a wonderful site and the support is amazing
ProsEasy to use and the functions and pop up boxes are easy walk throughs
ConsSometimes it freezes a lot and there are clitches

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 21, 2018
Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Vicky S.
Administrator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Multisite ”

OverallExcellent!
ProsCustomer Service. They are always helpful and courteous!
Consnot everything always on one screen to make it more convenient.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on January 25, 2019
Thank you Vicky for your review and support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Rhonda W.
Assistant Manager
Government Relations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Centennial Estates Cooperative/Assistant Manager/Rhonda Webster”

OverallI love Multisite for all of our needs.
ProsNavigate through the system real easy and the Software Version is very useful.
ConsThere is nothing least about this Software

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 14, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, MultiSite Team I
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Rufina D.
Office Mgr.
Government Relations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“MultiSite Review”

OverallMultisite has excellent customer service. Quick response to questions. Very thankful to have the executive from Multsite. She is an awesome advisor to first time users and continues to help.
ProsEase of use. No problems with software use.
ConsHave not had any problems with software use.

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 19, 2018
Thank you Fina! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Jennifer W.
Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Multisite Review”

OverallCustomer service is great, staff are always willing to try to correct issues we encounter.
ProsCustomer Support
ConsWhen system freezes and a call to customer service is necessary to restart program

Vendor Response

By MultiSite Systems on November 21, 2018
Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018